Jason Balewski Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

robert esposito

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

robert esposito

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by robert esposito

Jason helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga
Jason went out of his way to make sure things were right for the sale. I haven't worked with a better agent, extremely responsive and very flexible.
Comment

Yira Pastrana

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Yira Pastrana

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Yira Pastrana

Jason helped us sell in January, 2017
4.99
out of 5


Thank you, thank you! Thank you so much for all your help! I really appreciate how quick everything was finalized and we are very satisfied with the outcome.

Comment

Paokou Moua

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

Paokou Moua

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Paokou Moua

Jason helped us buy and sell in October, 2015
4.99
out of 5

Jason is absolutely fantastic. He originally helped me into the housing market and years later, he helped me again by selling my property and buying my new home. I couldn't be happier with his service.

Comment

Zubaida Lodhi

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Zubaida Lodhi

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Zubaida Lodhi

Jason helped us buy and sell in November, 2016
5
out of 5
It was nice working with Jason He has highly professional attitude. he assisted us not only buying but selling of our house. He is fair and committed guy I have no hesitation to recommend him or his company for selling and buying. They are best
Comment

Kathy O.

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Kathy O.

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Kathy O.

Jason helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5


Jason is up to date on the market. He does what he says, and works very hard. I just care about results, thank you Jason!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2