Hamre Real Estate Team Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 171 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (170)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 35

Fred H Priebe

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Fred H Priebe

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Fred H Priebe

Hamre helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5

I heard a commercial on CFRA and made a note of the phone number. I called and was connected to Greg Hamre. He was very attentive and took over my situation of selling my late cousins house. I met him at the house and he evaluated the house and we came up with an estimated value. The house was listed and showed for one week. There was 10 viewings. The following Monday the bids were accepted and we chose the winning bid. Working with Greg was very easy as an executor I have never been through this before. He made every thing plain to me and the house sold. I am very relieved. Greg was a great partner in this deal.

Imraan B

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Imraan B

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Imraan B

Hamre helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Notting Hill, Orleans
Amazing knowledge of the Orleans area, house was priced right, staging experience was excellent, pictures were professional, recommendations for repairs/pain were effective, communication was excellent and home sold within 6 days. Very satisfied!

Adam R.

Reviewed on October 1st, 2020

Adam R.

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Adam R.

Hamre helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Cumberland Estates, Cumberland Village, Ottawa
Greg always had time and answers for us and our questions for the vacant property we purchased were somewhat intricate. When we needed him, he was there. Always showing integrity and kept things real. This is my 12th property purchase and by far, my best transaction to date.

Sam Araji

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Sam Araji

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Sam Araji

Hamre helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Chapel Hill North, Orleans, Ottawa
Top tier service, very professional and Greg did everything he said he would do, couldn’t be happier with my experience with the Hamre team.

Voula Treheles

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Voula Treheles

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Voula Treheles

Hamre helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Beckwith, ON
Great! Thank you very much Very knowledgeable and easily accessible Got exactly what we wanted. Great great great Fantastic amazing thorough caring fast strong capable able nice polite.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 35