Tracy Lauriente Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (37)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

B G

Reviewed on April 12th, 2021

B G

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 by B G

Tracy helped us sell in October, 2021
4.8
out of 5

Tracy was patient and understanding while dealing with a family grieving the loss of a family member, their interpersonal struggles which resulted in the sale of the property. She is knowledgeable about home sales with a wealth of experience and valuable guidance.

Rita Beerens

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Rita Beerens

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Rita Beerens

Tracy helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Tracy goes above and beyond. She answers my questions no matter what time or date I text She is patient and gives great tips and advice on hour to get the best price from your place I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell a place Tracy, you rock!

Mary Bouwman

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Mary Bouwman

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Mary Bouwman

Tracy helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Tracy knew our market, and made sure we received top dollar for our home, other agents were not even in the ballpark with the value of our home. Thank you Tracy for helping us move on to other adventures in our life.

Carolina Munoz

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

Carolina Munoz

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by Carolina Munoz

Tracy helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Both my husband and I felt very happy with the professional and friendly services Tracy provided us with the purchase of our new home. Throughout our interactions with Tracy we felt confident in her knowledge and abilities, specifically around real estate market status, value and locations. We trusted her judgement and abilities to help us find the right place, so much that we felt safe making an offer without physically viewing the listing. Instead, Tracy showed us the listing via a video call she arranged to reach us in our current residence in Victoria, BC. Tracy showed us the home very thoroughly, explaining all relevant aspects of the listing and proficiently answering all our questions to the point we felt confident with what we were seeing and hearing, therefore we were able to proceed with the purchase. We look forward to relocating to Vernon in the spring to our newly purchased home thanks to the work Tracy did for us. We highly recommend Tracy as a real estate agent and feel grateful to our relatives who highly recommended Tracy to us as they too had a very positive experience when they purchased their home.

Thank you Carolina and Wayne! I am excited for you to move to the Okanangan and visit you in your new home. 2021 will be awesome and praying we can all celebrate together soon!

Erin Gagner

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Erin  Gagner

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Erin Gagner

Tracy helped us buy in November, 2020
4.86
out of 5

So engaged and went the extra mile. We were out of town buyers buying from afar and Tracy went promptly to go see properties, take videos and keep us in the loop. She also does a good job of giving you her honest opinion with respect to value, whether it would be a good rental or investment property etc. Would definitely use Tracy again and would highly recommend!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8