Nancy Allen Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ivana Mandakova

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Ivana Mandakova

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Ivana Mandakova

Nancy helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy is hardworking and easygoing. We had a specific set of requirements when we set out to purchase our home over one year ago. Her help in sending us posting via email was a tremendous help. We forgot how stressful buying a home could be and we appreciated the support and advise that was offered. We would highly recommend Nancy to anyone in the market if you want a professional. Thank you Nancy!
Comment

Marian Lee

Reviewed on March 6th, 2019

Marian Lee

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Marian Lee

Nancy helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Nancy is very professional and offered a lot of useful advice. She takes care of all the little details like decorating the house and moving the old furnitures. Nancy keeps all clients well informed and updated, a lot of support and advice, she makes her clients feel comfortable. Nancy is very positive and confident, not aggressive. She is also very caring and humorous. I totally recommend her to my friends!! Thank you Nancy.
Comment

Shannon G

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Shannon G

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Shannon G

Nancy helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy Allen’s professionalism and candid approach was very appreciated. She was clear with communicating expectations. Because she understood the market in our area, we had a very successful sale in a short duration of time. This is the second time we have used Nancy’s expertise. The marketing of our house was consumer friendly and assisted with the showmanship of someone’s future home.
Comment

K A

Reviewed on February 18th, 2019

K A

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by K A

Nancy helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy guided me through the process and patiently explained the ins and outs, even going above and beyond to resolve a little hiccup after closing. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Comment

Carole Thompson

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Carole Thompson

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Carole Thompson

Nancy helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Nancy is a joy to work with, an upbeat, confident, and competent real estate agent. I would certainly recommend her to others, and would use her real estate skills in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2