Dale Russell Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dave Macdonald

Reviewed on December 13th, 2019

Dave Macdonald

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019 by Dave Macdonald

Dale helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Dale and his team were extremely helpful in getting our home ready for sale including market insights and touches made to the home. Very helpful and honest through the entire process.

Joanne Nunoda

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Joanne Nunoda

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Joanne Nunoda

Dale helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5


Dale was outstanding. He was extremely knowledgeable. He was friendly yet very professional. Having moved to Red Deer from out of town ,it was wonderful having a real estate agent who knew the area and its attributes so well. He knew what to do and who could get it done. Dale was a life saver. He made the move basically stress free. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing assistance with all their real estate needs.

Richard VanderLeek

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Richard VanderLeek

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Richard VanderLeek

Dale helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5


Dale’s understanding relating to real estate, could easily outmatch any professional in this field.
We have had the opportunity to visit with more than one real estate firm and have gone back with Dale Russell at Remax every time.

Peter Nunoda

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Peter Nunoda

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Peter Nunoda

Dale helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Dale is the consummate professional with incredible knowledge of the local market. We appreciated the considerable time he spent with us finding the right home at a fair price. Dale has done everything possible to ensure that our transition to Red Deer is completely seamless and comfortable. There is no better ambassador for the community in my opinion. Thanks Dale! Joanne and Peter Nunoda

Danielle Wheeler

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Danielle Wheeler

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Danielle Wheeler

Dale helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Dale was amazing to deal with, he went above and beyond to find our new home. Can’t thank him enough for everything he did.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3