Shirley Cheng Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Mark Siu

Reviewed on April 12th, 2021

Mark Siu

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 by Mark Siu

Shirley helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shirley and Rick helped us to sell a townhome in Markham. They were professional and carefully went through the details of the sales and purchase agreement with us. They also helped us set up our home for showing and coordinated the bidding process. We would definitely recommend Shirley and Rick to others.

Christopher Siu

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Christopher Siu

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Christopher Siu

Shirley helped us rent in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shirley comes highly recommended by friends and family! She helped me find a retail space for my shop and she did not disappoint. I was super happy with her quick responses, professionalism, and hard work. I really enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Looking forward to opening up my new shop soon thanks to their help. Keep up the great dedicated work!

Hank Cheng

Reviewed on September 12th, 2020

Hank Cheng

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2020 by Hank Cheng

Shirley helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Liberty St.
It was pretty easy to give 5's across the board. We were first time home buyers and looking back on it, we would have been in a very difficult position without Shirley and her husband Rick. From day 1, they were very responsive, gave us different types of advice that catered to our needs, and were always there to support. 100% would recommend to anyone.

Knight Wang

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Knight Wang

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Knight Wang

Shirley helped us rent in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto ON

Shirley is a very professional agent. She helped me alot for our new rental house. She gave me professional advise for each house we saw. She did every thing unbelievably fast. I thought I may need half a month to find my new home but she made every thing done in one week. After that she helped me for setup everything, also help me check the house if everything work.

Racheal Banluta Ortiz

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Racheal Banluta Ortiz

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Racheal Banluta Ortiz

Shirley helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: London ON

Shirley has been very helpful in the process of the purchase of our first investment home. She helped us on our options upon purchasing this investment home. Also after the purchase she is available to continue helping us if we have any other questions regarding how to get our new tenants setup and what forms to use in getting us ready for our new tenants. I would highly recommend her service.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3