Julie Whittaker Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

R M

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

R M

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by R M

Julie helped us rent in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Super knowledgeable, super friendly, and quickly found out the answers to all our questions. We had a number of questions and extra requests which Julie sorted out, contacting all the appropriate people and making connections for us as necessary. Julie is the best!
Comment

Karen Farmer

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2019

Karen Farmer

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Karen Farmer

Julie helped us sell in March, 2019
4.96
out of 5
This is not the first time i have called on Julie for my real estate needs. I have both purchased and sold in the past, and present with her being my agent. Her knowledge, down to earth expectations, forcasting and staging advice gets the job done efficiently, quickly, and painlessly. My unit sold in the first 24 hours, $1500.00 under asking. She is kind, caring and compassionate with a no nonsense capability that blends so well in this industry. I would and will recommend her over, and over, and over again.
Comment

Lisa Deschamps

Reviewed on March 1st, 2019

Lisa Deschamps

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2019 by Lisa Deschamps

Julie helped us buy in March, 2012
5
out of 5
Buying our first family home was a huge, stressful and important decision for us and Julie made the whole process smoother than we ever could’ve hoped for. She is professional, respectful, informative, ALWAYS on the ball and funny to boot!! I HIGHLY recommend her to all of my friends, colleagues and family knowing that they will be in the best hands during this major purchase of their lives. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Comment

Dennis Smith

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Dennis Smith

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Dennis Smith

Julie helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5


I can't say enough good things about Mrs Julie Whittaker...She is Knowlegable, approachable, and personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including morning ,evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). she answered every questions and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and throughly. selling a home in this market and area (Crysler Stormont) is very challenging , but working with Mrs Whittaker made it as painless and straightforward as possible
I highly recommend her

Comment

Michelle Lopes

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Michelle Lopes

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Michelle Lopes

Julie helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Julie was an amazing agent to work with! Her team reacted so quickly to everything to ensure that my purchase would go through without a hitch! I would highly recommend her to my friends and family
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4