Dale Russell Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sandra Ross

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sandra Ross

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sandra Ross

Dale helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5


We were very pleased with Dale and his crew. They helped us with suggestions all along the way. Very pleasant experience and wonderful people.

Comment

Terri Bateman

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Terri Bateman

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Terri Bateman

Dale helped us sell in March, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Dale Russell provided us with exemplary service. The property was in Red Deer but we had already relocated and it is not easy trying to manage the process long distance. Dale provided us with comprehensive market updates, quick response to our queries, and excellent service beyond the normal role of a realtor in also looking after the property in our absence. I would feel confident in recommending Dale. He was excellent to work with and made the process manageable through electronic signing and emails. Thank you Dale.
Comment

Wendy Wiltzen

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Wendy Wiltzen

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Wendy Wiltzen

Dale helped us sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Dale was excellent to work with, he was always available to answer any questions regarding our property. He offered, and arranged to have some minor repairs and upgrades done to help with the sale in the very tough market. He was always very professional and courteous and most pleasant to work with. He provided very detailed and up-to-date market reports to show what was happening in the overall market in Red Deer and helped to get the best price possible for our property.

Comment

Beverley Finlay

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Beverley Finlay

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Beverley Finlay

Dale helped us sell in January, 2015
5
out of 5

Dale is the #1 realtor in the world. He is beyond compare. Over the past 15 years, Dale has sold six properties for me. The last four involved working with the county to have 5 acres sub-divided. He met with the county, surveyors, developers, and consultants. The meetings with the country seemed to go on forever. Dale did it all. The first two properties Dale was able to get more than the asking price.
Need I say more?

Dale was always informative, he kept me in the loop at all times. He is courteous, knowledgable, intelligent, professional and a gentleman. He had my best interests at heart. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. He has made the process very easy. A consummate professional who goes beyond to make all parties happy.

Sincerely,
Beverley A Finlay

Comment

Anna De Guzman

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Anna De Guzman

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Anna De Guzman

Dale helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5


Dale Russell is a realtor that you can always rely on,he will guide you through the process of buying or selling your home.He gives you advice but the decision is yours at the end.He is very patient,informative,knowledgeable and he really helped us sell our first home faster than the other agents in our neighbourhood even those properties are listed first before us in the market and that was really great.We were so glad we found him as our realtor,we definitely recommend him to anyone without second thoughts.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2