Paolo Castellano Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Laura De Simone

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Laura De Simone

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Laura De Simone

Paolo helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga - Square One


Paolo is a true professional. He helped me sell my home quickly and at a higher price than I had hoped for. He's honest, diligent, consistent, and always takes the best interest of his clients into consideration. I highly recommend Paolo to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Comment

John Baruk

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

John Baruk

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by John Baruk

Paolo helped us rent in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga - Square One
Paolo took care of everything from start to finish making the entire process stress free for my family and myself. He had so much knowledge and information about the real estate world that we felt so comfortable in his hands. Thanks so much.
Comment

Insia Abbaszadeh

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Insia Abbaszadeh

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Insia Abbaszadeh

Paolo helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - Queen West
I cannot thank Paolo enough for going above and beyond and finding me not only exactly what I wanted but at a price I wanted in Toronto’s tough condo market. From the very beginning Paolo was attentive, professional, kind and answered any and all of my questions quickly and honestly. It was a pleasure to work with him and I will continue to refer him to all my friends and family.
Comment

Athena Doyle

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Athena Doyle

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Athena Doyle

Paolo helped us rent in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Oakville
Great experience using Paolo Castellano as a realtor. I lease out my condo and all 3 times I have used him tenants were found within a week of the listing. Everything was done quickly with no hassle
Comment

Cherry Cordeiro

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Cherry Cordeiro

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Cherry Cordeiro

Paolo helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
Working with Paolo exceeded my expectations. My husband and I were incredibly impressed with his goal oriented action. Paolo never left any questions unanswered and always responded quickly and eager to get the job done. He was very helpful, informative and explained his process in a way that showed his expertise in real estate! Our house sold in under a week!! I would highly recommend him to sell your home! looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks for helping us sell our home!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2