Jason Balewski Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Romina McWilliams

Reviewed on April 8th, 2020

Romina McWilliams

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2020 by Romina McWilliams

Jason helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Jason was incredibly patient during our home search. There were many times we would get frustrated with disappointing viewings or being outbid on a home, and Jason never once made us feel like we were wasting his time. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and he made buying our first home so easy.
Comment

Gaetan Bouchard

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Gaetan Bouchard

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Gaetan Bouchard

Jason helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Jason was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us selling our property in a very short period of time also in our price range. We are sure recommends Jason for anyone that is looking to buy/sell a property. Good work!
Comment

robert esposito

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

robert esposito

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by robert esposito

Jason helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga
Jason went out of his way to make sure things were right for the sale. I haven't worked with a better agent, extremely responsive and very flexible.
Comment

Yira Pastrana

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Yira Pastrana

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Yira Pastrana

Jason helped us sell in January, 2017
4.99
out of 5


Thank you, thank you! Thank you so much for all your help! I really appreciate how quick everything was finalized and we are very satisfied with the outcome.

Comment

Paokou Moua

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Paokou Moua

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Paokou Moua

Jason helped us buy and sell in October, 2015
4.99
out of 5

Jason is absolutely fantastic. He originally helped me into the housing market and years later, he helped me again by selling my property and buying my new home. I couldn't be happier with his service.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2