Bahaa Diab Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

K & C

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

K & C

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by K & C

Bahaa helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Blake-Jones
Our first time home-buying experience was a great success and we have Bahaa to thank for it. I can't recommend him highly enough. Any time we had a question about a property or a neighbourhood or the market trends, Bahaa had an answer for us. He was always willing to go above and beyond to ensure we were well accommodated. His communication was always timely, we knew we could reach out to Bahaa and get a quick response. When we were ready to put in an offer on a property, Bahaa walked us through how to approach it the right way. He is extremely savvy and knows how to "play the game." He made sure we weren't making any decisions based on emotion, which is something I came to appreciate greatly. Bahaa is a very effective communicator and a strong negotiator, and his knowledge and experience played a massive role in us being home owners today. We will miss house-hunting with Bahaa but he has become a great friend to us throughout this process and there's no doubt we will be using his services when we are ready to buy again in the future. If you want someone who is knowledgeable, professional, personable, compassionate, attentive, decisive and just an all-around great guy, look no further, Bahaa is the agent for you.

Lakefront Property Buyer 2020

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Lakefront Property Buyer 2020

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Lakefront Property Buyer 2020

Bahaa helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Dalhousie

Bahaa made the entire process pleasant and stress-free. He knew a great deal about both the project and the surrounding community. He facilitated the negotiations with the developer.

Mark Brennan

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Mark Brennan

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Mark Brennan

Bahaa helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Dalhousie
We had an excellent experience with Bahaa. We were purchasing a condo unit in a community with which we were not familiar, and he provided all kinds of useful insight, about the development and how it will fit into the community. And the "community" includes well known areas within a 20 mile radius. He was also very familiar with the development and small details thereof. And a thoroughly pleasant personality, with humour, but not aggressive. He will have a long and strong career in this business.

Rad Rose

Reviewed on October 18th, 2020

Rad Rose

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2020 by Rad Rose

Bahaa helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Dalhousie
I recently bought a condo in the Niagara area using Bahaa’s services. I must say he was extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. He provided some great advice and insights. I would definitely use his services again.

Suzyn Tanner

Reviewed on October 17th, 2020

Suzyn Tanner

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 by Suzyn Tanner

Bahaa helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Port Dalhousie
Bahaa responded my texts and phone messages on very timely manner. He conducted a great sale presentation for the pre-construction condo I purchased. During the 10 days cooling period, he provided Professional customer service for me, corresponding my questions, coordinating my lawyer and the developer in achieving a final agreement. He is professional, patient and very easy to communicate with, which eased my experience of purchasing.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4