Paolo Castellano Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Terry Marsh

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

Terry Marsh

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by Terry Marsh

Paolo helped us buy and sell in June, 2014
4
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga - Square One


When I met Paolo Castellano, I was very pleased with his attention as to what I was looking for.
Paolo did just that, he took me to exactly what I wanted to see and did not waste my time taking me to places I would not be interested in or pay a higher price for. This I appreciated very much as my time is valuable also. I plan to stay with Paolo on my next move and knowing in my heart that he has my interests at heart.
I recommend him to everyone

Comment

Michael De Simone

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Michael De Simone

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Michael De Simone

Paolo helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - Lakeshore and Parklawn
We used Paolo for our purchase and sale and he was incredible. Just when we thought we were never going to be able to get the “unicorn” we were looking for, Paolo made it happen. We got top dollar for our place and couldn’t be happier. He makes it look easy.
Comment

Rebecca Osmond

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Rebecca Osmond

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Rebecca Osmond

Paolo helped us rent in November, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Etobicoke - Islington City Centre West


Paolo, helped me find a place I love and offered a lot of useful advice and tips along the way. I am currently getting his help now for the second time. He’s friendly, quick to respond to requests, and he does a great job.

Comment

danny cordeiro

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

danny cordeiro

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by danny cordeiro

Paolo helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Corso Italia - Davenport
Highly recommend using Paolo, very knowledgeable hard working individual. Amazing service with great attention to detail when he help me buy several properties, that why we keep coming back.. Paolo gets the job done!!!!!!
Comment

Kevin Cordeiro

Reviewed on August 10th, 2019

Kevin Cordeiro

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Kevin Cordeiro

Paolo helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon
My experience with Paolo Castellano was great! He was always on top of his game and always answered any question or concerns with my whole buying and selling process. He also Saved me tons of money on my purchase and got me the number I wanted for the sale of my home. Being new to the selling and buying game it was great to have a realtor like Paolo who pretty much held my hand through the process from start to finish! Highly recommend Using him you won't be disappointed!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4