Dwight Streu Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Annette Jacobs

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Annette Jacobs

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Annette Jacobs

Dwight helped us sell in August, 2018
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Summerlea
Dwight and your Team, I would love to thank you all, for your hard work in selling Moms condo, in such a short time. Also for your courtesy and your professionalism. Its been a true pleasure dealing with you directly, Dwight! Your team and you, have been very imformative and a learning experience, for me! I've made the Best choose! Thank you for taking care of US!
Comment

Mike Christensen

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Mike Christensen

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Mike Christensen

Dwight helped us buy in May, 2010
5
out of 5
Recent: Ekota
We've trusted Dwight Streu and his team to help us find our past 2 houses. Dwight is friendly, knowledgeable and puts no pressure on the buyer, making for an enjoyable buying experience. We've recommended Dwight to a number of friends and family members who have also had a great experience.
Comment

Herman Effa

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Herman Effa

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Herman Effa

Dwight helped us sell in September, 2017
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Hodgson

We were very satisfied with the expertise and professionalism that Dwight showed in handling the sale of our condominium. He was able to sell it in record time and for the price that we were asking for it. I highly recommend using Dwight for your future real estate needs. - Herman & Ardath Effa

Comment

Mark Schreiber

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

Mark Schreiber

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Mark Schreiber

Dwight helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Glastonbury
Dwight was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a narrow idea of what we wanted, after searching the internet prior to contacting Dwight. He didn't stray from what we wanted, and within viewing only a few properties, we found exactly what we wanted. Dwight was excellent.
Comment

Nick Thiessen

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2018

Nick Thiessen

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2018 by Nick Thiessen

Dwight helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Ottwell


We are so grateful for Dwight Streu, and his real estate team! My wife and I entered into the process of purchasing a home very naive and unsure about all that needed to be done; the Dwight Streu Real Estate Team helped us every step of the way, and we're excited to get possession of a home that's perfect for us this week! Their service was both personal as well as professional, and we very much appreciated the attention to detail and that was evident in all communication. I highly recommend giving them a call next time you're looking to buy or sell a home in Edmonton!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4