Dawna Erskine Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Tyler McVeetors

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Tyler McVeetors

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Tyler McVeetors

Dawna helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Dawna was absolutely amazing with the sale of our home. Her knowledge of the area, property and market made for an seamless experience showing and selling our home. We couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend Dawna for anyone buying or selling a home.

Comment

Kathi Moran

Reviewed on January 28th, 2019

Kathi Moran

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019 by Kathi Moran

Dawna helped us sell in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Dawna is beyond professional and has industry expertise. Selling our home was a big decision and she was supportive of us every step of the way.
Comment

Annette LeBlanc

Reviewed on January 26th, 2019

Annette LeBlanc

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2019 by Annette LeBlanc

Dawna helped us sell in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
In October 2017, Dawna sold my townhouse located at 3290 Southgate Rd. Unit # 164. This was a very stressful situation as the property was rented out to a very difficult tenant. This was a tenant that made it her mission to sabotage every step of the process while not respecting and further damaging the property. During this time Dawna was always professional, respectful, helpful, encouraging, punctual, detailed and resourceful. No matter what the situation was at the time, I always had full confidence in her. During the process of selling or purchasing a home, we often find in this day and age that the bottom line is money...and as a result some other things get ignored. For Dawna selling your home is not just another sale, she has the compassion and integrity. She also connects with her clients and is always willing to go the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate to hire her again in the future.
Comment

Brenda Kennedy

Reviewed on January 25th, 2019

Brenda Kennedy

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Brenda Kennedy

Dawna helped us buy in July, 2009
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Stittsville
I highly recommend Dawna Erskine as your agent, she is the most honest, patient, understanding person who represents and goes well beyond to help her clients find their suitable home. She is a very good negotiator and looks out for her clients best interest. Working with Dawna has been a pleasure she is very professional and knows how to get down to business.
Comment

Laurie McVeetors

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Laurie McVeetors

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Laurie McVeetors

Dawna helped us sell in January, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kanata
You need your house sold, She is the Agent for you! She is a go getter, honest, reliable and goes beyond what she needs to do to get your house sold. Very happy, even more impressed with her morals and that she has the best in mind for each and everyone she deals with. Highly recommend her, she will take great care of you and will make share she gets your house sold. Laurie
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2