Julia Johnston Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Eric Chislett

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Eric Chislett

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Eric Chislett

Julia helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Very professional, easy to contact, and extremely flexible with her schedule. She was always willing to help me and had a lot of knowledge to bring to the table. She was also very enthusiastic which made the house hunting experience quite enjoyable.
Comment

Brenda J.

Reviewed on June 1st, 2019

Brenda J.

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Brenda J.

Julia helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I have had two very positive experiences selling our homes with Julia and one exceedingly positive purchase experience. Julia is very aware of what needs to be done to sell your home quickly and for the best possible price and she is always there with you every step of the way giving you feedback as you go. She listens to your needs and advises you along the way. Living in the country we expected our home to take a while to sell however within a very short time... SOLD!! and we can honestly say it was due to the outstanding knowledge and professionalism that Julia holds. No matter how minor a question you have she always takes the time to answer and put you at ease. We will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone buying or selling.
Comment

Sindie Grobbelaar

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Sindie Grobbelaar

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Sindie Grobbelaar

Julia helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Julia has been an absolutely wonderful person to work with. The market is insane right now, and she has been positive and honest about the properties we were looking at. Her advice has been greatly appreciated and her proactivity in finding information we requested has been the biggest help in finding our home. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to any buyer looking for a dedicated realtor!
Comment

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Naomi Johnson

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Naomi Johnson

Julia helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Everything was easy and straightforward from the minute we began working with Julia. She was attentive, professional, easily reachable, and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We would highly recommend working with Julia. You won’t be disappointed!
Comment

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

Kim Uguccioni

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by Kim Uguccioni

Julia helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Julia is a very understanding and personable individual. She has a very beautiful and positive demeanor. It was a pleasure for myself and my Mom to work with her!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2