Dwight Streu Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Rebecca :)

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

Rebecca :)

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by Rebecca :)

Dwight helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Dwight got us an offer within 24 hours of our house being listed. He helped us through this process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He never made us feel bad about us wanting to view a ton of houses- which eventually led us to our perfect family home. I would highly recommend Dwight and his team.
Comment

Linda Zeller

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Linda Zeller

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Linda Zeller

Dwight helped us buy in February, 2019
4.76
out of 5

Our experience with Dwight Streu was great. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the houses and areas we looked at. Because we were traveling from out of town to look at house he was very accommodating , working with our schedule.
He was able to help us find a house fairly quickly that suits us perfectly, even though we weren't sure what we were looking for. We would reccomend using Dwight Streu Realty to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Comment

Brittany Tyerman

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2019

Brittany Tyerman

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Brittany Tyerman

Dwight helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Dwight and his whole team is extremely knowledgeable and informative, especially as we were first time home buyers. He never made us feel rushed, really concerned with what was in our best interests. We did not ever feel overwhelmed with the amount of information/tasks involved with buying a house as he walked us through every step, and was always immediately available to answer our questions. He even replied to our emails within minutes late in the evening and while he was on a family vacation which shows how important his business and client satisfaction is to him. If he was not directly available, he would ensure another member of his team was able to meet with us.
Comment

Stepha Fode

Reviewed on March 9th, 2019

Stepha Fode

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Stepha Fode

Dwight helped us buy in February, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Dwight was helpful informing my husband and I about the various builders and areas in and around Edmonton, as we were from out of province. He was knowledgable regarding future development and resale values as well. I highly recommend as a buying agent.
Comment

Liese & Helmut Penno

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

Liese & Helmut Penno

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Liese & Helmut Penno

Dwight helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
When we decided to sell our duplex, we decided to ask Dwight to help us with this and it was the best decision we could have made. Dwight gave us excellent advice and explained things that we were not aware of with regards to the sale. He was very professional and kept us up to date with everything as it was happening. He was never too busy to call us and returned all our calls when we called him. We felt that we could trust him totally and were completely satisfied with everything he did. That is why we also recommended him to friends and family. We highly recommend him to anyone who wants to deal with an honest person, because he is a person who has integrity.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5