Jane Scott Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Eilish E

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Eilish E

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Eilish E

Jane helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Jane helped us find our first home and we really enjoyed working with her. She was knowledgeable, personable, and very responsive. Jane answered all of our questions thoroughly, helped us set up a variety of different showings to figure out what would work best for us, and provided a lot of other helpful information and resources to help us in the home buying process. Jane went above and beyond to make sure we found the right house and to support us through the purchasing process. We truly trusted Jane's guidance. We would highly recommend her as an agent to anyone else looking to buy a home.

MJ R

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

MJ R

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by MJ R

Jane helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Jane is an experienced, knowledgeable, ethical and down-to-earth professional who was a pleasure to work with when I bought a home. We made offers on multiple homes, only to be outbid each time due to the hot Ottawa real estate market, but Jane was patient and happily kept finding more properties to look at. When the ideal home appeared, she provided great advice which resulted in a quick purchase and closure. She follows up, even after the sale. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

David Leggeri

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

David Leggeri

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by David Leggeri

Jane helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
This being my first home I didn't really know what I was looking for exactly but I gave Jane a list of things that I thought I would like and she went over and beyond my expectations for finding me this home, always took the time to answer my questions or set up last minute showings. Would recommend Jane to anyone looking for a home, you won't find a better agent.

deborah heatherington

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

deborah heatherington

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by deborah heatherington

Jane helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Jane Scott made my recent sale such an effortless transaction. She is so professional and competent as well as personable. I knew from the time I contacted her that she genuinely cared re my needs and that this sale was about me more than her. She provided superior statistics re the market in my location. She took the time to really get to know me and answered all my questions promptly and efficiently. She was fast to respond to my questions. Jane's experience was so very apparent. From staging through to the completion of the sale, Jane showed intense leadership capabilities. I would highly recommend Jane to anyone considering real estate vendors.

Carolyn C

Reviewed on August 11th, 2020

Carolyn C

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2020 by Carolyn C

Jane helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
4.69
out of 5
Recent: Circle Kanata
Jane is there for YOU! Jane took us to see so many properties. Jane has patience for her client's needs while she is on top of scheduling in this fast paced market. Jane is positive, honest and caring. It was a pleasure to have her working for us. Thank you Jane for reducing the stress and making the search a great experience.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4