Gordon Yao Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Rolf Prystawik

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Rolf Prystawik

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Rolf Prystawik

Gordon helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Mr Yao acted art all times very professional. He had very good knowledge of the area and the specific location my property was in, since he sold the property below me before. That attracted me to hire Mr Yao. I was impressed by his personality and obvious dedication and integrity guiding me thru the process and assisting me in reaching my conclusions. I can strongly recommend Mr Yao as your real estate agent. I have had interaction with some before which left me doubtful about the profession, but Mr Yao has all the qualifications an outstanding agent should possess. I live in white Rock and if want to sell my home in White Rock I will hire Mr Yao who lives in Richmond as my agent if he will accept the commission . Rolf Prystawik

yuxiao Dai

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

yuxiao Dai

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by yuxiao Dai

Gordon helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
pro agent with extensive knowledge not only in real estate market also in financial and insurance expertise. also care about client's interest more than himself with great patience and good willness. thank you Gordon. really appreciate your professional service.

Joe Chen

Reviewed on April 18th, 2020

Joe Chen

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2020 by Joe Chen

Gordon helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Well done. Excellent work. Come with full preparation and complete research. Reasonable response when situation happens. Can come out with a great solution when it is needed. And always have great connection with other valuable different trade people. Take care detail issues for his customer.

Jan Muller

Reviewed on December 9th, 2019

Jan Muller

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2019 by Jan Muller

Gordon helped us sell in December, 2019
4.84
out of 5


It was a pleasure dealing with Gordon it was my second time a
very professional attitude towards the project.
will use him next time with my future dealings.

A successful sale can never be achieved by the listing agent alone. Thank you Jan for being such a cooperative and understanding seller! The buyer is very happy because you installed a new door lock for her. This was absolutely not on her requested repair list. You did more than she expected. I am looking forward to working with and for you again in the future.

Wei Liu

Reviewed on January 30th, 2019

Wei Liu

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019 by Wei Liu

Gordon helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Mr Yao who has very rich knowledge&skills on real estate.we really appreciate his efforts on helping us to make this deal.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3