Ian Stirling Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Gilles Grondin

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Gilles Grondin

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Gilles Grondin

Ian helped us sell in April, 2019
4.84
out of 5
With the score I gave Ian on this survey it is obviuous that I would recommend him and his team to anyone I know that would want to sell their property. Great team , great man , an excellent real estate agent, honest and would take the time to explain any situation and tries hard to obtain the best price for his client , his experienc ein this field may be one of his best asset, that something that one learns over the years and Ian shares all his great knowledge of real estate with his clients...
Comment

Tyler Villeneuve

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2019

Tyler Villeneuve

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Tyler Villeneuve

Ian helped us buy in July, 2015
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers the process of buying a home can be overwhelming. Ian did a fantastic job with his knowledge, experience and passion for the business to help us find exactly what we were looking for.
Comment

W. J. Lagasse

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

W. J. Lagasse

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by W. J. Lagasse

Ian helped us sell in August, 2012
4.93
out of 5
I have known Ian 4 three decades now and he has been my go-to guy for knowledge in the Ottawa real estate market. Ian represented me when purchasing my current home and also when we had to sell my Mother s condo when we needed it sold in a timely manner and at for market value. I have no problem giving Ian a high recommendation as he has never failed to be available when needed with market information that is accurate and current. A true Pro.
Comment

D.W. Roberts

Reviewed on March 21st, 2019

D.W. Roberts

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2019 by D.W. Roberts

Ian helped us buy in August, 2010
4.16
out of 5
Ian Sterling is as professional as they come in Real Estate. His knowledge of the market, the property, and the process is second to none. Ian gets everything done in a quick no nonsense manner, and the confidence in what he does, instills confidence in the client, so they know they're in good hands.There were no surprises in my transaction, everything was laid out in "layman" terms.Mr Sterling is personable and upbeat with a great sense of humor. Unlike, some agents, he didn't have a slew of homes for us to see, but rather had carefully selected them so as not to overwhelm us with too many choices.
Comment

Scott Labrosse

Reviewed on March 19th, 2019

Scott Labrosse

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2019 by Scott Labrosse

Ian helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Ian and his team are very patient taking us to several showing before finding us our dream home. Helped with getting our home inspection done by one of the leaders in the industry in Ottawa. Would recommend the Stirling Service to anyone whether it is your first time buying or adding to your real estate portfolio.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3