Calvin Hexter Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Larena Lewchuk

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Larena Lewchuk

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Larena Lewchuk

Calvin helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Calvin was wonderful and patient with us while we searched for the perfect house. He provided valuable insights but never seemed biased and always made himself available for our last minute “we think we found the perfect house” moments. When we did find the perfect property, Calvin, with no pressure, helped us arrive at a price we could be happy with. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching for their next property. And Calvin’s socks did not in any way detract from his prowess as a realtor!
Comment

Greg Berghuys

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Greg Berghuys

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Greg Berghuys

Calvin helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Calvin was helpful, prompt and patient in dealing with us and made himself available at almost any time. However, my wife didn't like his sock choice. She feels that short socks are only appropriate for women to wear. His fault lies within his socks.
Comment

Jp Fok

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Jp Fok

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Jp Fok

Calvin helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Calvin found me a killer deal. I look fwd to the returns it will gain, and to possibly buying more in the future. I fully recommend Calvin and the mogul team!
Comment

Brian Kindrachuk

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Brian Kindrachuk

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Brian Kindrachuk

Calvin helped us buy in November, 2019
4.99
out of 5
The listing Calvin represented me in was a competitive situation with growing interest, bottom line is that I really wanted to close the transaction. From the start, we were able to gain an acceptance at a price below what I was prepared to offer. We required two extensions to remove conditions, I thought the deal would fall apart. He was able to read and navigate through these challenges perfectly. Bottom line is we were able to get a deal done, and at a premium price IMO. I have little doubt it would not have closed if we didn’t have Calvin negotiating my interests.
Comment

Greg Strohschein

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Greg Strohschein

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Greg Strohschein

Calvin helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
As a professional investor for the last 13 years, I can say with complete honesty that I have never worked with a better Realtor in the Edmonton market than Calvin Hexter. I have very high standards for the team members I work with and Calvin immediately exceeded them and has continued to exceed with his knowledge, performance, skill in dealing will other parties and for seeing the big picture of what I want to accomplish. If you are an investor looking for a Realtor in the Edmonton area, there are none better.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11