Ian Stirling Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Marlene Aldrich

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Marlene Aldrich

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Marlene Aldrich

Ian helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Ian was able to facilitate our mother's move from a house that she had owned for 60 years. We met with with both Julia and Ian and they were fantastic. They listened to mom's concerns and he always made himself available for questions.The house sold within a week of listing it and his experience was invaluable.

The sale of the house and transition to her new place were seamless.

I would highly recommend Ian and Julia!

Thank you both,

Marlene Aldrich

Comment

Laurel Blackman

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Laurel Blackman

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Laurel Blackman

Ian helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We have used Ian for several years now; he's almost part of the family...lol We are a triumvirate of investors (for 20 0r so years). We started investing in properties when none of us had any ideas what was involved. Ian came highly recommended and we haven't been sorry.. We will always use him in selling our properties ..He is personable , knowledgeable , helpful and works for the client..("he gets the job done, with out "hassles"!!!!!!! With such a big investment as a "house", you want an agent who has your back.. Ian has your back and the sale of your property ,well in hand.... . Laurel, Derek and Rob
Comment

Roger and Linda Chaput

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Roger and Linda Chaput

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Roger and Linda Chaput

Ian helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5

Ian represented us for the sale of our home. Ian Is a “true”professional to get the job done right. His knowledge, professionalism and positive approach got us the right price for our home. We have the highest confidence and trust in him through every step of the process. We highly recommend Ian and his team and would definitely call on him again.

Comment

andrew goobie

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

andrew goobie

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by andrew goobie

Ian helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Couldn't have asked for better! Thorough, knowledgable and consistent. We listened to every piece of advice he gave and we sold our house for well above our expectations in just a few short days. The process was stress free and painless! Would highly recemmend!
Comment

Gilles Grondin

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Gilles Grondin

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Gilles Grondin

Ian helped us sell in April, 2019
4.84
out of 5
With the score I gave Ian on this survey it is obviuous that I would recommend him and his team to anyone I know that would want to sell their property. Great team , great man , an excellent real estate agent, honest and would take the time to explain any situation and tries hard to obtain the best price for his client , his experienc ein this field may be one of his best asset, that something that one learns over the years and Ian shares all his great knowledge of real estate with his clients...
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4