Manjinder Singh Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 94 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (94)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19

Mineshkumar Patel

Reviewed on November 28th, 2020

Mineshkumar Patel

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2020 by Mineshkumar Patel

Manjinder helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5

Manjnder Singh is honest and knowledgeable person how you get the maximum value of your property. He is giving right suggestions to do get the maximum value and quick result. We looking for the realtor to sell our property. One day we went to the house has open house sigh and we met him. We describe our property to him and he give us a suggestion to do the legal side door entrance and told us your property will sold quickly and get more value from it. We decided to do the legal side door entrance and we did it on time.
Recently we put our house for sell and our house sold on same day and get unbeatable price.

Daniel Sparx

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2020

Daniel Sparx

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 by Daniel Sparx

Manjinder helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
He provided good advice on how to prepare the house that when executed properly drove towards a profitable sale. Among other advice, we weren't prepared to sell in the timeline he recommended, but he convinced us that waiting for our original timeline would likely result in a more difficult and lower priced sale, thus making it profitable to us to accelerate our efforts and sell ~1 month earlier. The result is that he delivered what he promised, a sale at a price beyond what other agents were recommending to list the property at. We decided to go with Manjinder based on his results with other properties in the neighbourhood. We now have a sign on our front lawn that reads: "SOLD OVER ASKING PRICE" and "HIGHEST SOLD ON THE STREET"

Tejinder Singh

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Tejinder Singh

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Tejinder Singh

Manjinder helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Manjinder is the perfect example of a professional full-time Realtor. From the beginning to the end, he kept us up to date with everything that was going on with our house buying process and market trend. The best part about his service was transparency and everything was explained to us from the beginning. I don’t think we could have asked for more! I highly recommend him for all Real Estate needs. Manjinder is absolutely the best in the business.

Charles Raj

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Charles Raj

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Charles Raj

Manjinder helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
My wife and I are extremely happy to see our current home sold quickly, all thanks to Manjinder professional approach and organized skills. Manjinder explained the sale process very clearly and arranged the staging and advertised my home within a short period of time. Due to this approach, lot of potential buyers viewed and received a good offer and sold my home within few days. Looking back, I was amazed how it was very stress free to me and to my wife. Good luck Manjinder in all your future endeavors and will definitely recommend his service to my friends. Thank you Charles Family

Pardeep Sidhu

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Pardeep Sidhu

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Pardeep Sidhu

Manjinder helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
From the get go Manjinder was on top of things & remained so throughout the entire transaction. Very knowledgeable individual who only steers you in the right direction. His advice remained golden as we were able to secure a record high price for our property which we were selling. Having used other realtors in the past, I can very confidently say that Manjinder stands out from the rest, there's a reason he is the top 100 agents in Canada which is a remarkable feat in itself. If you're seeking professionalism & honesty than look no where else as Mr. Singh puts the REAL in real estate! Highly recommended 5 Star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 19