Lynn de Gannes Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kerry Leclerc

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2019

Kerry Leclerc

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Kerry Leclerc

Lynn helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Lynn's approach will leave you, her client, feeling like your needs are her only priority. Your well-being is Lynn's first concern. I have bought and sold several properties ranging in price, with Lynn representing me. I had a finite budget to work with in my most recent purchase, and when we found 'the home' for me, and through the entire process, Lynn's dedication to my situation allowed me to feel like I was buying a million-dollar home - my home - my special sanctuary. Buying or selling, often comes with emotions (positive or otherwise) attached to the process, Lynn's empathy, commitment (not just until you move but long after) and continued support is unwavering. I am proud to say, Lynn is my Realtor.
Comment

Barry Lemoine

Reviewed on February 25th, 2019

Barry Lemoine

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Barry Lemoine

Lynn helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Lynn was recommended to us by a friend. From our first meeting we were impressed with her knowledge, her professionalism and her friendliness. She did not pressure us to work with her in any way. Lynn made us feel comfortable and confident that the sale of our home would go smoothly. Lynn's efficiency in having our home staged (part of her service to clients) and ready for an open house in a matter of days was remarkable. Lynn's interaction with other agents, her support for us and her advice to us throughout the entire process were nothing short of professional. Leaving our home after 33 years was a stressful experience. We never felt neglected or unimportant. Lynn responded promptly to all of our questions, concerns, emails and phone calls with honesty, compassion, knowledge and comforting professionalism. Lynn made the sale of our home that much easier. We would definitely recommend Lynn de Gannes to anyone requiring a realtor.
Comment

Deborah Kyte

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Deborah Kyte

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Deborah Kyte

Lynn helped us buy in October, 2016
4.91
out of 5
Lynn is one of the most outstanding agents I have ever dealt with when buying and selling property. I have used her services to sell 3 homes in the Ottawa area over the last 13 years, and have purchased 3 homes as well. She has guided me through both buying and selling single family homes, and in my search for a new to me condo. Lynn stays in touch, both as an agent and a friend, she is honest and forthright and will provide excellent service going the extra mile to make sure that your experience in the market is the best it can be. Lynn, You Rock!!!
Comment

Pauline Brason

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2019

Pauline Brason

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Pauline Brason

Lynn helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I have bought and sold many homes in many different cities. Lynn is by far the best agent we have ever dealt with. She knows the market and has no fear. She is confident and competent and very personable. Lynn and her team beautifully staged our home for a quick sale. She was with us every step of the way. She went above and beyond. I would highly recommend her. She will be the first person I call if I move back to Ottawa area. Thanks Lynn!
Comment

Douglas Smith

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Douglas Smith

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Douglas Smith

Lynn helped us buy in August, 2018
4.44
out of 5
I found Lynn to be very helpful in property viewings, understanding of what I was looking for in the property and above all was not pushing me to either make a quick decision or a decision on the wrong property. Lynn was not just a sales agent but she made me feel as if she was truly interested in ensuring that I was making the right choice. She went through the property with me giving me that second set of eyes and a honest and independent opinion. That was greatly appreciated.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2