Taylor Brimley Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Andrew Williams

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

Andrew Williams

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by Andrew Williams

Taylor helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Taylor is exceptional. We met him during the purchase of our new home. He was not like typical agents, he was personable at treated us like human beings, not a number. We didn't feel pressured or feel like he NEEDED us to buy, but rather we felt like a friend was showing us the home and just letting us ask the questions and answering honestly and truthfully about what we were getting ourselves into. He didn't hover and gave us our own time to view the property. A skill realtor's usually do not posses. After purchasing the home he showed us, we wanted any customer looking to buy our home to have the same feeling that we had about our purchase. Having someone that was so available to answer any questions and support us through purchasing our dream home was paramount. To able to give that same service to our buyers was priceless. Needless to say he sold our home in 24 Hours. At asking price. A true testament to his sales ability and his networking. Other homes in our area were listed for months and some completely came off the market without sale. I would without a doubt take Taylor on to sell our home or invest in a new property. (Even though we may never move again, he sold us our forever home!) You would be doing yourself a great disservice by selecting another realtor.
Comment

John Collins

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

John Collins

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by John Collins

Taylor helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Taylor was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and kept informed throughout the process which was very reassuring. He was respectful and worked diligently throughout the negotiations and the results payed off as we settled on a deal with the buyer. I would recommend Taylor to anyone considering buying or selling a property.
Comment

andrew dean

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

andrew dean

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by andrew dean

Taylor helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton, Ontario
Taylor is thoughtful and very knowledgeable taking all of the pressure off selling my mother's estate.I would recommend him to anyone as well as family and friends he is a very professional Agent.Well done Taylor can't express what you did for me and my family straight from the heart.If you need an Agent he's the man and will get it done.
Comment

Xinyi Wang

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Xinyi Wang

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Xinyi Wang

Taylor helped us rent in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Taylor is a really thoughtful and patient agent. I had great time went to showings with Taylor. I’ll definitely recommend him to my friends if they need find new places in the future.

Comment

Stacie Dunlop

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Stacie Dunlop

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Stacie Dunlop

Taylor helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Taylor is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. He is driven, knowledgable and customer focused. I highly recommend Taylor as a honest, subject matter expert.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5