Katherine Rutherford Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jess Steinwand

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Jess Steinwand

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Jess Steinwand

Katherine helped us buy in February, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

As a young single female purchasing my first house Katherine was very helpful. She was knowledgeable and helped me understand things I should look out for when buying a home. She would update me if there was a house she thought I would be intrested in, even before it went up on the MLS. When putting an offer in on home she understood the current market and helped me offer competitively. During the whole process she was extremely helpful with any questions I had, and make the experience a positive one.

Comment

KM Balaz

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

KM Balaz

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by KM Balaz

Katherine helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Katherine was incredibly patient, kind and understanding with all the demands I placed on her. Was informative about the various areas of the city, eager to research and provide constructive feedback to my questions, all the while helping me keep my focus on finding a property that would fulfill a certain type of lifestyle I was looking for in a new community.
Comment

Carrie K

Reviewed on January 27th, 2019

Carrie K

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019 by Carrie K

Katherine helped us buy in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Katheryn was very patient and obliging during the purchase of our first home in Kamloops. She spent three months driving in a radius of 60 km of the city only for us to purchase the first home she showed us. Good luck in Kelowna!
Comment

John and Kathleen Northup

Reviewed on January 21st, 2019

John and Kathleen Northup

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by John and Kathleen Northup

Katherine helped us buy in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were in a situation where we didn't have a lot of time to purchase our new home. We literally had one weekend to purchase a home in time to be out of our existing one before the new owners took possession. To add to that stress, we were moving cities. We contacted Katherine on a recommendation and we were so lucky we did. From first contact we felt looked after. She answered every phone call we made and email we sent very quickly. She narrowed down homes for us to view from our needs and wants checklist, so when we made the trip up from the lower mainland to view the homes and make the purchase it was so straightforward and stress free for us. Katherine is a very skilled negotiator and got us the price we wanted on the house we loved.
Comment

Sharon Larson

Reviewed on January 21st, 2019

Sharon Larson

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Sharon Larson

Katherine helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Katherine did all the things that have been pointed out very successfully and got me a much better price for my home than I thought I could. Very happy about that!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3