Julia Johnston Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Brenda J.

Reviewed on June 1st, 2019

Brenda J.

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Brenda J.

Julia helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I have had two very positive experiences selling our homes with Julia and one exceedingly positive purchase experience. Julia is very aware of what needs to be done to sell your home quickly and for the best possible price and she is always there with you every step of the way giving you feedback as you go. She listens to your needs and advises you along the way. Living in the country we expected our home to take a while to sell however within a very short time... SOLD!! and we can honestly say it was due to the outstanding knowledge and professionalism that Julia holds. No matter how minor a question you have she always takes the time to answer and put you at ease. We will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone buying or selling.
Comment

Sindie Grobbelaar

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Sindie Grobbelaar

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Sindie Grobbelaar

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Julia has been an absolutely wonderful person to work with. The market is insane right now, and she has been positive and honest about the properties we were looking at. Her advice has been greatly appreciated and her proactivity in finding information we requested has been the biggest help in finding our home. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to any buyer looking for a dedicated realtor!
Comment

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Naomi Johnson

Julia helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Everything was easy and straightforward from the minute we began working with Julia. She was attentive, professional, easily reachable, and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We would highly recommend working with Julia. You won’t be disappointed!
Comment

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Kim Uguccioni

Julia helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Julia is a very understanding and personable individual. She has a very beautiful and positive demeanor. It was a pleasure for myself and my Mom to work with her!
Comment

Heather MacDonald

Reviewed on February 25th, 2019

Heather MacDonald

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Heather MacDonald

Julia helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
In my opinion, Julia is an outstanding agent. As a first time home buyer on a budget, I was feeling pretty vulnerable and her knowledge and expertise inspires confidence and trust. She goes out of her way to ensure that everything is explained up front and doesn't waste precious time! Her energy and enthusiasm for what she does is infectious, and she is a direct and strong advocate for the buyer as well as for the seller. I have no hesitation in recommending her highly and if or when I choose to sell, Julia will be my first choice. I am so thankful for her services!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2