Amatul Waheed Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (53)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Amit Babbar

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Amit Babbar

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Amit Babbar

Amatul helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
If i can find a way to give her more starts than five I will not hesitate to do that. Amatul is best Realtor among all I have ever dealt with . She has a team always available always supportive . When i plan to sell my condo I looked into internet to find a local realtor in Vaughan and found her profile. After reading all her reviews I decided to meet her. In first meeting of 1 hour I knew I am in very capable and trustworthy hands . She was caring pleasant and very comfortable to work with. I wanted to sell my condo with in two weeks with best price and Team Amatul Waheed made it happen over my expectations. I will strongly recommend them if you are looking for caring and efficient service.

Sangeetha Sivanandavel

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Sangeetha Sivanandavel

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Sangeetha Sivanandavel

Amatul helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
We know Amatul for almost 8 years now and we have sold two houses and purchased three houses with her . We have been going back to her each time as we trust her completely and know that she will sell our house with best $$$ and would help us to find a best deal. She is very caring and hardworking . Her team is always available anytime you need info and or any other help. We are very happy with her services and have referred many friends and family members. All I can say you can trust her as she will take you like a family member.

Anthony Dacosta

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Anthony Dacosta

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Anthony Dacosta

Amatul helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
I met Amatul through a friend to buy my first house. Being a first-time buyer with no info of market in hand I was extremely nervous and had no idea where to buy and how things will move forward and I did not want to put my life savings on any risk. But trust me I cannot thank God enough that Amatul was my Realtor. On every step of the process, she explained everything in detail and answered all my questions with patience. She was always picking my calls even if I called the late evening after my work shift. She found me not only a beautiful house but also made sure it fits within my monthly budget. She provided me a full package including the best mortgage broker, lawyer, and movers. I am moved and every day when I enjoy my house I feel thankful to her and her team. strongly recommended if you are nervous and need a caring service.

Gururaj Tallampaly

Reviewed on September 26th, 2020

Gururaj Tallampaly

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2020 by Gururaj Tallampaly

Amatul helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Amatul helped us buy our house and simultaneously sell our old one. She was very professional throughout the process and helped us navigate every step of the way. I would recommend her to my friends because of her friendly nature, knowledge and enthusiasm when it comes to real estate.5 Stars always

Angelina Malik

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

Angelina Malik

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Angelina Malik

Amatul helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Amatul is an excellent agent and very professional. She is reliable, and always available on short notice. Amatul was understanding of our specific requirements and went beyond the call of duty. She is a great negotiator in this competitive market and always had our best interests in mind. Whenever we needed something we were met with prompt replies and sincerity. We would definitely work with Amatul again for any home selling or buying needs in the future.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11