Hamre Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 131 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (130)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27

Mark Backmann

Reviewed on December 14th, 2019

Mark Backmann

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2019 by Mark Backmann

Hamre helped us buy and sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Greg Hamre has bought and sold property for me in the past and just recently again, knowing him for over 10 years. When I think of Greg I think of real estate, passion, professionalism and caring. What makes Greg and his team stand above the rest is the commitment he makes to his clients, how he ensures a great sale but also a purchase in the right location based on the clients needs and wants. Greg is dedicated and avialable through text/cell or email ensuring you can contact him quickly in this faced paced market. Your real estate agent is more than just the person who represents you for the sale and purchase but they also require great relationships and contacts for pre and post moving. The Hamre team fosters strong ties to all relationships as well as the community making him an excellent choice to represent you and your family.
Comment

Judith Hanlon

Reviewed on December 13th, 2019

Judith Hanlon

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019 by Judith Hanlon

Hamre helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Greg Hamre to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Greg is professional,caring,and very knowledgeable about all areas of the Ottawa market. His hard work and excellent video on the house enabled me to get the exact closing date and price l required.This was accomplished within a very short time period. Thank you Greg As your website says WeknowOttawa,
Comment

Louise O’Connor

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Louise O’Connor

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Louise O’Connor

Hamre helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5


My real estate agent Greg Hamre was excellent
In every aspect of his job at selling my home.
He was particularly outstanding in always communicating to me the process of house selling and answering all my questions very quickly.i have already recommended him to my neighbours.

Comment

Alison Finney

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Alison Finney

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Alison Finney

Hamre helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5


Greg is knowledgeable, responsive, respectful and professional. I highly recommend Greg and his team. They get the job done and they do it very well!

Comment

Denis Charette

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Denis Charette

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Denis Charette

Hamre helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Cumberland, ON

My wife and I recently listed our current home with Steve Hamre as our agent. Steve sold our previous home 12 years ago and we were pleased with the service then and decided to, once again, go with Steve as our listing agent. Our current home sold within approximately two weeks. Steve was integral in representing us throughout the process and we would recommend Steve as your listing agent.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 27