Sarah Chambers Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Aneil Manhas

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2019

Aneil Manhas

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2019 by Aneil Manhas

Sarah helped us rent in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Sarah was absolutely wonderful to work with. I recently moved from BC to Ontario and was in the process of trying to find somewhere to stay for the next three years. While I initially thought I would be able to navigate Hamilton's rental market I very quickly found it more complicated than I anticipated. I wasn't aware of the good areas, and I was also unsure of buildings that would be conducive to my needs. I was lucky in being referred to Sarah, as after one quick phone call she immediately began looking into different locations that would work for me. After two days she found a beautiful building and we started working together on finding the right unit. In just under a week I went from having absolutely no idea where I would be, to finding myself in a beautiful condo unit in an amazing building. Sarah was the driver of this process, and I would wholeheartedly recommend her to absolutely anybody. She was fantastic.
Comment

Antonio Neglia

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Antonio Neglia

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Antonio Neglia

Sarah helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Winona, ON
I know that 5-star reviews often seem like a fluff piece, or almost a "too good to be true" experience, but I cannot stress how quickly and easily Sarah was able to find us the perfect house. Right from the get go, Sarah was able to find the listing for our hours within, I kid you not, minutes of it becoming active. Once we were in contact with the property owner's agent, Sarah was able schedule a viewing the very same day, and once the negotiation process started, was able to cover any concern we had with the property very swiftly. Communication was so consistent on a day to day basis that we actually felt bad that Sarah voluntarily worked in the middle of the night for us. We truly felt that we had a realtor that wanted us to be happy, instead of wanting to make a commission cheque, regardless if we decided to rent for now before we purchase our own home. Sarah definitely went above and beyond and consistently checked in on us, even after the deal was done and we moved in. Thank you so much!
Comment

Jessica Schinkelshoek

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Jessica Schinkelshoek

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Jessica Schinkelshoek

Sarah helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Winona, ON
Sarah was fast and effective at finding me and my boyfriend our dream rental home in Stoney Creek. Thank you for everything Sarah! We will definitely be working with you when we are ready to purchase a home.
Comment

Marie V

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Marie V

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Marie V

Sarah helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Stoney Creek, ON
Being a first time home buyer I was unsure what to expect from the buying process. Sarah was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of our many questions very thoroughly. She was very easy to get in contact with, and always responded to our inquiries in a timely manner. Not only was she professional, but also very personable and honest. I would absolutely recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Comment

Steven MacDonald

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Steven MacDonald

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Steven MacDonald

Sarah helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Stoney Creek, ON
Very informative and helpful from start to finish. Was always available to answer questions and take us to see houses. Very pleasant and understanding. When purchasing, she got us the place for under asking price. Would recommend if you are looking to buy or sell.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2