Julia Johnston Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Naomi Johnson

Julia helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Everything was easy and straightforward from the minute we began working with Julia. She was attentive, professional, easily reachable, and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We would highly recommend working with Julia. You won’t be disappointed!
Comment

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Kim Uguccioni

Julia helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Julia is a very understanding and personable individual. She has a very beautiful and positive demeanor. It was a pleasure for myself and my Mom to work with her!
Comment

Heather MacDonald

Reviewed on February 25th, 2019

Heather MacDonald

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Heather MacDonald

Julia helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
In my opinion, Julia is an outstanding agent. As a first time home buyer on a budget, I was feeling pretty vulnerable and her knowledge and expertise inspires confidence and trust. She goes out of her way to ensure that everything is explained up front and doesn't waste precious time! Her energy and enthusiasm for what she does is infectious, and she is a direct and strong advocate for the buyer as well as for the seller. I have no hesitation in recommending her highly and if or when I choose to sell, Julia will be my first choice. I am so thankful for her services!
Comment

Joan Davis

Reviewed on February 20th, 2019

Joan Davis

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2019 by Joan Davis

Julia helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Julia has helped me sell my home and to purchase a new home. She is a very professional committed agent who goes out of her way to make sure all of your questions and concerns are taken care of. When selling or purchasing a home you want to work with an agent that knows the market and represents your interests. Julia is excellent at providing these services as well as being honest and forthright about what is needed to sell your house and what will be the best offer to make when purchasing a home. Her personable character makes her a joy to work with. She sold my home within a week of listing and was successful at winning a bidding war on the house I purchased. I highly recommend Julia and I will continue to use her as my agent in any future sales or purchases.
Comment

Sarah L

Reviewed on February 16th, 2019

Sarah L

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019 by Sarah L

Julia helped us buy in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Julia is an amazing and dedicated real estate agent. I first had the pleasure of working with Julia when my grandfather's house needed to be sold. Then, years later, I asked her to help us find our first home. She works hard and works to your schedule, which is such an added benefit when you can't just get up and go during the day. She was a consummate professional. She explains things to you in a way that you'll understand if you're not real estate savvy. She always made sure my opinions were heard when we saw different properties. She has endless patience. She made sure to ask what we did and did not like about each property so she could give us other ideas or point us towards other neighbourhoods. She knows Ottawa, and loves the city. I can't say enough good things about her, except to say we would use her again as our real estate agent in a heartbeat!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2