Amatul Waheed Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Raywattie Moonesar

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Raywattie  Moonesar

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Raywattie Moonesar

Amatul helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Very helpful and kind always be the when we need her get things done on the right time willing to help others very good agent

Comment

Naj H

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Naj H

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Naj H

Amatul helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Amatul Waheed is just an exceptional human being! Her work ethic and passion for real estate is just unparalleled. I am so glad I called her to handle our home purchasing and buying. Without her, this journey would have been so stressful and frightening. Amatul puts your mind at ease because she knows how to handle all the surprises that homebuying can throw at you. She's very understanding of your needs and will always fight for your best interests as clients. I've never felt so well taken care of. She handled every aspect of our home purchase and sale, ensured that we got top dollar for our home.
Comment

Shweta Pandya

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Shweta Pandya

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Shweta Pandya

Amatul helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
4.99
out of 5
She is honest and very transparent which is refreshing to have in a real estate agent. She treats us like family and makes sure to get us the best deal possible. She is consistent with communication and takes the stress away from purchasing or selling a house. We have used her services for 5 properties and are amazed by her excellence each time.
Comment

Ruslan Ruslanzada

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Ruslan Ruslanzada

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Ruslan Ruslanzada

Amatul helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Very helpful and kind person. Hard working. Helped me a lot . Showed very nice places and areas. Helped me with the city . Gave me a good guidance
Comment

Yvonne Salloum

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Yvonne Salloum

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Yvonne Salloum

Amatul helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Amatul is an amazing agent, she helped my husband and myself so much from beginning to end..She has a wonderful team from staging to video and photography. My closing date will be in June and anytime we call her for anything, she always answers our calls and text messages..We were able to sell our home the first day she listed it for much more then is was listed for and that’s because of all her hard work and help. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know. Thank you again Amatul and team.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10