Sue Fox Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Audrey Mackin

Reviewed on February 15th, 2019

Audrey Mackin

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2019 by Audrey Mackin

Sue helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Sue Fox is exactly who you need to have in your corner, whether buying or selling — or both! She is a consummate professional whose knowledge of her profession is second to none. Bonus: no pressure. Ever! Just a steady, guiding light who knows how to make her clients feel very special, too. She knows the market inside out. I absolutely recommend our gem of Orleans to any and all who are looking for the BEST agent in town.
Comment

Sarah Murseli

Reviewed on February 10th, 2019

Sarah Murseli

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2019 by Sarah Murseli

Sue helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
We are so happy we had Sue guide us through the process of buying/selling in such a hot and competative market. We bought our first home with Sue, and sold it again with her a few years later when it was time to upgrade. She then helped us find our forever home. Her knowledge, professionalism and positive demeanor helped keep us grounded through stressful situations (multiple offers, tight deadlines, etc.). We looked at so many houses with her and she was patient and did not push us throught the process. She is so personable and dedicated to her clients, and this really comes through in her work. We can't recommend her enough!
Comment

Donald Gagnon

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

Donald Gagnon

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Donald Gagnon

Sue helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
When we decided to buy a property in Orleans, not knowing the market in the area, we met with many agents before we worked with Sue Fox. She impressed us with her energy and how transparent she was with her business throughout the whole process. She quickly understood our needs and guided us with sound advice. She was outstanding in keeping us up to date with real estate information and about our current business. Working with Sue Fox was worry free and fun. We enjoyed working with her so much that we asked for her support to sell another property. She sold it for us in 3 days! Amazing! Also She has a great team for support (staging, photography, admin). We highly recommend Sue Fox. Thank you Sue for all your hard work in helping us with our real estate needs. Annie & Don
Comment

Donna Vawer

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Donna Vawer

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Donna Vawer

Sue helped us buy in August, 2012
5
out of 5
Sue Fox, makes buying or selling your home very enjoyable, easy, and stress free. She is very knowledgeable and works hard in negotiating the price that fits your budget. We have worked with Sue for many of our home sales and purchases. We highly recommend Sue Fox. She also has such a bubbly personality, very easy to get along with.
Comment

Michelle C.

Reviewed on February 5th, 2019

Michelle C.

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Michelle C.

Sue helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Sue Fox is an outstanding real estate agent! I hired her 7 years ago to help me find and buy a townhouse in Chapel Hill (under very tight time-lines and under difficult personal circumstances) and I hired her recently to sell the same townhouse when I decided to move closer to downtown. In both cases, she far surpassed my expectations in terms of service, speed and the house price she was able to deliver (a price much lower than I had expected for my purchase and a price much higher than I had expected for my sale). In the interim, she has dropped by over the years - at my request, and free of charge - to give me insight into market trends in my neighbourhood (e.g. when I briefly considered upsizing a few years ago) and to provide advice on home improvements that would enhance the value of my house. Like many successful real estate agents, Sue is a great people person, a strong negotiator, and extremely dedicated and knowledgeable about the housing market and her craft. What stood out the most for me? Her enjoyment/pride in what she does, her cheerful pragmatism/efficiency, and above all, her listening skills. She truly listened to me - understanding very quickly what was driving me, what was important and not important to me, and what risks I was willing to take or not take - and made my priorities her priorities. I could not have been more pleased!
Comment