Jason Balewski Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Taras Pankov

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Taras Pankov

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Taras Pankov

Jason helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
We've had a great experience purchasing our first condo. Jason is highly knowledgeable in the current market conditions and we felt more confident in our decision after consulting with Jason. We wanted to move quickly, so Jason arranged for us to see many properties on the market within our criteria on one day. He presented to us all options that were available at each step of the process, in case we ever changed our mind about any part of the purchase, or encountered any difficulties with conditions. We never felt pressured to make any decision. Every question we had was answered thoroughly and consistently. The whole process was smooth and low-stress. We are very thankful for his assistance with this purchase.

Christopher Filewski

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Christopher Filewski

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Christopher Filewski

Jason helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Suite 2312
It was a pleasure to work with Jason. He was able to work with our availability to help us find the right property. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He will put in the time and let you go at your own pace to make the right decision.

Frank Wilson

Reviewed on June 19th, 2020

Frank Wilson

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2020 by Frank Wilson

Jason helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Jason is an exception real estate agent whom i'd highly recommend. Not only was he patient with all the house visits but he provided candid feedback and personal opinion as if he were purchasing the house himself. In addition, he demonstrated superb industry knowledge throughout the process.

Romina McWilliams

Reviewed on April 8th, 2020

Romina McWilliams

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2020 by Romina McWilliams

Jason helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Tottenham, ON
Jason was incredibly patient during our home search. There were many times we would get frustrated with disappointing viewings or being outbid on a home, and Jason never once made us feel like we were wasting his time. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and he made buying our first home so easy.

Gaetan Bouchard

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Gaetan Bouchard

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Gaetan Bouchard

Jason helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga ON
Jason was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us selling our property in a very short period of time also in our price range. We are sure recommends Jason for anyone that is looking to buy/sell a property. Good work!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3