TAHMID AHMED Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kevin Bal

Reviewed on August 18th, 2019

Kevin Bal

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Kevin Bal

TAHMID helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
One of the best agent to work with. Tahmid is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process of buying very easy and gave clear instructions regarding the buying process. Will recommend him and use his services every time I buy property.
Comment

Mohammad Rajibul Mian

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Mohammad Rajibul Mian

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Mohammad Rajibul Mian

TAHMID helped us buy in February, 2019
4.46
out of 5
Mr. Tahmid Ahmed is a wonderful real state agent. If you can explain your need to him properly, he would be able to help you in all aspects of real state needs. I was very happy to work with him. He is very professional and his communication and timeliness are extraordinary. I wish him the best.
Comment

Mohammad Muktadir Ali Khan

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Mohammad Muktadir Ali Khan

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Mohammad Muktadir Ali Khan

TAHMID helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

Tahmid Ahmed has provided an outstanding service in regards to my first time property purchase in Toronto. His communication skill is excellent. He help me find the right property to choose according to my budget. The assistance he provided was really impressive. I am happily recommending him as a reliable real-estate agent. I would like to thank him cordially for all of his support and cooperation.

Comment

Rabeya Sharmin

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Rabeya Sharmin

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Rabeya Sharmin

TAHMID helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


We had the pleasure of working with Tahmid Ahmed. We are first time home buyers and he was patient and answered every question we had. He was very knowledgeable and honest with his opinions. In terms of response and availability he was amazing. We highly recommend him.

Comment

Mehdi Karim

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Mehdi Karim

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Mehdi Karim

TAHMID helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable and personable agent. Tahmid tailors his suggestions/recommendations to the specific needs of the client, by drawing on his vast industry experience and expertise. I was a first time homebuyer and Tahmid guided/assisted me every step of the way in a very pleasant and friendly manner. I was very pleased with the service provided in my home purchase transaction. I will definately be looking to work with Tahmid Ahmed on any future real estate needs. Highly recommended, 5/5 star rating!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2