Irina Gordon Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 74 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (74)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Pavlo Stepanov

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Pavlo Stepanov

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Pavlo Stepanov

Irina helped us rent in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Irina was a wonderful host and easy to communicate with. Her place is very clean and comfortable it is suitable for a group of friends or family trips. I strongly recommend this place. Will book again in the future :)

Comment

ARSENI MAKHARASHVILI

Reviewed on February 16th, 2020

ARSENI MAKHARASHVILI

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020 by ARSENI MAKHARASHVILI

Irina helped us rent in January, 2020
5
out of 5
My extended family from Eastern Europe and Toronto Family had a reunion in the short-term rental house hosted by Irina. The house has beautiful setting for the large group of people. It is also very clean all over. We were very comfortable there. Will recommend the place to any future visitors, guests, friends, and family.
Comment

Danila Roufanov

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Danila Roufanov

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Danila Roufanov

Irina helped us rent in January, 2020
5
out of 5
My family and I enjoy the short term rental services provided by Irina Gordon. Will recommend the host and the place to anyone who would like to visit Toronto.
Comment

ELZA JAPARIDZE

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

ELZA  JAPARIDZE

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by ELZA JAPARIDZE

Irina helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5

This place was fantastic!! Exactly as advertised. We were a party of 14 renting it for a family wedding. There were plenty of beds, tons of pillows, plush towels and there were a variety of coffees, croissants and other little amenities. Well equipped kitchen. Highly recommended for a large group.

Comment

elza japaridze

Reviewed on January 9th, 2020

elza japaridze

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2020 by elza japaridze

Irina helped us rent in May, 2019
5
out of 5


This place was fantastic!! Exactly as advertised. We were a party of 14 renting it for a family wedding. There were plenty of beds, tons of pillows, plush towels and there were a variety of coffees, croissants and other little amenities. Well equipped kitchen. Highly recommended for a large group.Agent is very experienced.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15