Sophie Grenier-Porcher Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Myriam Thérien

Reviewed on June 18th, 2020

Myriam Thérien

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 by Myriam Thérien

Sophie helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sophie accompanied us through our relocation process and it has been very pleasant all along. She rapidly earned our confidence by her friendly approach and her attention to details. Always well-prepared to our meetings, she never hesitated to come back to us on a matter if she had not the answer right away. She is a hard worker and very diligent. She guided us with no pressure through all the intricacies of the purchase of our home from the visits to the real estate transaction. Besides, she will do follow-ups even after the sale! All of this above, make of Sophie the perfect combination between professional, effective and customer’s need oriented. She is without a doubt an excellent realtor. Thank you Sophie, we truly appreciated your presence to ensure a smooth process!

Stephen MacFadyen

Reviewed on June 7th, 2020

Stephen MacFadyen

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2020 by Stephen MacFadyen

Sophie helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very informative and pleasant personality. Found me my dream home our first trip out. Provided a delicious bottle of celebration wine upon successful home sale. Thanks Sophie!

Terry Merkelbach

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Terry Merkelbach

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Terry Merkelbach

Sophie helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sophie did an amazing Job. I could contact her any time of day which made the process so much easier. I was well informed along the way as well. She worked hard without a single complaint. I highly recommend her.

Jennifer Dee

Reviewed on April 27th, 2020

Jennifer Dee

Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020 by Jennifer Dee

Sophie helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Sophie was amazing to work with, as first time home buyers, this was a new world to us, and Sophie was there every step of the way answering our questions, no matter what time of day. Her knowledge of the Chilliwack area was great! After a few questions, she knew exactly what type of townhouse/layout that best fit our lifestyle. When we took time away from looking she was there waiting for us with a new stack of listings for us to view! Her negotiation skills got us the townhouse we've been dreaming of. Years down the road when we will sell, we will use Sophie again! Sophie, Thank you so much for everything 100% would reccomend her to anyone looking for a agent.

Jean Yves Benoit

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Jean Yves  Benoit

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Jean Yves Benoit

Sophie helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Very nice person and very professional I really recommend. Also good advice, helpful, stay close to her customers, even when the deal is done she still behind her clients. Thank you very much.

Jean

Read more reviews: 1 2 3