Russell Morrison Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Daniel Ouellette

Reviewed on March 30th, 2021

Daniel Ouellette

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2021 by Daniel Ouellette

Russell helped us sell in March, 2021
4.99
out of 5
Russell was courteous and helpful. He does not use high pressure tactics, as I have heard from others regarding other agents. It was an easy, relatively stress free process.

Vanessa Press-Lalande

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2021

Vanessa Press-Lalande

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 by Vanessa Press-Lalande

Russell helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans
Russell is very professional. He made the process of buying my first home so easy. Although the times are hard right now, Russell was always on time and available to view homes. He had so much knowledge about the market. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. I definitely recommend him. Thank you Russell!

Freddy Y

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Freddy Y

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Freddy Y

Russell helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Russell provided excellent service. Patient. Goes the extra mile. Was there through every step. Strongly recommended for buying or selling! Thanks Russ!

Mike and Caroline M & R

Reviewed on March 14th, 2021

Mike and Caroline M & R

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2021 by Mike and Caroline M & R

Russell helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Russell was very patient throughout the entire process during COVID, he understood that the market was crazy, and he was always on top of it! We saw multiple houses, but unfortunately we were outbid on many! He reassured us we would get a house even though we were discouraged. He's great to interact with, and he's very flexible for a family man.

Ashley Chen

Reviewed on March 11th, 2021

Ashley Chen

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 by Ashley Chen

Russell helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Russell was extremely helpful and always available when we needed him! It was a particularly tricky time when we were looking for our house, and he was ready to show us any house we requested to view, and always tried to provide us with all the information and resources we needed. As first time homebuyers, we are very thankful we had Russell to help us find our home!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6