Tracy Lauriente Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Linda Hunt

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

Linda Hunt

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by Linda Hunt

Tracy helped us sell in April, 2019
4.97
out of 5

Tracy was highly recommended to us by an acquaintance. She was very knowledgeable about the real estate market in our area and suggested a reasonable selling price. An informative and colorful brochure was created as well as a video to post online. Tracy worked hard to bring prospective buyers through our home. She answered our questions promptly and intelligently. It took a while to sell our home as the market was softening at the time but we received a fair market value price. She remained very positive throughout the whole process. Thank you Tracy for your help, and the encouragement, enthusiasm, friendly and honest approach you had in selling our home.

Comment

Kimberly Darcy Taylor

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Kimberly Darcy Taylor

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Kimberly Darcy Taylor

Tracy helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I don't want anyone to think that I ranked Tracy "outstanding" in all categories, just out of laziness. On the contrary, my previous Real Estate Agent was a disaster, so I have pretty unfortunate experience regarding unsatisfactory service and the other end of the service spectrum! Tracy outshone my expectations and rebuilt my trust in the whole Real Estate industry within just weeks. Her marketing material was exceptional, and she gave valid feedback about the attributes of my specific property, and how best to stage and update my property to reflect the trends she identified in the very local market. Everybody loves their home, and selling it can be difficult in terms of personal bias the owner will inevitably have about that home. Tracy was very astute and coached me very well in this area, and also made the whole situation far easier than I had thought it could be! Tracy's communication is consistently pleasant, professional, and timely. Nothing but the best, quite honestly. She was thorough and insightful during the negotiation process, and represented both my Self and my property with poise and real expertise. Tracy did her homework, and continually kept me abreast of movement in both the regional markets/economies, as well as more locally, wide-range and within my property's neighbourhood. Tracy knows her stuff, and I have absolutely NO hesitation to recommend her to both buyers and sellers! I only wish I had found her earlier on, when the market was more vibrant and lucrative. But Tracy sold my home for a respectable and reasonable price, at the 'hardest time' of the year in Real Estate: Winter-Christmas-end of fiscal... and she did it effectively and with a smile. In one phrase: Worry Free. Tracy's skills, knowledge, experience and professional ethics are so worth it!
Comment

Donna Hyatt

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Donna Hyatt

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Donna Hyatt

Tracy helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Tracy Lauriente was awesome, she went above and beyond. My house was sold in 48 hours and for full asking price. She also dealt with my contractor to ensure the occupancy certificate was completed to enable the buyer to take possession on time. I would highly recommend using Tracy if you plan to sell. She is open, honest, works around the clock and delivers what she promised.
Comment

Darcy Frost

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Darcy Frost

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Darcy Frost

Tracy helped us buy in September, 2019
4.6
out of 5
Tracy was great! She had answers to my questions before I even asked them. I was more than satisfied with Tracy and I would recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Gary Shannon

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Gary Shannon

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Gary Shannon

Tracy helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Tracy is an exceptional Realtor and is very professional dealing with her clients. We have known Tracy for a long time both professionally and privately. She taking the time to understand what her client needs are and follows through. When listing our place she took the extra time to ensure she had a full understanding of the special features of our home, and had photos taken professionally to capture all its special features. We would recommend Tracy as an outstanding Realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5