Russell Morrison Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

NMS S

Reviewed on September 10th, 2020

NMS S

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 by NMS S

Russell helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Russell not only helped us to buy a condo in Ottawa but he also helped us buying while we were out of the country and had never been in Ottawa before. He was very patient and understanding even after we had submitted an offer to a house but subsequently withdrew the offer.

Mariusz Bachurski

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2020

Mariusz Bachurski

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 by Mariusz Bachurski

Russell helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Russell is the 3rd agent that we have worked with, and by far the best. He was very punctual, patient, thoughtful and thorough. He left no stone unturned, was very personable and his communication left nothing to be desired. We first worked with Russell back in August 2019, when my family was moving across the country to Ottawa. We’d never met, and only had telephone and email communication at this point. He helped us navigate the rental market, and managed to get us an amazing townhome, while many landlords declined our applications. A year later we worked on buying a home, and the experience was just as good, but this time in person. Russell worked with our schedule to show homes, and ensured we followed necessary precautions while we were viewing. He helped weed out homes that he thought we wouldn’t like, which was good so as to not waste time. Russell was also great at pointing out things that were off or would need attention with the 10 or so places that we viewed. We will gladly work with Russell again in the future! Thanks again!

Matthew Murphy

Reviewed on June 24th, 2020

Matthew Murphy

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Matthew Murphy

Russell helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Russel patiently helped my pregnant wife and I find a home which exceeded all of our expectations. I was so impressed by his knowledge, understanding of the market and connections in the industry. He’s a really kind person and did not push us into making rash decisions. At a time when all homes were going for 30 to 50 thousand over asking, he guided us through the highly competitive market to successfully beat out other offers and purchase our incredible home below asking price! We have lived in the house for almost a year. We are very thankful to work with Russel because we simply wouldn’t have such an amazing home without him. Our daughter will grow up in a beautiful home.

Victoria Benotto

Reviewed on May 7th, 2020

Victoria Benotto

Reviewed on May 7, 2020 by Victoria Benotto

Russell helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
We originally engaged with Russell two years ago when we first started looking to buy a home but at the time there was nothing in the neighbourhood we wanted that was a good fit for us. Over the past two years, he re-engaged with us, answering our questions and looking into potential homes. Our dream house finally came on the market in the middle of the COVID pandemic, which was also during my 39th week of pregnancy. All of our concerns were addressed from sanitization during walk-through to appropriate offer pricing and he even went to our inspection on our behalf. His recommendation of writing a letter in a multiple bid situation was what sealed the seller on our offer. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home in the west end.

Elie Merheb

Reviewed on February 24th, 2020

Elie Merheb

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Elie Merheb

Russell helped us buy in February, 2020
4.96
out of 5
Creative, professional and informative. Always a pleasure dealing with Russell with my second real estate purchase. I love the fact that everything is thoroughly explained and that there is no rush or push to go and buy anything or even put an offer if I am not 100% satisfied and ready to make the transaction happen.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4