Gagan Bector Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Amandeep Batth

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Amandeep Batth

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Amandeep Batth

Gagan helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Gagan is the best agent! I always choose Gagan to buy or sell my property and get good prices. He knows very well about real state and market, he is very friendly and he always care about clients and find out what clients want. He is very hard working man. He has patience to not rush and cool mind. Gagan Bector, I am always very happy with the service bc I always get result in maximum 2 week not more, then its buy or sell both!

Comment

Dharwinder Dhandwar

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Dharwinder Dhandwar

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Dharwinder Dhandwar

Gagan helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Gagan is an amazing real estate agent who helped me sell my property on numerous occasions. His knowledge on buying and selling properties in certain areas is outstanding. His ability to communicate with me on a daily basis was a key indicator to me that my property was in good hands.
Comment

Harinder Mavi

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Harinder Mavi

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Harinder Mavi

Gagan helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I recently sold my house through Gagan Bector. Very happy with the service provided, professional, quick and beyond my expectations! Everything was explained and the process was made so easy. Would definitely recommend Gagan Bector for your real estate needs.If you want to sell your house quickly please speak to him
Comment

Jeremiah Idialu

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Jeremiah Idialu

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Jeremiah Idialu

Gagan helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Gagan was very helpful in securing our property, he has a wealth of knowledge on the housing market within the GTA, he was very professional in his dealings with us throughout this process. I highly recommend him.
Comment

SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by SIVANATHAN SATHASIVAM

Gagan helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Great salesman with skills and abilities to study the current market trending variables and strike competitive deal. Thank you very much for your helping, my friend!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8