Leah Cyr Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Braedon Platten

Reviewed on January 8th, 2021

Braedon Platten

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2021 by Braedon Platten

Leah helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Leah was very attentive to our every need throughout our first home buying process. She was constantly updating us and answering our questions throughout. Couldn’t have had a more attuned realtor who made the process so much easier and understandable. I would easily recommend Leah to any of my friends or family looking for a house.

Scott Dunn

Reviewed on January 4th, 2021

Scott Dunn

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2021 by Scott Dunn

Leah helped us buy in April, 2020
4.64
out of 5
Leah was was great to work with. She understood and anticipated our wants/needs for our new home. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in guiding us through our first home purchase.

Joshua Mosicki

Reviewed on January 4th, 2021

Joshua Mosicki

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2021 by Joshua Mosicki

Leah helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
4.14
out of 5
Very pleasant person who had no problem working around our schedule to show us a home. Our realtor showed us many places and worked on her vacation in order to sell us a home. Did a fantastic job walking us through the real estate process. Her personality and professionalism made it a joy to work with. Would recommend her to anyone.

Jon Martin

Reviewed on October 30th, 2020

Jon Martin

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2020 by Jon Martin

Leah helped us sell in July, 2020
4.01
out of 5
Leah did a great job advertising the condo in order to sell even in a tough market. I am very appreciative of her efforts and will look to use her services in the future.

Kerri Shier

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Kerri Shier

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Kerri Shier

Leah helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton AB
I can't say enough good things about using Leah as a realtor. She was always on time for showings and arrived every time with a smile on her face and a great attitude. Whenever nerves would set in, Leah would reassure us with facts and positivity and she was never wrong. We could call her at any time and she would jump at the opportunity to show us new listings and literally made us feel so important like we were her only clients! I highly recommend Leah to anyone looking to buy/sell, with her knowledge and mind set you won't be disappointed!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3