Paul Cluff Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Christa Park

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Christa Park

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Christa Park

Paul helped us buy in September, 2021
5
out of 5
Paul was incredibly helpful with my recent condo purchase. He provided me with accurate market conditions & property comparisons, that allowed me to feel confident with my recent acquisition. His professionalism & guidance throughout the sale process was both helpful & tremendously appreciated. I would highly recommend Paul Cluff as your realtor & feel 100% confident in his abilities to find your next home! Warm regards, Christa Park

Yoji Suzuki

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Yoji Suzuki

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Yoji Suzuki

Paul helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC
Paul is the one of the best realtor I have met. He takes care of me whenever I need some help. He respond quicky and has been very flexible for my requests. It's pleasure to meet him and know him as a person as well. I really appreciate all his support in the past. I am looking forward to working with him in the future as well. Thanks Paul.

Philip Lachambre

Reviewed on October 12th, 2020

Philip Lachambre

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by Philip Lachambre

Paul helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna BC.

My husband and I wanted to look around in Kelowna for a house to move to from Alberta. We contacted Paul and were immediately impressed with his professionalism and market knowledge. He was responsive, prompt, and provided us with the right advice to move forward on negotiating a new home. The transaction was not straight forward but Paul stayed with us through the process. We cannot recommend highly enough Paul Cluff.

Cathy and Phil Lachambre

Bruce Ross

Reviewed on October 11th, 2020

Bruce Ross

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2020 by Bruce Ross

Paul helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Paul was always on time and followed through on what he said he would do. He was very knowledgeable about the area we were buying in and familiar with the builders and homes in the area. He got back to us in a timely manner regarding questions and concerns we had. When advertising our home for sale he obtained an excellent photographer who took great pictures that emphasized the properties' strong points. We were concerned that selling/buying would be a stressful process but Paul helped us navigate through the process in a professional and relaxed manner. We would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Cathy MacDonald

Reviewed on October 10th, 2020

Cathy MacDonald

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2020 by Cathy MacDonald

Paul helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
We found Paul on the internet. From the first meeting he was awesome...he listened, demonstrated his professional knowledge of the market right away and most of all he was responsive. Through all of our dealings with Paul we solicited his advice and he was spot on with it. We are thrilled with the job Paul dis for us and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch realtor in the Kelowna market.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3