Greg and Steve Hamre Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 104 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (103)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21

Nina Han

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Nina Han

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Nina Han

Greg and Steve helped us buy in May, 2019
4.64
out of 5
Steve Hamre was very friendly and professional. As we were on a military house hunting trip, his efficient style of working was greatly appreciated and successful. He truly goes above and beyond to make his clients happy. He is well connected to other professionals in different industries, which is helpful if you are looking to do any renos. We would not hesitate to recommend him and would definitely work with him again.
Comment

Julie Rehel

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Julie Rehel

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Julie Rehel

Greg and Steve helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I would strongly recommend Steve Hamre. He is extremely professional and helpful. He replies to your questions and concerns immediately. He sold my house in no time and I am very pleased with his service.
Comment

CHANTAL HACKETT

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

CHANTAL HACKETT

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by CHANTAL HACKETT

Greg and Steve helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Steve and his team are true pros, they are very efficient and get things done in a very timely manner. They went above and beyond to showcase our home in the best of light, it sold super quickly and the process was so smooth! I highly recommend!
Comment

Denyse Brisson

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Denyse Brisson

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Denyse Brisson

Greg and Steve helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Greg was outstanding as my agent in the selling process of my house. He exceeded my expectations, answering my questions, available at all times and very knowledgeable about the market. His video of the house was an excellent marketing tool, but more important was the fact that he felt the character of the house and it transpired through the video. He is more than an agent, he cares. I would highly recommend him.
Comment

Rebecca Timbeck

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Rebecca Timbeck

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Rebecca Timbeck

Greg and Steve helped us buy in May, 2019
4.64
out of 5
Steve was very responsive and did a great job setting expectations and outlining next steps. He was never impatient with my endless questions and made the purchase process very smooth.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 21