Gagan Bector Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mahendra Surajani

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Mahendra Surajani

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Mahendra Surajani

Gagan helped us buy and sell in April, 2015
5
out of 5


Gagan is a very realistic and intelligent real estate agent I’ve ever worked with. I recommend him too people, and did take him as a real estate agent and was happy and pleased with him. He’s someone I recommend people too!! He’s a great man and very hard worker!

Comment

Anna Ziarko

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Anna Ziarko

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Anna Ziarko

Gagan helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Gagan asd Sima are dynamic duo, there exellent knowledge and 100% dedication to there clients really shine through. I am eternaly thankfull to them for getting me the highest payout on my investment. I could not belive when I was presented with multiple offere far extending my expectations. I would like to recomend Gagan to all the new and old buyers and sellers the experiance is smooth and nonstessful, very enjoyable. My only regret is that good give him only 5 stars they deserve more then that. Thank you very much guys, Anna Ziarko
Comment

Paul Singh

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Paul Singh

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Paul Singh

Gagan helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
4.76
out of 5
I would recommend Gagan & his team to anyone , because we had a stress free experience with Gagan , he was there all the time & answered all or our questions & concerns we had , making us be at ease. We also appreciated his dedication & honesty to us .
Comment

Balram Dripaul Mike

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Balram Dripaul Mike

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Balram Dripaul Mike

Gagan helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Gagan is very honest and hard-working person. He and his team seema Gupta staged and presented home very well to buyers. Our property sold in one week as per our expectation . we recommended his services to buyer and seller

Comment

kp s

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

kp s

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by kp s

Gagan helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Mr. Gagan Bector is outstanding real estate agent. He help us to buy a property, we are very pleased and grateful for his expert advise and honest service. He helped us in every steps until the deal is closed. He is very good person. I highly recommend and trust him for any real estate need. Thank you Gaganji!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6