Taylor Brimley Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Victoria Swift

Reviewed on January 18th, 2019

Victoria Swift

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by Victoria Swift

Taylor helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
Words cannot express how much taylor’s Expertise in real estate was appreciated in both of our transactions through him... yes both. We are repeat clients and would not hesitate to use him again. We have also referred him to friends and have had great feedback from them. We our proud to refer to him as a friend and look forward to his newsletter every month.
Comment

John Borden

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

John Borden

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by John Borden

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
5
out of 5
My fiance and I were expecting to lease our previous condo for another year, however our landlords changed their minds and decided to sell. With full-time jobs, life's daily struggles, and a short amount of time to find a new place to live --- we were cornered. After messaging dozens of real estate agents and landlords all over Halton Hills, Taylor was not only the first to get back to us, but he was efficient in finding listings that fit our budget. It was only a matter of days between our first email and the signing of the lease to our brand new condo! You wouldn't imagine such a complicated process to come out to be so simple, but Taylor shows that he's eager to meet all of your standards also while working around your schedule. With a pressure free viewing process, all of your concerns are taken seriously, and answers he doesn't currently have are answers that he will find for you. It was an absolute pleasure, look forward to viewing again someday! (but not the moving furniture part, lol!) Cheers, and thank you!!! John and Erin
Comment

Kathleen Kutlesa

Reviewed on January 15th, 2019

Kathleen Kutlesa

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2019 by Kathleen Kutlesa

Taylor helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Waterdown Village
Taylor helped is buying my dream home and selling my current home. He was professional and always available to discuss my options. He helped ease my worries many times. I highly recommend Taylor.
Comment

jose blanco

Reviewed on January 14th, 2019

jose blanco

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019 by jose blanco

Taylor helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Aldershot, Burlington
I had the pleasure to worked with Taylor selling my house. All expectations were perfectly managed and he went out and got the price that we wanted from the get-go. We didn't even need to do a open house!. He also helped me in all-things necessary to make the sale happen I can honestly say that Taylor's work is exactly what you expect from a realtor! I am very happy to write this review and to let you guys know that you can't go wrong with him!
Comment

Dhaval Patel

Reviewed on January 13th, 2019

Dhaval Patel

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Dhaval Patel

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Orchard, Burlington
The best person I have ever met. Like a solider he never back off until it’s done. If you think about getting property, just tell him and it’s done. So kind, humble and excellent supportive in getting the desired one. Thank you so much for the great deal and you made our experience awesome. Cheers! Will 1000% gonna recommend your service to others. 😊👍
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2