Kelsi Bissonnette Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Reanna Lang

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Reanna Lang

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Reanna Lang

Kelsi helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelsi was delightful to work with and made the process of buying our first home very easy and exciting! She was knowledgeable, efficient, and kept us informed through it all. We would highly recommend her to any of our friends, family, and anyone else looking for a great realtor!
Comment

Wendy Bardes

Reviewed on April 19th, 2020

Wendy Bardes

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2020 by Wendy Bardes

Kelsi helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are extremely happy with the service Kelsi provided, she went above and beyond our exceptions. Immediately after we signed on with her as our agent, she set up separate photographers for virtual tour, drone footage and created a you tube video. Without Kelsi and this media our Ranch would not have sold as fast as it did and in the middle of the winter! That is unheard of in the area. We appreciate her outstanding professionalism.
Comment

S B

Reviewed on April 11th, 2020

S B

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2020 by S B

Kelsi helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Kelsi was very personable and professional during our buying process. She helped guide us through our first purchase and provided great insight. We are very happy with the result and wouldn't hesitate to use her services again or recommend her to other clients.
Comment

Raj Bains

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2020

Raj Bains

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2020 by Raj Bains

Kelsi helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelsi was fantastic to work with! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable with a sense of urgency. She was supportive throughout the entire experience and helped us get into our dream home!
Comment

Dee Bremner

Reviewed on September 21st, 2019

Dee Bremner

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Dee Bremner

Kelsi helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.01
out of 5
Kelsi was wonderful with the purchase of our condo. Even one year later when we had outstanding questions, she was very helpful. Her response was prompt and she immediately helped us get the answers we were wanting.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4