Gordon Yao Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Wei Liu

Reviewed on January 30th, 2019

Wei Liu

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019 by Wei Liu

Gordon helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Mr Yao who has very rich knowledge&skills on real estate.we really appreciate his efforts on helping us to make this deal.
Comment

xiaoyu chi

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

xiaoyu chi

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by xiaoyu chi

Gordon helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5

It is very important to me to have a good agents. I need professional advice from them when I am going to buy or sell house.

Comment

Jun Li

Reviewed on November 15th, 2018

Jun Li

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018 by Jun Li

Gordon helped us sell in December, 2016
5
out of 5
He is the best agent I have ever seen,he did a excellent job,if I buy or sell any house later,I will definitely use him again
Comment

YANG LIU

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

YANG LIU

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by YANG LIU

Gordon helped us sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Gordon takes a very genuine approach throughout the entire home selling process. He is a true professional and a very knowledgeable real estate agent. Despite a slowing market, home was sold in a reasonable time frame. It was definitely the right choice to choose Gordon as the real estate agent. You not only save money on commission fees, but you also get top notch service, above and beyond agent that would be charging much more.
Comment

Ying Zhang

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Ying Zhang

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Ying Zhang

Gordon helped us buy in December, 2010
5
out of 5
Gordon is a very professional, knowledgable and trustable real estate broker. He gave us full guidance on our house purchasing and selling in South Surrey. We are pretty satisfied with his service and would like to say this is a recommendation.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2