Quinn Goodwin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Lewis Coughlin

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Lewis Coughlin

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Lewis Coughlin

Quinn helped us buy in May, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Ottawa, ON
My wife and I used Quinn to source and then buy a duplex for investment rental purposes and he provided timely, thorough, helpful, and efficient support from research to analysis to purchase of the property itself. From start to finish, we conducted numerous video calls to discuss issues of interest and to address questions and concerns we had regarding the property we were going to buy (and didn't, thanks to his analysis and recommendations) and the one we did purchase. He always replies very quickly and addresses all issues, questions and concerns. He also coordinates effectively with other key parties to the deal, including other real estate agent, inspection company, the lawyer, and mortgage broker, ensuring that the deal keeps on track and does not get derailed for any reason. Furthermore, he cares for his clients and we have full confidence in his ability to represent our interests when buying and selling residential real estate as we move forward. We plan on going with Quinn again for future investment property purchases as he knows his stuff and is on the ball. It's a pleasure doing business with him and the good company that backs him.

Harshal Naik

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2020

Harshal Naik

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2020 by Harshal Naik

Quinn helped us buy in February, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Quinn has been our agent for the last two years. He has always been available for us and is very diligent in looking for minor issues in properties. He is very good at communication and is constantly in communication. He was also very flexible, patient and accommodating in his schedule to help us find the right property

Howard Morenz

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Howard Morenz

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Howard Morenz

Quinn helped us buy in March, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Trimble Cresent
Quinn is very knowledgeable about the Ottawa market and the various neighbourhoods. I am new to the Ottawa market and he was candid and patient while I decided on the desired location and property. I would gladly use his services again.

Lisa Brennen

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Lisa Brennen

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Lisa Brennen

Quinn helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Rivers Place
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Quinn helped us sell our home during a busy holiday period. He clearly listed all the pros and cons of selling when we did and helped guide us through the challenging process of selling our family home. Our house sold on the first day it was listed and we are thrilled with the result. We would highly recommend Quinn and his team of professionals.

James Gerrett

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

James Gerrett

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by James Gerrett

Quinn helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Quinn was extremely helpful, I would recommend him to anyone who is in the buying market. We would definitely work with Quinn again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3