Dwight Streu Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Stan and Sharon Lagore

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Stan and Sharon Lagore

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Stan and Sharon Lagore

Dwight helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
The Dwight Streu Real Estate Team personify integrity, respect, trust, professionalism, and efficiency. When we expressed interest in purchasing a condo suitable for seniors, he immediately sensed our vision and began to send us lists of properties he thought might interest us. With each list were the words "if you would like to view any of these properties, just let me know.".Throughout the process, Dwight was prompt, thorough, and took the time to "listen" to us. Never once did we feel rushed or pressured. We did feel a wide range of emotions. Dwight always validated our feelings and totally supported us as we talked through them, making sure we were comfortable with each decision. Dwight had the knack of anticipating our questions and often sent a timely e-mail or text with the answers we were seeking even before we voiced them. He made many many trips to our home, and was always patient, even though we knew he had other pressing needs. We highly recommend this team of experts. All three of our grown children (and many friends) have used the services of the Dwight Streu Real Estate Team. We will always be grateful to this wise team who helped to turn our dream into reality. Thank you doesn't do them justice.
Comment

Linda Robertson

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Linda Robertson

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Linda Robertson

Dwight helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Dwight Streu and his team sold our home in 18 days! Dwight's experience and marketing tools make the difference. He doesn't just list your home and hope it sells, he actively sells your home. We were concerned about how we were going to sell our home in Edmonton living in another city but Dwight and Shelley took all the concerns away. Their communication was excellent, they were very responsive to anything we asked and were very proactive. Dwight's experience with negotiation helped us with the final sale as well. We would have definitely left money on the table had we not had Dwight in our corner! I highly recommend Dwight and his team if you are buying or selling your home!
Comment

Rebecca :)

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Rebecca :)

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Rebecca :)

Dwight helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Dwight got us an offer within 24 hours of our house being listed. He helped us through this process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He never made us feel bad about us wanting to view a ton of houses- which eventually led us to our perfect family home. I would highly recommend Dwight and his team.
Comment

Linda Zeller

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Linda Zeller

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Linda Zeller

Dwight helped us buy in February, 2019
4.76
out of 5

Our experience with Dwight Streu was great. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the houses and areas we looked at. Because we were traveling from out of town to look at house he was very accommodating , working with our schedule.
He was able to help us find a house fairly quickly that suits us perfectly, even though we weren't sure what we were looking for. We would reccomend using Dwight Streu Realty to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Comment

Brittany Tyerman

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Brittany Tyerman

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Brittany Tyerman

Dwight helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Dwight and his whole team is extremely knowledgeable and informative, especially as we were first time home buyers. He never made us feel rushed, really concerned with what was in our best interests. We did not ever feel overwhelmed with the amount of information/tasks involved with buying a house as he walked us through every step, and was always immediately available to answer our questions. He even replied to our emails within minutes late in the evening and while he was on a family vacation which shows how important his business and client satisfaction is to him. If he was not directly available, he would ensure another member of his team was able to meet with us.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6