Tracy Lauriente Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Darcy Frost

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Darcy Frost

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Darcy Frost

Tracy helped us buy in September, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Tracy was great! She had answers to my questions before I even asked them. I was more than satisfied with Tracy and I would recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Gary Shannon

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Gary Shannon

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Gary Shannon

Tracy helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Tracy is an exceptional Realtor and is very professional dealing with her clients. We have known Tracy for a long time both professionally and privately. She taking the time to understand what her client needs are and follows through. When listing our place she took the extra time to ensure she had a full understanding of the special features of our home, and had photos taken professionally to capture all its special features. We would recommend Tracy as an outstanding Realtor.
Comment

Keith and Claudette Scott

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Keith and Claudette  Scott

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Keith and Claudette Scott

Tracy helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5


We found Tracey easy to work with and was there for us. She went out of her way explaining and helping us . We are happy with tell others of our good fortune . Tracey has become our friend . Thanks Tracey,

Comment

Lauren Lynch

Reviewed on September 1st, 2019

Lauren Lynch

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2019 by Lauren Lynch

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Tracy was amazing! We were from Vancouver and looking to search in the Okanagan -- starting in Vernon. That area wasn't for us and Tracy was accommodating in searching in Kelowna/Peachland for us. As we could only come up on weekends, we really had to make the most use of our time and Tracy was able to give us the attention we needed and finding properties that were suiting what we were looking for. She was professional, gave us feedback and suggestions based on what we had mentioned and was great to spend the days with! We found our dream home shortly after and the transaction was very smooth. We enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking in the area!
Comment

Natacha Castanheira

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Natacha Castanheira

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Natacha Castanheira

Tracy helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Tracy is fantastic! She’s got a great energetic personality and is really a ‘go getter’. You can see she is passionate about real estate. She went above and beyond for us, and always kept us in the loop. She sold our house quick. It was a pleasure to work with Tracy!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4