Igor Riabchyk Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Zoriana Torbyn

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2018

Zoriana Torbyn

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018 by Zoriana Torbyn

Igor helped us buy in September, 2016
5
out of 5
I am very pleased with the services of this realtor. He is a very professional and intelligent realtor, he always tried to help in choosing a home purchase. I always recommend to work with him my friends. If I still have to decide on the issues of buying or selling a home, then I will certainly apply for Igor's services.
Comment

Zoriana Torbyn

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Zoriana Torbyn

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Zoriana Torbyn

Igor helped us buy in September, 2016
4.84
out of 5
I am very pleased with the services of this realtor. He is a very professional and intelligent realtor, he always tried to help in choosing a home purchase. I always recommend to work with him my friends. If I still have to decide on the issues of buying or selling a home, then I will certainly apply for Igor's services.
Comment

Rita Gourevich

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Rita Gourevich

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Rita Gourevich

Igor helped us buy in May, 2014
5
out of 5
Great professional, knows well the market. Client satisfaction is the highest priority. Very patient and honest. I would work with him again and I recommend him to all my friends.
Comment

Natalia Osypenko

Reviewed on December 18th, 2018

Natalia Osypenko

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018 by Natalia Osypenko

Igor helped us buy in January, 2016
5
out of 5
Igor is very enthusiastic agent, he works very hard for his clients and tries to accommodate them in every possible way. He speaks Ukrainian and Russian languages and is a great help for new comers to Canada. Would highly recommend him!
Comment

Tata Pelesh

Reviewed on December 18th, 2018

Tata Pelesh

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2018 by Tata Pelesh

Igor helped us buy in August, 2013
5
out of 5
Igor did a great job. He is a truly honest realtor who works hard to make sure his buyers get the place that is right for them. Igor doesn't push places on buyers that may not be the perfect place, even if that means a lot more work on his part to keep doing showings and finding the right place. I would definitely recommend Igor to friends and family as he cares about his clients, and not just about making a quick buck.He takes care of his clients properties like his own. Igor is accurate in ranking him highly as a real estate agent! I would be happy to recommend Igor as the best Realtor in the Regina!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2