Kelsi Bissonnette Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dee Bremner

Reviewed on September 21st, 2019

Dee Bremner

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Dee Bremner

Kelsi helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.01
out of 5
Kelsi was wonderful with the purchase of our condo. Even one year later when we had outstanding questions, she was very helpful. Her response was prompt and she immediately helped us get the answers we were wanting.
Comment

William McKain

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

William McKain

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by William McKain

Kelsi helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
My wife and I live in Calgary and thanks to Kelsi were able to locate and purchase a home in Oliver in an amazingly short time period. During our short time in BC, Kelsi was flexible with appointments and available on short notice to show properties and provide market advice.. As we reside in Calgary we relied heavily on Kelsi to handle all the details involved in purchasing the property and to communicate quickly via texts, phone calls and emails. In short we find Kelsi to be a highly knowledgeable, hard-working and sincere realtor and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a property in the Oliver/Osoyoos area.
Comment

Tandy Kustiak

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tandy Kustiak

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tandy Kustiak

Kelsi helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Kelsi has been the best realtor I have ever dealt with. She understood me and what I was looking for right from the get go. She gave me the nudge to make an offer at exactly the right time as I may have lost the deal if she hadn't done that. Her communication is quick, to the point and highly effective. I cannot thank Kelsi enough for her work on this deal and I would recommend her at anytime!

Comment

Tandy Kustiak

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tandy Kustiak

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tandy Kustiak

Kelsi helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I highly recommend Kelsi as she was the best realtor I've worked with. She quickly understood exactly what I was after. She gave me a gentle nudge to consider putting an offer in and if she hadn't of done that when she did, I would have lost buying the home I am in love with. She offered a lot of good advice and good contacts as I am making a move to this area. Very appreciative of the work she did to secure my new home. Again, I highly recommend Kelsi!
Comment

DANIELLE ROBOTTI

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

DANIELLE ROBOTTI

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by DANIELLE ROBOTTI

Kelsi helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
hard to write one, the place sold in about 24 hours. hahah. I would use Kelsi again though - I am looking to possibly buy in 2020 and will contact her
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3