Gagan Bector Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Praveen Goel

Reviewed on June 9th, 2019

Praveen Goel

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2019 by Praveen Goel

Gagan helped us buy in June, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Before I met Mr. Gagan Bector in July 2018, I was wondering if I should go ahead for my future real estate needs with one of a dozen realtors known to me for quite long. However, Gagan demonstrated a higher level of professionalism during his first conversation with me and looked more promising. I had quite unique requirements related to the search of my future home. Gagan maintained full patience, never tired of showing numerous houses matching close to my requirements. He provided useful information during the search until we found our next home almost to our entire satisfaction. Based upon my experience with Gagan, I have recommended him to my other family members and would like to recommend him to others looking for a knowledgeable realtor. Wishing all the best!
Comment

David Menezes

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2019

David Menezes

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2019 by David Menezes

Gagan helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Could not of asked for anything more from them. They did what they said they would do quicker than we ever expected! Extreme pleasure working with them both, would/have recommended them to any/all looking to sell/buy.
Comment

Hasmukh Chaudhary

Reviewed on June 1st, 2019

Hasmukh Chaudhary

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Hasmukh Chaudhary

Gagan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Gagan is a professional realtor I have ever met. He really help us finding our first new home. Thank you. I recommend him to my family and friends.
Comment

Mahendra Surajani

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Mahendra Surajani

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Mahendra Surajani

Gagan helped us buy and sell in April, 2015
5
out of 5


Gagan is a very realistic and intelligent real estate agent I’ve ever worked with. I recommend him too people, and did take him as a real estate agent and was happy and pleased with him. He’s someone I recommend people too!! He’s a great man and very hard worker!

Comment

Anna Ziarko

Reviewed on April 18th, 2019

Anna Ziarko

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2019 by Anna Ziarko

Gagan helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Gagan asd Sima are dynamic duo, there exellent knowledge and 100% dedication to there clients really shine through. I am eternaly thankfull to them for getting me the highest payout on my investment. I could not belive when I was presented with multiple offere far extending my expectations. I would like to recomend Gagan to all the new and old buyers and sellers the experiance is smooth and nonstessful, very enjoyable. My only regret is that good give him only 5 stars they deserve more then that. Thank you very much guys, Anna Ziarko
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7