Dwight Streu Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Karen Carnell

Reviewed on May 4th, 2021

Karen Carnell

Reviewed on May 4, 2021 by Karen Carnell

Dwight helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
This team was great and helped to relieve the stress of selling a home as we had a deadline. Very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Patricia Roloff

Reviewed on April 24th, 2021

Patricia Roloff

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2021 by Patricia Roloff

Dwight helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
4.71
out of 5
Dwight Streu was referred by family members. My experience has been nothing but positive. It is because of his professionalism and knowledge of the present market that I was able to both purchase a condo and sell my home in less than three weeks. Thank you.

ND Bogdanovic

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

ND Bogdanovic

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by ND Bogdanovic

Dwight helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Dwight sold our house in 11 days. Amazing! We had a fantastic experience with Dwight and his team. Dwight and his whole team are super professional, highly knowledgeable and always there for any question one may have. Dwight was always on top of everything and kept us in the loop all the time. We are very happy we chose Dwight! If you need to sell your home, call Dwight!

Alex Girard

Reviewed on March 31st, 2021

Alex Girard

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 by Alex Girard

Dwight helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Amazing ! House sold in 24 hours couldn’t be happier with Dwight and team! Dwight was always keeping me up to date with progress.

Cory Wilson

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2021

Cory Wilson

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 by Cory Wilson

Dwight helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
10/10 Thank you, Dwight, Haley & Team, for your professionalism and patience to find my perfect home! This is not my first experience with Dwight and his amazing team. Whether buying or selling, the knowledge and experience you bring to the table at every stage of the process is priceless to me. Also knowing that you are committed to helping our local community through the Make-A-Wish Northern Alberta with the sale of every home is the icing on the cake!! Thank you,
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9