Nancy Allen Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Marlene Schaly

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Marlene Schaly

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Marlene Schaly

Nancy helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
She was awesome to work. She marketed my hone and property in an appealing, profession and effective manner. She was approachable to me and potential buyers. Nancy did a fantastic job!

Irene Nogoy

Reviewed on October 15th, 2020

Irene Nogoy

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2020 by Irene Nogoy

Nancy helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy is the best agent I got.she make sure everything is perfect. She help me from my buying and selling my house.and also even my moving she is very helpful. The best agent.

Rachel McGregor

Reviewed on October 6th, 2020

Rachel McGregor

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2020 by Rachel McGregor

Nancy helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy is very responsive, quick to respond to my questions and always available. Once an offer was in the works, she worked tirelessly with the buyer’s agent to get an agreement everyone was happy with. I would highly recommend her and would definitely use her again.

Karen Andrews

Reviewed on August 19th, 2020

Karen Andrews

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 by Karen Andrews

Nancy helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Nancy was exceptional! Friendly, knowledgeable and funny! She is very direct and honest, this we appreciated so much. We were lucky to find her!!

Jonathon Reid

Reviewed on July 16th, 2020

Jonathon Reid

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 by Jonathon Reid

Nancy helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Nancy was absolutely fantastic helping my wife and I sell our home. First and foremost we wanted a quick sale and did she ever deliver! She personally found suitable buyers herself and had a great offer presented to us before we even listed or had even signed the papers with her! It was unbelievable! On top of that she was always very pleasant, friendly and fun and truly made the whole experience amazing. Her communication with us was top notch and she always answered our calls, texts or emails immediately regardless of the day or time of day. We love Nancy! It was truly a pleasure working with her and we would STRONGLY RECOMMEND her to family, friends and anyone looking for a truly professional, friendly, patient, caring and compassionate real estate agent. Thank you so much Nancy! Jon and Chelsea
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5