Bobbi Hora Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kyle Rowan

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Kyle Rowan

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Kyle Rowan

Bobbi helped us buy in July, 2019
4.97
out of 5


We moved our family of 5 (3 young children) to Kelowna,BC from Alberta. We didn't have extensive knowledge on neighbourhoods, schools, traffic patterns and amenities. We knew the boxes we wanted checked for our search but were not sure on all the details on how to get it done. Bobbi was the lady to call!!!! She was extremely able to help us find our dream home and check all of our boxes. She was knowledgeable, reliable, informative, punctual and a pleasure to spend time with. Bobbi was able to see our vision, keep us on track while guiding us to the dream home we now own. We would be happy to and have already recommended her to our family and friends.

CHRIS BOYLE

Reviewed on January 21st, 2021

CHRIS BOYLE

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 by CHRIS BOYLE

Bobbi helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Bobbi was an incredible resource and an outstanding support. She guided me through the steps required to sell my house, supported me in my decision making and helped me price the house correctly for a quick sale. At all times she was professional, courteous and personable. She never urged me to action, but always spelled out realistic consequences and outcomes of decisions I considered. I was SO lucky to have her as both a sell and buy agent. If all realtors were as professional, well prepared and honest as Bobbi, the world would be a much better place.

Kim Campbell

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Kim Campbell

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Kim Campbell

Bobbi helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Bobbi is the first agent we have worked with that we felt we could trust. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes the extra mile. She was very knowledgeable about the community and helpful as we transitioned from out of town. Bobbi is extremely detailed, thorough and reliable. We highly recommend her.

Larry & Moira Goodman

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Larry & Moira Goodman

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Larry & Moira Goodman

Bobbi helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We are so pleased to have Bobbi Hora assist us in our search for our new home. As we were relocating to a new area in the province we really appreciated her genuine knowledge of the Kelowna and surrounding areas. Her professional manor complimented her friendly disposition. From the first viewing to the final purchase Bobbi kept positive. Her patience, ideas and practical knowledge of the market helped us feel that we were in great hands. Bobbi continued to keep us updated of new listings and price changes. She booked as many showings as we requested as well as homes that she thought would be a good fit for us. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Bobbi Hora as our realtor and we would highly recommend her to our friends. She was always careful to be considerate of the home owners as she showed their homes. This was especially important as COVID 19 safety measures are in place. If anyone was thinking of buying or selling their home or land, Bobbi would be a fantastic choice as a realtor. A huge thank you to Bobbi, we will soon be residents of Peachland. Larry and Moira Goodman

Sherry Mortensen

Reviewed on January 16th, 2021

Sherry Mortensen

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2021 by Sherry Mortensen

Bobbi helped us sell in November, 2020
4.56
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Bobbi.She was professional,pleasant and always kept in touch.Our home sold quickly,I highly recommend Bobbi for all your real estate needs.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4