Taylor Brimley Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Selina Long

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Selina Long

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Selina Long

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Aldershot, Burlington
Taylor is quick, efficient and an excellent communicator which are important qualities when finding the right real estate agent. Having his assistance at apartment viewings and final contract signings made the process of finding an apartment to rent much simpler.
Comment

Krysta O’Neale

Reviewed on February 10th, 2019

Krysta O’Neale

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2019 by Krysta O’Neale

Taylor helped us buy and sell in March, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Waterdown
Taylor is an exceptional agent who truly has a passion for what he does. He has moved our family a few times but most recently from a townhouse in Stoney creek to a large detached home on spring creek drive in waterdown which will be our forever home I have referred Taylor to family and friends and will continue to do so. He is an expert in his field and we are very lucky to have him as our real estate agent
Comment

Paul Ukrainetz

Reviewed on January 31st, 2019

Paul Ukrainetz

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019 by Paul Ukrainetz

Taylor helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.3
out of 5
Recent: Oakville, Ontario
Taylor found me a place at the Speers Road Condos in Oakville and negotiated a great deal. I contacted Taylor with regards to a unit he was representing. He took the extra step of finding other units that could also meet my needs. I really appreciated that he also gave honest opinion on competing units that I had found myself and he was not involved (no commission). I really felt he was working for my best interests and not his. Will use again!
Comment

Daniel C

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Daniel C

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Daniel C

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Central, Burlington
Taylor helped lease out our condo rental. He was efficient and appreciated the communication. Handled a lot of the tenant expectations. We had a good experience. We would appreciate his service again in the future.
Comment

Arek Szczesniak

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Arek Szczesniak

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Arek Szczesniak

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Central, Burlington

Taylor was very professional, friendly and responded quickly to all my requests. After leasing my place through him, he went above and beyond what is expected from an agent by helping to make my move into the new place a stress free experience. I strongly recommend Taylor and I will be using him in the future again.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3