Sue Fox Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kent Hall

Reviewed on September 14th, 2020

Kent Hall

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2020 by Kent Hall

Sue helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
My partner and I were first-time home buyers and Sue helped us navigate a very challenging market (Summer 2020) with positivity and skill. She was honest and transparent about the real estate market and process and always had advice to share based on her experience. She works hard and was always responsive. As first-time home buyers we didn't have a huge budget but Sue always treated us as important clients. Any questions or concerns we had, Sue would have the answer, or track down the information quickly. Sue is a lovely person and an excellent realtor. We would absolutely recommend her.

Kevin Lampkin

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Kevin Lampkin

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Kevin Lampkin

Sue helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Impressed with Sue’s optimal solution while facing the obstacles of COVID and a tenant in my townhouse.
Offers where in within 24 hours and a conditional offer in 48 hours and Sold in 72 hours.
Offer was more than I expected given the circumstances and above asking
Definitely will use her again.

Brian CAve

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Brian CAve

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Brian CAve

Sue helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Fantastic Agent that knows Chapel Hill and the Orleans area extremely well. She is simply the go to agent for Chapel Hill. Extremely friendly and easy to do business with. I would recommend 100%!

Jen Roberts

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Jen Roberts

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Jen Roberts

Sue helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I can’t recommend Sue enough. She understood what we needed, would not let us settle for less, and was unrelenting in her search for us. The contacts she has established in the field helped to secure us the winning bid on our dream home and she sold our home for a record-breaking price. This is the second time we have worked with Sue and we would do it again in a heartbeat.

Natasha Hughes

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2020

Natasha Hughes

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2020 by Natasha Hughes

Sue helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Sue Fox got us our dream home! Not only did she sell our house for top dollar she negotiated a great deal on our dream house. She went above and beyond. She was always available for a call/text or e-mail. Our home buying/selling experience was exceptionally done with a great sense of professionalism. She was recommended to us by a friend and we highly would recommend her as well.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5