Jane Scott Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Atie S

Reviewed on April 9th, 2020

Atie S

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2020 by Atie S

Jane helped us buy in August, 2014
5
out of 5
We have been working with Jane for around 6 years. She is the most wonderful, most friendly, and most helpful and hard working agent anyone could ever ask for. She always goes above and beyond in her work. My family and I had had our eyes on a specific home for years and last summer we were able to purchase it all thanks to the help of Jane! We will be forever grateful for her services, not only as an agent but as a friend.
Comment

Grant Griswold

Reviewed on April 8th, 2020

Grant Griswold

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2020 by Grant Griswold

Jane helped us buy in May, 2019
4.87
out of 5
Jane was very patient with us and helped us in anyway possible notably within a hot market and not a lot of properties that fit our needs. We had an extended house finding journey and she was able to make the time for us when we were available to look at potential properties.
Comment

Arlene Blanchfield

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Arlene Blanchfield

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Arlene Blanchfield

Jane helped us sell in February, 2020
4.76
out of 5
We are currently living on the West Coast. Therefore, this was a long distance adventure. I totally appreciated her expertise, professionalism & friendship concerning the sale of our condo in Nepean. Arlene
Comment

Brenda Thibault

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Brenda Thibault

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Brenda Thibault

Jane helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I have not bought a home in 20+ plus years so both nervous and excited. From the first meeting Jane Scott made me feel that she was in this together with me, she went out of her way to come and pick me up and drop me off...I really felt that something must have bee on my side to have her with me on this journey, feel proud to have Jane representing your company.
Comment

Bill S

Reviewed on May 5th, 2019

Bill S

Reviewed on May 5, 2019 by Bill S

Jane helped us buy in January, 2019
4.66
out of 5
We would highly recommend Jane for any real estate transactions. Jane was very professional and knowledgeable about the transaction Jane was especially timely in her feedback Thanks
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3