Gagan Bector Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Puneet Gandhi

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Puneet Gandhi

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Puneet Gandhi

Gagan helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Mr.Gagan Bector was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the entire process. He was always available to answer our questions. Mr.Gagan provided us excellent customer care and service which helped us find great house that fits right in our price range and budget. Our whole experience with him has been delightful from start to end and will highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for similar services.

Shankara Narayana Shamanna

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Shankara Narayana Shamanna

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Shankara Narayana Shamanna

Gagan helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton, ON

Very calm and soft-spoken, an intelligent realtor who does the job very well. He did what he had promised to us, the price and closing date and we are very satisfied.

Amit Kaul

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Amit Kaul

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Amit Kaul

Gagan helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: avenue, barrie
Gagan was very helpful and patient throughout the process. We felt during the whole process that he cares that we get a property that is right for us.

Sunish Puri

Reviewed on June 28th, 2020

Sunish Puri

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 by Sunish Puri

Gagan helped us sell in June, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: jewel crescent
My understanding is that real estate agent is like a family doctor and he should have lifelong commitment to the clients for their real estate needs. They should not disappear after one transaction but should stay for ever for future investment opportunities regarding real estate. And i think my search for that kind of person has ended with Gagan Bector.

Amandeep Beesla

Reviewed on June 13th, 2020

Amandeep Beesla

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 by Amandeep Beesla

Gagan helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton

Gagan is very professional. He sold my 2nd property even in COVID 19. He knows about real estate in and out and sold my home highest on street. I recommend his services to sellers and buyer!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10