Manjinder Singh Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 79 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (79)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Muhammad Osama

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Muhammad Osama

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Muhammad Osama

Manjinder helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Manjinder is highly knowledgeable about the neighborhoods in the GTA which helps us to negotiate the right price. His negotiation skills are top notch. He kept us updated during the whole process of buying and selling and had our best interests at heart. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.

Muhammad Osama

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Muhammad Osama

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Muhammad Osama

Manjinder helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Manjinder is extremely knowledgeable about the neighborhoods. I bought and sold with Manjinder and in both the scenarios I found him to be extremely professional looking out for whats best for his clients. His negotiation skills are extraordinary which enabled us to get good deals on both the houses. I will always recommend him to my friends and family when they go house searching.

Syed Hussain

Reviewed on August 9th, 2020

Syed Hussain

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2020 by Syed Hussain

Manjinder helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure working with Mr. Manjinder Singh. Overall it was great experience. Highly recommend and we look forward to work in him in future.

Bipanjit Sihra

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Bipanjit Sihra

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Bipanjit Sihra

Manjinder helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I'd strongly recommend Manjinder for anyone looking to buy, sell or invest in Real Estate. I personally have done multiple property transactions through him and he is without a doubt one of the best agents in all of GTA. Manjinder is a shrewd negotiator and helped bring down the purchase price by 10s of thousands of dollars. This is because he knows the fair market value of each property and will challenge anyone who feels they deserve more. He always provides relevant and timely advice and is straight to the point – which is rare. Manjinder has many connections to related professionals such as mortgage brokers, inspectors etc. He guides you through each part of transaction step by step. Lastly, my absolute favorite aspect of Manjinder is that he always responds to your messages or calls if not immediately within a few mins. During stressful or urgent situations this is an indispensable trait. Go with Manjinder and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Maira Mahmood

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Maira Mahmood

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Maira Mahmood

Manjinder helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Manjinder was a absolute pleasure to work with! We selected Manjinder after talking to few agents and we are glad we picked him. He was very detailed in his work plus closely in contact with us throughout the process. He got us maximum value for our house.We would highly recommend Manjinder to anyone looking to buy or sell property he is simply the best!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16