Tracy Lauriente Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (30)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Tina O'Neill

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2020

Tina O'Neill

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2020 by Tina O'Neill

Tracy helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Thank goodness we had Tracy for an agent when buying our house in Vernon. We feel Tracy went the extra mile for us and we love our new home. She was knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we toured, provided home options in different price ranges and ages. I highly recommend Tracy if you’re buying a house in the Okanagan.

Amy Hudson

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Amy Hudson

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Amy Hudson

Tracy helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Tracy is the best! She is responsive, knowledgeable and takes the initiative. We have used her for multiple purchases and sales, each experience better than the last! If you want a helpful, honest and outgoing realtor in Prince George or Kelowna call her!

Thank you once again for putting your trust in me! It is always a pleasure to work for you!

W B

Reviewed on August 31st, 2020

W B

Reviewed on Aug 31, 2020 by W B

Tracy helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Tracy is wonderful. She took on a job that other realtors dismissed, with renters, and made it work for both parties and that means the world to me.

Thank you for putting your trust in me! Im happy we were able to get this deal together and move dates forward!

Josh Bergen

Reviewed on August 29th, 2020

Josh Bergen

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2020 by Josh Bergen

Tracy helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Tracy did exactly what I was hoping for. She sold my house for more than I expected. She was professional, experienced, great to communicate with and above all 150% on my "side" throughout the process. Hands down the best experience I've had with any realtor!

Paula Adams

Reviewed on July 16th, 2020

Paula Adams

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 by Paula Adams

Tracy helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Tracy made the experience of buying and selling my place very easy and it was also a fun experience. She negotiated very well both in my favour. I will definitely seek Tracy out again once I’m looking. Thanx Tracy

Thanks for your trust Paula!! im so happy it went smoothly

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7