Calvin Hexter Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Richard Huynh

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Richard Huynh

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Richard Huynh

Calvin helped us buy in June, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Calvin was a pleasure to work with. He worked quickly and efficiently to get us a property we can work with. He showed us several properties in different locations with different options that might fit our needs. We were able to purchase a property after several showings and hope to continue using Calvin in to future to continue to grow and expand our business.
Comment

Linda L

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Linda L

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Linda L

Calvin helped us sell in June, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Calvin was great and super understanding of my situation. I’m based out of Vancouver but needed to sell my house in Sherwood Park. He was always quick to respond and very professional, even when I was frustrated. I highly recommend him. Plus, he’s a total babe! ;)
Comment

Gary Joys

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Gary Joys

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Gary Joys

Calvin helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We first met Calvin after contacting the listing agent of a property we were interested in. He was helpful in getting us scheduled for a showing of that property and helped us schedule other properties we were interested in. We met him at some other properties and his knowledge of construction and property values was instrumental in our ultimate purchase. He helped us though the negotiations and got us a good price on the property. He helped us find a home inspector that was very good and informed us of some other wise unknown future repairs that would be required. We then used that information and Calvin was able to further reduce the price on our purchase offer. After everything was accepted he helped us find a real estate lawyer to handle the sale, he also was able to connect us with other agencies that would be useful to us in the future.
Comment

Paul G

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Paul G

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Paul G

Calvin helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

This was our second time using Calvin Hexter.I really like to thank Calvin for helping us in buying our investment properties. Calvin gave advice at every stage. He is professional and with excellent negotiating skills. The communication was always open & clear and I never felt any pressure from Calvin. Looking forward to buying more properties through him!

Comment

Shon Anosov

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Shon Anosov

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Shon Anosov

Calvin helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I feel so fortune to have met you during my home search! You are truly the BEST You have been there for me every step of the way and I really appreciate all the help you have given me! You really exceeded my expectations of an agent and I always felt so comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you for helping me make my dream of becoming homeowner a reality! I really can’t thank you enough for everything you have done !! With sincere thanks, Shon
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7