Nancy Allen Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mike Brown

Reviewed on April 12th, 2021

Mike Brown

Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 by Mike Brown

Nancy helped us sell in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We are so thankful that we hired Nancy for our sale. She has represented us in two previous transactions and has always been exemplary. Due to her excellent skills and intimate knowledge of the market, she was able to receive numerous offers on our property, and we sold for well over asking! I would highly recommend Nancy! Buyers and sellers want to know they’re dealing with a professional, and you can’t find one better than Nancy Allen!

Christine Stein

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Christine Stein

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Christine Stein

Nancy helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Nancy was truly amazing. She knows the market trends, the areas that we were interested in and was clear, straight forward and realistic in her dealings with us which I greatly appreciated. Her knowledge guided us to be successful in our bid. We are so thankful for Nancy's help and professionalism and I truly believe we would not have found or landed the home we now have.

Barbara Haydock

Reviewed on March 31st, 2021

Barbara Haydock

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 by Barbara Haydock

Nancy helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy was amazing in every way. She helped guide us through a very stressful period and was very supportive in understanding our concerns. She guided us through setting a fair price and then helped us as the offers came in. She gave valuable suggestions to make our home appealing to others and I’m so glad I listened to her. She knew what she was doing!!

Stephanie and Kevin D

Reviewed on March 29th, 2021

Stephanie and Kevin D

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2021 by Stephanie and Kevin D

Nancy helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have been longtime purchasing and selling clients of Nancy Allen. Her vast knowledge and experience are a huge advantage in this competitive market. We have never been disappointed. We would definitely recommend Nancy Allen.

Tracy Corrigan

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Tracy Corrigan

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Tracy Corrigan

Nancy helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy, and her team, were so dedicated to the sale of my property. She is incredibly knowledgeable and her ability to market to the right target audience is truly amazing. Nancy works incredibly hard for her clients. I would recommend her as a real-estate to anyone wanting to sell or buy their next property. I could not be happier with the outcome!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6