saeideh shabani Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Andi Zahed

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Andi Zahed

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Andi Zahed

saeideh helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I was looking for a house for myself for two months before I got in touched with Saeideh and there was no luck at all. She is highly professional, hard working and punctual person. After 2 months of working with each other, she made my dream come true and she found my lovely house. I really appreciate her hardworking and efforts.
Comment

Mohsen Ebrahimipour

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Mohsen Ebrahimipour

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Mohsen Ebrahimipour

saeideh helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Saeideh is a highly professional and knowledgable agent with high standards in clien care. She helped us to find the property we were looking for in March 2019 for new development. We strongly recommend her.

Comment

Wayne Nyman

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Wayne Nyman

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Wayne Nyman

saeideh helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Saeideh was great to work with. My wife and I were new to Ottawa and also new to contemplating an empty nest lifestyle. Saeideh was so kind, patient and helpful that she made the process as stress free as possible. With Saeideh’s guidance we have made a decision we are very satisfied with and also feel like we were well represented through the entire experience. Thank you Saeideh, great job!
Comment

Alex Lachance

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Alex Lachance

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Alex Lachance

saeideh helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Genuine!!! That's how I describe Saeideh. Sincerity was the only vibe I felt from Saeideh all through my experience when looking for a house, making the offer and the final walk-through session that I had. You would know and feel all these after the first two minutes talk you have with Saeideh and the good news is that Saeideh CAN NOT change her way to the end in all her interactions, offers, and suggestions, because she is GENUINE! Saeideh! it was so lovely to know you, working with you and looking forward to being your client as long as you are in this business, and trust me, loads of referrals are coming to you through my connections! Congrats on your wonderful service!
Comment

Aida Baroudi

Reviewed on February 17th, 2019

Aida Baroudi

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019 by Aida Baroudi

saeideh helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Was very please find the service and support I received. I will use the service again if I need it in the future. Thanks again Saideah for all your help!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2