Sue Fox Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Tina Giguere

Reviewed on March 20th, 2021

Tina Giguere

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 by Tina Giguere

Sue helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

I was new to this process and had many questions. Sue Fox was patient with me, walked me through step by step, and made the process clear. She provided great advice and guidance that gave me clarity and peace of mind. She responded to my questions quickly and was always available.

Robert Sincennes

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

Robert Sincennes

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by Robert Sincennes

Sue helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Our recent experience With REMAX's Sue Fox was excellent. Sue is an exceptional and professional sales agent with significant experience and knowledge of the resale market. Her calm and pleasant demeanor was very much appreciated and was key to helping us meet our desired goals regarding the sale of our house, We would not hesitate to have Sue represent us again in any future resale neds we may have.

Marianne Pethke

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Marianne Pethke

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Marianne Pethke

Sue helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Sue Fox is great to work with. Besides having a down-to-earth pleasing personality, she very promptly answered emails and texts, was very helpful, and was very reassuring when needed. She knows the local market well. I trusted her immediately and felt that she wanted what was best for me. Her suggestion for the selling price of my home was spot on.

Brett Gustavsen

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Brett Gustavsen

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Brett Gustavsen

Sue helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Our first home purchase was with Sue in late January 2021. We found a home that met all of our desires and within our budget, something we were not confident in finding considering a hot real estate market. On top of that, it only took us a week to find our dream home! What was just as special about purchasing our first home was our time with Sue. She is fun, works hard, keeps you informed, and has a deep knowledge of real estate here in Ottawa. It is evident that she puts herself in her client's shoes and truly wants what is best for them. We recommend Sue to anyone looking for a positive experience purchasing or selling their home. THANK YOU SUE!

Ana Tremblay

Reviewed on February 11th, 2021

Ana Tremblay

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 by Ana Tremblay

Sue helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Sue Fox's tenacity helped us secure the space we needed and wanted. Despite obstacles , she kept in touch with us and the sellers' agent and that determination was a key component to our successful purchase.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8