Hardip Ghag Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Gursh Bhanwer

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Gursh Bhanwer

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Gursh Bhanwer

Hardip helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5

We want to thank you for your help in the sale of our house and for helping us get top dollar for the sale of our home. We are most grateful for the care and professionalism you showed. You gave us tips on how we can stage our house to better attract buyers and we are glad we listened to you because it was sold over the asking price within the time period we wanted. If our discussion is about Real Estate, Hardip Ghag's name is ALWAYS mentioned.
– Gursh and Kuljeet

Comment

Sonya Ramroop

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Sonya Ramroop

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Sonya Ramroop

Hardip helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Hardip was great to work with! Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and he took the the time explain everything as we were selling our house for the first time. He was prompt at returning calls and texts which was great! We would definitely work with him again.
Comment

LESLIE PERSAD

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2019

LESLIE PERSAD

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by LESLIE PERSAD

Hardip helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Before meeting Hardip, We listed our property numerous times with several other top agents with little to no success. My wife and I began to give up hope..... and that's when we meet Mr Ghag. His Honesty, Professionalism and experience got us multiple offers within the first week of our property being listed. Hardip kept us informed throughout the entire process and was always available to answer any questions we had up and leading to our property SOLD. I dont think anyone can beat his service!!! Hardip is our realtor for life. Patrick & Sheena
Comment

Kapoor Family

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Kapoor Family

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Kapoor Family

Hardip helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5

Hardip is a great agent. He helped sell our home with care. He paid attention to all détails. We will continue to work with Hardip in the future.

Comment

Navjot Bhullar

Reviewed on December 28th, 2018

Navjot Bhullar

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018 by Navjot Bhullar

Hardip helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Timely and knowledge. Was always available to answer any questions I had. Made the search simple and showed properties that perfectly matched my requirements. Had a great experience and would highly recommend!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2