Brian Danyliw Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Andrew Hutchins

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Andrew Hutchins

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Andrew Hutchins

Brian helped us sell in June, 2020
4.93
out of 5
My sister and I where representing a large family of nine siblings all with their own points of view. Brian was extremely helpful by always keeping us in the loop when he was showing the property. A neighbor tried to make.a fuss about the water rights And Brian successfully manouveredbus through the non issue.

Patti Shea

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Patti Shea

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Patti Shea

Brian helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


From the first meeting with Brian, we knew he was the right agent for us.
Every step of the way, from hiring packing helpers to help after the sale had gone through, Brian and his team of Susie and Ann were there with us.
The circumstances of our sale turned out to be more of a challenge than any of us expected.
Brian showed professionalism and determination, and never lost faith.
We sold on Vancouver Island and bought in Nova Scotia.
We would not be here if it weren’t for Brian Danyliw.

Lisa De La Garza

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Lisa De La Garza

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Lisa De La Garza

Brian helped us buy in June, 2015
5
out of 5
Brian is an outstanding professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about properties and surrounding communities. Brian is a great negotiator and is detail oriented. We purchased a heritage home in need of updates and renovation. We were able to rely on Brian for guidance in choosing contractors and landscapers. I recommend Brian without reservation and look forward to future opportunities to work with him.

Ruth Williams

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Ruth Williams

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Ruth Williams

Brian helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Brian was always very professional in all of his dealings with us as sellers. He presented facts about real estate and the selling in an objective, practical and truthful manner. He presented our house well on the website. The pictures - stills, 3D, video and drone - showed off the house to its best advantage. His expertise resulted in a quick sale, at the price we were looking for. All in all, we were very pleased to work with Brian, and will certainly recommend him to others who may be looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks very much.

Denise and Monroe Grobe

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Denise and Monroe Grobe

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Denise and Monroe Grobe

Brian helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Cowichan
Brian was able to sell our house in 2 weeks. We were very impressed with his marketing tactics. The photos and videos were exceptional! We would highly recommend Brian Danyliw to all our family and friends.