saeideh shabani Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mojdeh Sohrabi

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2020

Mojdeh Sohrabi

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2020 by Mojdeh Sohrabi

saeideh helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Thanks a lot Saideh to help us finding our first house in Canada.It was very stressful time For us but with you we did it

Hesam Rahimi

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2020

Hesam Rahimi

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2020 by Hesam Rahimi

saeideh helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
As anyone knows, buying and/or selling a house comes with lots of stress and uncertainty. Working with Saeideh made it easy for us thanks to her dedication, patience, professionalism and knowledge. Saeideh is very hard-working and always available for her clients and she does an amazing job sharing her expertise with us. I'd like to take this opportunity and recommend Saiedeh for anyone who is looking for a dedicated real state agent.

Razieh Sigari

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Razieh Sigari

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Razieh Sigari

saeideh helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, ON

We bought our house and also sold it with Saeideh. She was so meticulous and caring. The whole time she had her beautiful smile and this gave me lots of hope to find a good place.

Hamed Mozaffari

Reviewed on June 8th, 2020

Hamed Mozaffari

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2020 by Hamed Mozaffari

saeideh helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Gallantry, Ottawa
Short story, if you want to have a professional, talented, friendly, and smart agent, just work with Ms. Shabani. She is the master of Ottawa Real-state market.

Parniyan Tayebi

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Parniyan Tayebi

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Parniyan Tayebi

saeideh helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Saeideh was an absolute pleasure. I recommend her without reservation. When my husband and I decided buying our first home, it was in the middle of the COVID situation and our first meeting with Saeideh was through a video call, her professional behavior and her honest words made her the realtor of our choice instantly. During this journey, she provided us with exceedingly valuable insight. More than just being skilled, she is dedicated to her client. I loved that I would always get a quick response to my questions. She was on top of everything before I even asked! Even through all stressful situation, her calm and caring manner directed us to the best results. We could not be happier than this!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6