Calvin Hexter Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 76 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (76)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Holly Traverse-Rees

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Holly Traverse-Rees

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Holly Traverse-Rees

Calvin helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Calvin is a great real estate agent. He is super great at response time regarding properties, or inquiries. He also have a large amount of resources for financials and renovations. If your looking to purchase a home, Calvin is your guy.

Sterling Dunne

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Sterling Dunne

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Sterling Dunne

Calvin helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
I can't say enough good things about Calvin. Right from day one his candor showed he was genuine and 100% professional. He was up to date on market trends, and had excellent advice to offer in regards to pricing, and small improvements to increase showings and make the sale a success in a period of very low home sales. His communication is second to none. I was never for a moment wondering what was going on, and he was always available to take my call, or at the very least return it in a matter of minutes if he was tied up. He was clear about everything in the process and took the time to explain anything that I wasn't understanding completely. When It came to the showings of the house, he added his personal touch to really explain to the other realtors, and put the spotlight on, the prominent features that the house had to offer. It's as if it was his own. And to sum it up, when in negotiations with the other realtors, the house ended up selling over asking price. It's obvious Calvin takes great pride in his work, and is extremely dedicated to his profession. I have no hesitation to recommend him to everybody.

Cathleen taylor

Reviewed on June 16th, 2020

Cathleen taylor

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2020 by Cathleen taylor

Calvin helped us buy in June, 2020
4.64
out of 5

Calvin knows his stuff about being an investment buyer. It was great to be able to talk in the lingo and have him be able to respond easily.

Keith Lewendon

Reviewed on June 14th, 2020

Keith Lewendon

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2020 by Keith Lewendon

Calvin helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
When dealing with my agent, everything was precise and straight forward. If there was anything I was unsure of, Calvin had an answer and explanation for me on the spot. He is very knowledgeable about the area and market in which my property was. Friendly, courteous and respectful. He went above and beyond for me when I got some troubling news back home, he very empathetic and helped me realize a quick and trouble free closing to get me on my way to where I need to be.Calvin has helped to make this transition a lot less stressful than it would have been otherwise. He has helped me connect with contacts where I am moving, so I am not going in blind. I thank him and for all he has done from the bottom of my heart and under non business circumstances I could very easily find him someone I would consider a friend. Thank you to Calvin and all I had contact with in the company. This has made it an enjoyable experience instead of just a business arrangement.

leonarf portugal

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

leonarf portugal

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by leonarf portugal

Calvin helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5

We were so fortunate to have found Calvin Hexter when buying our house here in Edmonton. He helped us find the right house in the right neighbourhood for the right price. he was always on our side working to make our house to purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Calvin Hexter was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that meet our needs than he was closing the deal. we would recommend him to anyone.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16