Jane Scott Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Brenda Thibault

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Brenda Thibault

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Brenda Thibault

Jane helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I have not bought a home in 20+ plus years so both nervous and excited. From the first meeting Jane Scott made me feel that she was in this together with me, she went out of her way to come and pick me up and drop me off...I really felt that something must have bee on my side to have her with me on this journey, feel proud to have Jane representing your company.
Comment

Bill S

Reviewed on May 5th, 2019

Bill S

Reviewed on May 5, 2019 by Bill S

Jane helped us buy in January, 2019
4.66
out of 5
We would highly recommend Jane for any real estate transactions. Jane was very professional and knowledgeable about the transaction Jane was especially timely in her feedback Thanks
Comment

Jason Van Leeuwen

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Jason Van Leeuwen

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Jason Van Leeuwen

Jane helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, Ottawa

Jane is a fantastic agent with a wealth of knowledge of Ottawa. Even though she primarily works in the Barrhaven area she helped us move twice, the first time to Rockland and the second over to Orleans. Each time she was extremely helpful, professional and always available should questions or last minute showing be needed. Always there with a cheerful attitude and going the next mile, she really helped out our small family of four both times, as we had little information about Ottawa as we had moved over from BC. Even after the buying and selling process she was still there to ask any questions we might have about different areas and helpful suggestions. We are now happily living in Orleans but if we need to move again we would not hesitate to look to Jane for help!

Comment

Mira Hill

Reviewed on March 5th, 2019

Mira Hill

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Mira Hill

Jane helped us buy and sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Barrhaven, Ottawa
Being a military family, we have worked with several agents across the country. Jane Scott tops our list. She made every aspect of purchasing and selling smooth and hassle free. Jane went above and beyond to assist us with our purchase and then sale of our home in Ottawa. We were in an unfortunate position when looking for a house in Ottawa because our current home in Albert was not selling. Jane was very helpful and informative of putting an offer in on condition of our sale. She was honest and upfront about how it worked and what our options were. And it all worked out! We kept in touch and when we got a quick posting, Jane was there for us to help sell quickly. Through every aspect of purchasing and selling, Jane made us feel like we were totally in charge and that she was there for us and no one else.
Comment

Anil Persad

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Anil Persad

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Anil Persad

Jane helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Morgan's Grant, Ottawa
Jane is just the best! Well informed and current, warm, patient and professional. Some buyers might grab the first house they see but that was not us. We were fussy about location, size, age of building and on and on and... but Jane guided us through and found exactly what we needed and wanted and got us in our new home at a price we did not think possible. She knew the market, construction details and even knew to ask all the questions we did not even think of. She knew when it was time to act with haste and when we needed to take a breather. Jane is the agent you would go to if you want more than a financial transaction, but a partner to guide you through finding the right home, especially now with the dynamic nature of the Ottawa market.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2