Paolo Castellano Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

danny cordeiro

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

danny cordeiro

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by danny cordeiro

Paolo helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Corso Italia - Davenport
Highly recommend using Paolo, very knowledgeable hard working individual. Amazing service with great attention to detail when he help me buy several properties, that why we keep coming back.. Paolo gets the job done!!!!!!
Comment

Kevin Cordeiro

Reviewed on August 10th, 2019

Kevin Cordeiro

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Kevin Cordeiro

Paolo helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon
My experience with Paolo Castellano was great! He was always on top of his game and always answered any question or concerns with my whole buying and selling process. He also Saved me tons of money on my purchase and got me the number I wanted for the sale of my home. Being new to the selling and buying game it was great to have a realtor like Paolo who pretty much held my hand through the process from start to finish! Highly recommend Using him you won't be disappointed!
Comment

Francesco Frano

Reviewed on August 9th, 2019

Francesco Frano

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Francesco Frano

Paolo helped us buy and sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga - Lorne Park
Me and my family were extremely pleased with Paolo's services. He helped us sell our house for a record setting price on our street while finding us our forever home in our desired area. His knowledge, experience and patience was extremely valuable during the entire process. I would defiantly recommend his services to others.
Comment

Jessica S

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Jessica S

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Jessica S

Paolo helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Dovercourt-Wallace Emerson-Junction
My family was looking to sell their home in Toronto but didn't personally know of a realtor, until they asked a trusted family friend who instantly recommended Paolo without any hesitation. After meeting with Paolo once my family and I knew he was our guy to trust, educate, and lead the way with his real estate expertise. Paolo is an excellent communicator, and always has your best interest while making his schedule flexible toward your own. Our home was sold after only 7 days thanks to the hard work Paolo put in with his effective strategy that got my family way more than they ever imagined over asking price. Paolo Castellano is an incredible realtor who I would recommend to anyone, and an even better human being.
Comment

Brittany B

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Brittany B

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Brittany B

Paolo helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - Dovercourt-Wallace Emerson-Junction
Paolo went ABOVE AND BEYOND for my family on the sale of our home. He took the time to get to know us, was patient and incredibly informative when answering all of the questions we had. All of our emails were answered promptly and he accommodated our work schedules for meetings. What sold us with Paolo was his professionalism and clear experience with real estate in the GTA. Not only did our house sell in just 1 week, but he managed to get us 250k over our asking price! We were over the moon with the entire experience and HIGHLY recommend him to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3