Diana Budway Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Teresa Smith

Reviewed on March 16th, 2019

Teresa Smith

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by Teresa Smith

Diana helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer the process can be very overwhelming. I know I wanted to work with an agent that was truthful, wanted the best for me and not a quick sale. I did a search and found Diana. From our first conversation, I knew she was honest and really wanted to help me achieve my goal of becoming a home owner. Diana immediately set up a meet and greet with me to get to know more about my needs. I was also able to meet her business partner Rick as well. I was provided with an information package about the home buying steps. The patience and quick responses from them was comforting to know they were working for me instead of me doing most of the work on my own. Diana and Rick are not pushy agents they truly believe in helping their clients by going above and beyond. I highly recommend them and thank you for your assistance with everything, you truly helped me find what I was searching for. Teresa
Comment

Aaditya Raman

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Aaditya Raman

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Aaditya Raman

Diana helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Diana is truly fantastic to work with. Her knowledge, interest and enthusiasm about all things real estate in the GTHA area can't be beaten. Diana truly cares about her clients and during the house hunting process, steered my wife and I away from a few problem homes even though it would have resulted in a larger commission for her. She really listens and cares and was always putting our interests first. We sold and purchased a property with her in the overheated Toronto market, and truly felt our needs, interests and financials were well taken care of. She was positive and persistent in looking for and delivering on the perfect home that was the right fit for us. Working with Diana and her husband Richard was a fun process! They are genuine, fantastic, kind and caring. We think of ourselves as her friends more than clients. I would recommend Diana without any hesitation.
Comment

Marlon T.

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Marlon T.

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Marlon T.

Diana helped us buy in November, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga, ON


Not only is Diana one of my cherished friends for her loving, caring and cheerful personality, she’s is also a top notch real estate agent for her integrity, professionalism and transparency. And with Rick (Diana’s partner) added to the mix, you can rest assured that you’re in good hands. Diana made sure that our goals were met and our interests top priority. And not to mention their attention to detail, from taking into account that our house had the best pictures to even giving our small walkway garden a refresh of colour! We set our timeline and she delivered! I can’t thank you enough, Diana! Thank God I made the right choice, and I’m honoured to be your friend! Marlon T.

Comment

Tori Gaj

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Tori Gaj

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Tori Gaj

Diana helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga, ON


we worked with Diana when we were transferred from Ottawa to Toronto. Diana was knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive. We had a specific neighbourhood in mind, and we had a limited timeframe to find a home. Diana took us to numerous properties in our preferred neighbourhood, but we quickly realised that the neighbourhood was not as ideal as we had imagined from a distance. Thanks to her vast area knowledge and flexibility, Diana adapted and recommended a new area that she believed would suit our needs. We ended up buying the first house that she showed us in this area. We absolutely love our home and community. Thank you, Diana!

Comment

Ashley Ricciuti

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Ashley Ricciuti

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Ashley Ricciuti

Diana helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga, ON


I want to give a HUGE Thank you to our fabulous Remax Real Estate Agent Diana Budway for taking the time whenever we needed to go to open houses, book appointments, send us listings of homes we were looking for and giving great and honest opinions/advice...and with her on the spot help and support! Justin and I could not have done this without your help and we appreciate all you have done, especially gaining a special friendship. Thanks so much!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2