Kelsi Bissonnette Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Kelsey Schaeffers

Reviewed on February 27th, 2021

Kelsey Schaeffers

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2021 by Kelsey Schaeffers

Kelsi helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelsi was a pleasure to work with. She is a knowledgeable and hardworking professional, that knows her local market and community very well. We will 100% work with Kelsi again for any real estate needs in Osoyoos.

John Saboe

Reviewed on February 24th, 2021

John Saboe

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 by John Saboe

Kelsi helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelsi is an awesome agent. She is well experienced in this area and very knowledgeable. We had a quick sale. (1 day) The description of our property was perfectly worded which probably expedited our sale. We got full asking price. I would highly recommend Kelsi to anyone looking to buy or sell any property.

Karol CHOVANEC

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Karol CHOVANEC

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Karol CHOVANEC

Kelsi helped us sell in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

She did perfect job for me, we sold house very quick and in good price. She has good knowledge about sale and buy a house. 

Stuart Timewell

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Stuart Timewell

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Stuart Timewell

Kelsi helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelsi was great to work with while we searched for our Home in Osoyoos. We spent a couple of days touring about 8 houses, which she was very knowledgeable about. She also gave us information about each location, the good and the bad and really knew what we were wanting in our home. She found us a great home, in a quiet area surrounded by wineries with lots of windows and newly renovated. Her negotiating skills were good and we appreciated her efforts to get us the best price. I will use Kelsi’s services again when it is time for us to downsize!

Ivan Adrian

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Ivan Adrian

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Ivan Adrian

Kelsi helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were very lucky to have Kelsi as our realtor. She knew so much about the vacation property we were looking at, it made it much easier to make our decision. Another positive was how quickly she responded to our questions with a call or a text. She also did a very good job of negotiating, getting us a good purchase price. If you're buying or selling a place in or near Osoyoos definitely give Kelsi a call.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7