Gagan Bector Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Jeremiah Idialu

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Jeremiah Idialu

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Jeremiah Idialu

Gagan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Gagan was very helpful in securing our property, he has a wealth of knowledge on the housing market within the GTA, he was very professional in his dealings with us throughout this process. I highly recommend him.
Comment

SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Gagan helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Great salesman with skills and abilities to study the current market trending variables and strike competitive deal. Thank you very much for your helping, my friend!
Comment

Chidinma Amobi

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Chidinma Amobi

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Chidinma Amobi

Gagan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
I enjoyed working with my agent. They were proactive; knowledgeable about the real estate market within the location; listened to our needs and worked towards getting us several houses within our budget.
Comment

Shubhi Goel

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Shubhi Goel

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Shubhi Goel

Gagan helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Gagan helps you with your purchase or sale as not an agent but as a close friend! His expert advise and his caring attitude makes him the best agent ever!
Comment

Nipun Goel

Reviewed on August 24th, 2019

Nipun Goel

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2019 by Nipun Goel

Gagan helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Gagan is an outstanding agent. His experience and knowledge makes him second to none. His ability to carefully listen to what we wanted and guide us was excellent. With Gagan, we knew that he had our best interests in his mind. He was never after our money, and just wanted to ensure that we were happy with our purchase (the right home, and for the right price). We can't say enough good things about him, and there is truly no substitute for the depth of experience+patience he has. Gagan is our family realtor for life. I would certainly recommend him to everyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8