Ian Stirling Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

david lemke

Reviewed on August 12th, 2019

david lemke

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by david lemke

Ian helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
My Wife and I are downsizing and thankfully Ian was referred to us. He is a true professional in every sense!! Being seniors and not knowledgeable about the ins and outs of selling, he and Julia helped us every step of the way. In our situation, the process at times was very stressful and Ian was aways there to help us through it. For that we cannot thank him enough! Ian is a wonderful person with a great sense of humour. He always looked after our interests when push came to shove. We highly recommend Ian as your agent.
Comment

Hugo & Marion Schonberg

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Hugo & Marion Schonberg

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Hugo & Marion Schonberg

Ian helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I met Ian and Julia at a brunch held to inform anyone wishing to make life less complicated by down sizing to an apartment and had a home to sell. They were invited by the perspective landlord to explain how selling a home in todays market differs from past years and to inform how their team operates. The truth is I am a skeptic when it comes to sales representative we just don't get along. However, I decided to shelf my opinion and I'm so happy I did. Ian and Julie connected with me in a down to earth way not the usual pie in the sky sales pitch. A couple of weeks later we invited them to our home to evaluate our situation and steps needed for the sale process. We are grateful to Ian and Julia for guiding us through the modern sales venue. Our home sold quickly, the sale was straight forward, dates line up perfect.  Thank you Ian and Julia you calmed my anxiety and certainly delivered everything we requested .
Comment

Marlene Aldrich

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Marlene Aldrich

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Marlene Aldrich

Ian helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Ian was able to facilitate our mother's move from a house that she had owned for 60 years. We met with with both Julia and Ian and they were fantastic. They listened to mom's concerns and he always made himself available for questions.The house sold within a week of listing it and his experience was invaluable.

The sale of the house and transition to her new place were seamless.

I would highly recommend Ian and Julia!

Thank you both,

Marlene Aldrich

Comment

Laurel Blackman

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Laurel Blackman

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Laurel Blackman

Ian helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We have used Ian for several years now; he's almost part of the family...lol We are a triumvirate of investors (for 20 0r so years). We started investing in properties when none of us had any ideas what was involved. Ian came highly recommended and we haven't been sorry.. We will always use him in selling our properties ..He is personable , knowledgeable , helpful and works for the client..("he gets the job done, with out "hassles"!!!!!!! With such a big investment as a "house", you want an agent who has your back.. Ian has your back and the sale of your property ,well in hand.... . Laurel, Derek and Rob
Comment

Roger and Linda Chaput

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2019

Roger and Linda Chaput

Reviewed on May 22, 2019 by Roger and Linda Chaput

Ian helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5

Ian represented us for the sale of our home. Ian Is a “true”professional to get the job done right. His knowledge, professionalism and positive approach got us the right price for our home. We have the highest confidence and trust in him through every step of the process. We highly recommend Ian and his team and would definitely call on him again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4