Russell Morrison Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Ruth Brown

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Ruth Brown

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Ruth Brown

Russell helped us sell in April, 2019
4.79
out of 5
We first used this agent when we transferred to Ottawa and were so happy with his level of professionalism and knowledge that we did not hesitate to call him when selling the home we bought through him. Russell had a solid plan for marketing our home and as a result we sold our home while we were in Europe for above asking in four days. I highly recommend him for his knowledge of the market and his cheerful demeanour.
Comment

Leslie Leadbetter

Reviewed on April 21st, 2019

Leslie Leadbetter

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2019 by Leslie Leadbetter

Russell helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Russell is very hands on, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and fit our needs to a tee. Russell's friendly courteous approach gave us confidence that we made the right choice from the onset of our first purchase with him. He always answered our questions and emails in a most professional timely fashion and took time to meet to walk us through all aspects of the Reality Sales Agreement and the subsequent purchase and sale processes and administration. The success and interaction on the first property purchase convinced us to stick with Russell for the sale of our other property. This was the fifth property we have been involved with and these last two transactions handled by Russell have been seamless with no surprises. His advice in regards to Market evaluation, Timing and Establishing a sales price was bang on and resulted in the property selling quickly and for the asking price. We have no reservation in recommending Russell to any client and we would gladly be pleased to work with Russell again
Comment

Patrick Pinard

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Patrick Pinard

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Patrick Pinard

Russell helped us buy in November, 2017
4.94
out of 5
I am completely satisfied with all the Help my agent provide with my purchase and i will refer to all my friends and family
Comment

Lise Labonté

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Lise Labonté

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Lise Labonté

Russell helped us buy in March, 2019
4.66
out of 5
We met Russell as he was staging an open house in 2018 in a condo at Quarry Glen. He was aware that we were looking at potential condos at Quarry Glen. However, we were not quite ready to purchase then. He took our coordinates and sent us an email early January 2019, informing us that a new condo became available which turned out to be perfect for us. So thank you Russell for your due diligence and for following-up with us.
Comment

Marie-Ange Janvier

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Marie-Ange Janvier

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Marie-Ange Janvier

Russell helped us buy in February, 2019
4.63
out of 5
Recent: Orleans
I think Russell was essential in helping us make the best decision in our purchase. He had experience in the neighborhood and knew the value of our home. We are really pleased with his services. Very professiona..
Comment