Sue Fox Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Chak Wong

Reviewed on March 6th, 2019

Chak Wong

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Chak Wong

Sue helped us buy in March, 2019
4.94
out of 5


It was a pleasure working with Sue Fox. We were impressed that she had never pressured us for a listing. (Sh e waited for us to contact her again.) Sue is professional, knowledgable and efficient. And she has very capable help in the persons of the stager and the photographer. Our house was transformed! Sue generated a "buzz" even before the For Sale sign went up. And within a week, our house was sold!

Comment

Eric Pedersen

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Eric Pedersen

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Eric Pedersen

Sue helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans
Sue Fox has been ranked the #1 agent in our region multiple times and was recommended to us when we decided to sell our condo, it's easy to see why. As this was our first time selling she was extremely patient walking me through all of the various steps and was in constant contact with us throughout the entire process. Whether it was about upcoming showings, feedback, next steps, comparable in our area or negotiations I always knew what was going on and what was next. She is very easy to talk to which was particularly important in our situation as we were selling a tenant occupied condo. She handled this situation professionally and I only heard great things from our tenant throughout the process. Thanks for making this potentially stressful situation such a breeze, all the best on you future sales!
Comment

Audrey Mackin

Reviewed on February 15th, 2019

Audrey Mackin

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019 by Audrey Mackin

Sue helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Sue Fox is exactly who you need to have in your corner, whether buying or selling — or both! She is a consummate professional whose knowledge of her profession is second to none. Bonus: no pressure. Ever! Just a steady, guiding light who knows how to make her clients feel very special, too. She knows the market inside out. I absolutely recommend our gem of Orleans to any and all who are looking for the BEST agent in town.
Comment

Sarah Murseli

Reviewed on February 10th, 2019

Sarah Murseli

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2019 by Sarah Murseli

Sue helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
We are so happy we had Sue guide us through the process of buying/selling in such a hot and competative market. We bought our first home with Sue, and sold it again with her a few years later when it was time to upgrade. She then helped us find our forever home. Her knowledge, professionalism and positive demeanor helped keep us grounded through stressful situations (multiple offers, tight deadlines, etc.). We looked at so many houses with her and she was patient and did not push us throught the process. She is so personable and dedicated to her clients, and this really comes through in her work. We can't recommend her enough!
Comment

Donald Gagnon

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

Donald Gagnon

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Donald Gagnon

Sue helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
When we decided to buy a property in Orleans, not knowing the market in the area, we met with many agents before we worked with Sue Fox. She impressed us with her energy and how transparent she was with her business throughout the whole process. She quickly understood our needs and guided us with sound advice. She was outstanding in keeping us up to date with real estate information and about our current business. Working with Sue Fox was worry free and fun. We enjoyed working with her so much that we asked for her support to sell another property. She sold it for us in 3 days! Amazing! Also She has a great team for support (staging, photography, admin). We highly recommend Sue Fox. Thank you Sue for all your hard work in helping us with our real estate needs. Annie & Don
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2