Hamre Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 111 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (110)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23

Carole Alie

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Carole Alie

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Carole Alie

Hamre helped us buy in July, 2019
4.71
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Greg, his professionalism is a touch of fresh air. Greg helped us buy and sell our home.
Comment

Ron Meighan

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

Ron Meighan

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Ron Meighan

Hamre helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
A change in family circumstance resulted in us deciding to sell our house sooner than we expected. Contacting Greg was the best decision we made through the entire process. At the first consultation, Greg arrived fully prepared with information on the market, on recent comparable properties for our neighborhood, and while walking through our property he took the time to understand what was important to us. Being novices in real estate, Greg explained the process and guided us through setting a price that we were very pleased with, but one that reflected realistic expectations for the current market. His experience with the market and our neighborhood guided get a price that was more than we ever thought we would get. We needed to prepare the house for sale, and Greg put us in contact with a painter and carpet cleaning service, who were at our house within hours to look at what needed to be done. They started work to prepare our house the next morning! We could never have found people that fast on our own. The quality of their work was top notch. Not being able to do a lot of work ourselves, we felt fully supported and confident that things were done well. Greg handled the negotiations extremely well and we are very pleased with the result. We never could have done that part of the process on our own. Overall our house selling experience was very positive, we worked directly with Greg from start to finish, and we would highly recommend Greg to friends and family.
Comment

David Alie

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

David Alie

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by David Alie

Hamre helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Was always available to meet on my schedule, good knowledge of the properties and the market, helped with negotiations, would recommend and use again
Comment

Sean Dixon

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Sean Dixon

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Sean Dixon

Hamre helped us buy in May, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Greg Hamre and his agent Russell Morrison helped me immensely with my purchase of a home. I was posted to Ottawa with the military and they were both very familiar with the process and able to accommodate my needs. They were very communicative and constantly kept me in the loop. The advice given was intelligent, I was treated with respect and patience, and they worked hard behind the scenes to make things happen. They were top notch and I would use their services again with no hesitations.
Comment

Merrick Redden

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Merrick Redden

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Merrick Redden

Hamre helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Greg helped with many aspects of home purchase including recommendations on lawyers, home inspectors, and painters. He made us feel at ease that everything was being done that needed to be done. Very professional and extremely polite and knowledgeable.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 23