Manjinder Singh Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Adrees Masih

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Adrees Masih

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Adrees Masih

Manjinder helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Manjinder provided excellent service from the beginning of the process and continues to, well after closing. We highly recommend Manjinder without any reservations. Our experience began with Manjinder sitting down with us and talking through the current realities of the Brampton market. We were very indecisive home seller, so we definitely tested Manjinder’s knowledge about local communities and types of homes, and were never disappointed with his responses. Most important to us, Manjinder was always honest with us about what he thought about each offer, was always available and helpful, and we always felt that he truly had our best interests at heart. In the future, if we ever decide to buy, we will definitely use Manjinder again to either buy or sell. In our opinion, he is very trust worthy and helpful in finding a new one or selling your old one.
Comment

Hardeep Singh

Reviewed on November 13th, 2019

Hardeep Singh

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2019 by Hardeep Singh

Manjinder helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
I was referred to Manjinder from a family friend when I was looking to purchase my first home. He was very professional, yet friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was super easy to approach and was never annoyed with my millions of questions as a first time home buyer. He took the time to listen to me and help me through the process whiles being very realistic with me and assisting me in finding exactly what I was looking for within my budget. I would highly recommend him to anyone, young or old, first time home buyer or seasoned buyer!
Comment

SM sm

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

SM sm

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by SM sm

Manjinder helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Mr. Singh has been an amazing agent who helped us in every possible way to meet our real estate needs. In addition to that he is very affordable and is very co-operative. I would always recommend Mr. Singh is giving us the best advice that has helped me.

Comment

RAJESH RAJESH

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

RAJESH RAJESH

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by RAJESH RAJESH

Manjinder helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We are second-time homebuyers through Manjinder Singh, Broker. His professionalism, personal attention, and marketing strategies are way beyond the rest of other realtors. We received his personal attention almost on a daily basis. He was always available for questions and made us feel like we were his only client. He never pushes you to finalize the deal and always elaborate in detail about the bad and good points about the property. He is gifted, talented and expertise in his market. We are always impressed and recommend Manjinder to anyone who wants to sell or buy their home quickly and not leave money on the table. I referred many of my friends to Manjinder Singh and all of my friends got the same exceptional services.
Comment

Mohammad Hasan

Reviewed on October 27th, 2019

Mohammad Hasan

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2019 by Mohammad Hasan

Manjinder helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
It's my pleasure to write about Manjinder. He is one of the great professionals I have ever met. He helped to sell my house with great effort. He is extremely dedicated, well organized and very knowledgeable. The most important quality he has is "patience". He is a very good listener and adviser. As a regional engineering manager, I have met with so many people in the world but his behavior will remain unforgettable. I would highly recommend him for any kind of buying/selling/renting house. Dr. Hasan
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7