Paolo Castellano Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Matthew Papas

Reviewed on February 15th, 2020

Matthew Papas

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020 by Matthew Papas

Paolo helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - High Park
Excellent experience working with Paolo on multiple projects (buying, selling and renting our condos) Paolo is professional, prompt and possesses a wealth of knowledge. I'd highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling property.
Comment

Lazo Di Sibio

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Lazo Di Sibio

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Lazo Di Sibio

Paolo helped us sell in June, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: MIlton
It is refreshing to work with a professional who puts his clients first! Paolo answered any questions we had and more importantly, he asked us questions we had not previously thought about! We'll be sure to use him again!
Comment

Rocco Rago

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Rocco Rago

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Rocco Rago

Paolo helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Oakville


Paolo Castellano made the process of finding my properties as easy as could be. Organized, reliable and honesty exemplify Paolo perfectly. He has since become the realtor of choice for me, my family and anyone else. If you're looking for someone to make your process easy and stress free, Paolo of Search Realty is your man..100% of the time!!

Comment

Terry Marsh

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

Terry Marsh

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by Terry Marsh

Paolo helped us buy and sell in June, 2014
4
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga - Square One


When I met Paolo Castellano, I was very pleased with his attention as to what I was looking for.
Paolo did just that, he took me to exactly what I wanted to see and did not waste my time taking me to places I would not be interested in or pay a higher price for. This I appreciated very much as my time is valuable also. I plan to stay with Paolo on my next move and knowing in my heart that he has my interests at heart.
I recommend him to everyone

Comment

Michael De Simone

Reviewed on November 11th, 2019

Michael De Simone

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2019 by Michael De Simone

Paolo helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto - Lakeshore and Parklawn
We used Paolo for our purchase and sale and he was incredible. Just when we thought we were never going to be able to get the “unicorn” we were looking for, Paolo made it happen. We got top dollar for our place and couldn’t be happier. He makes it look easy.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4