Julie Whittaker Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Ashley Highstead

Reviewed on March 27th, 2021

Ashley Highstead

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Ashley Highstead

Julie helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Julie was amazing helping me find a property at just the right time, within my budget. It wasn't an easy task in this market. Her communication and availability was outstanding.

Angela McAndrew

Reviewed on March 26th, 2021

Angela McAndrew

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Angela McAndrew

Julie helped us buy in March, 2021
4.81
out of 5

Julie was fantastic, she was thorough on her research leading up to viewing and could answer every question as it came up. I trust her and would trust her to sell my home and help find another again. You can’t find a better agent!

Shayne Grabiec

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Shayne Grabiec

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Shayne Grabiec

Julie helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I had the pleasure of having Julie as my agent for both buying a property and selling a property. She was most knowledgeable about the market conditions and trends at the time of my transactions. Always had my best interests in mind and was a voice of reason whenever I questioned my own decisions ! She made herself available to answer any and all queries I had. Explained all the details of the transactions and made me very comfortable about about the whole experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Julie Whittaker to anybody looking for a realtor. She was friendly, accommodating, always available and a pleasure to have on my side.

Dan Evans

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Dan Evans

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Dan Evans

Julie helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Great service!! I use julie all the time . I buy and sell 1to 3 houses a year. I highly recommend her if you want maximum dollars and great service

Charise Dietrich

Reviewed on January 9th, 2021

Charise Dietrich

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2021 by Charise Dietrich

Julie helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Julie is an absolute gem! She far exceeded our expectations in every way. Not only did she go above and beyond by keeping in touch, pointing out properties that were going to go fast, and recommending excellent inspectors for our dream property, but she was a joy to work with. Julie is forthright, funny, and genuine. We felt that she was just as excited as us to be looking for our home, and she was the picture of patience with my never-ending questions. Our family is only disappointed that we will not be able to work with her in a professional capacity again...because she helped us find our forever home (a beautiful farm property west of the city)!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8