Karen Bowman Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Taylor Dickens

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Taylor Dickens

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Taylor Dickens

Karen helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
This was our first home buying experience and Karen made it so comfortable and easy. She was always in great communication with us at all times. She was honest throughout the whole process. She showed us all homes we asked her to without hesitation. Karen is so knowledgeable in a variety of areas which was extremely helpful when finding our home. Karen also worked her butt of to get us the house we really wanted, with 4 other offers on the table, she brought us out on top and we couldn’t be more over the moon to be moving into our first home!!
Comment

Amanda Waugh

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Amanda Waugh

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Amanda Waugh

Karen helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Karen Bowman was our realtor for the sale of our home and also the purchase of our new home. Karen and the team set out realistic expectations in terms of length of time it would take to sell and price the our home would sell at. I can say with great confidence that she was bang on. We were always completely informed and up to date on all information during both our sale and purchase. Karen did a superior job negotiating both transaction was always prepared and ensured we had all the knowledge we needed to make the right decisions. Karen always presents with the utmost professionalism and was able to guide us through both transactions seamlessly. We truly valued her guidance and expertise during both transactions. We would highly recommend Karen Bowman to anyone buying our selling you will not be disappointed!

Amanda and Brad Waugh

Comment

Amanda Waugh

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Amanda Waugh

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Amanda Waugh

Karen helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Highly recommend Karen Bowman! We used Karen for both the Sale of our Home and purchase of our new home! Karen is professional, honest and worked really hard for us in both transactions. Karen's superior negotiating skills and knowledge of current market allowed both transactions to be completed seamlessly. Karen and her team provided us realistic expectations and timelines of sale/purchase in the current market, which were bang on! We were well informed in both transaction and provided regular updates. The entire experience from start to finish was excellent and we would highly recommend Karen and the team to anyone buying/selling. Karen will not disappoint! Amanda and Brad Waugh
Comment

Chantal G.

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Chantal G.

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Chantal G.

Karen helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Karen Bowman made selling my townhouse in Orléans and buying a condo in Barhaven seem easy. Everything went very fast, my townhouse sold on the first day it was put on the market, but Karen was there to guide me through every step. She was very knowledgeable about the variouus neighborhoods and the use of the app she set up for me for my search of a new condo enabled us to easily exchange and pinpoint what it was I was actually looking for. I appreciated that she was not pressuring me to go for something. She wanted to make sure I was making the right choice for myself. The various people she recommended for inspection, mortgage brokerage, house stager, etc. were all extremely professional and easy to work with. My son will soon be lokking for a condo of his own and I will definitely ask Karen to work with us again.
Comment

Annie Ross

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Annie Ross

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Annie Ross

Karen helped us sell in March, 2019
4.67
out of 5
I found Karen to be friendly, energetic, business-like, proactive and efficient. She is candid and I quickly became aware that I could have confidence in her. She moved ahead quickly with marketing techniques and in pursuit of likely buyers. Karen was vigilant, good at reading situations and used smart tactics to resolve any potential problems. I would recommend her highly.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3