Dwight Streu Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Stephen Ekstrom

Reviewed on August 25th, 2020

Stephen Ekstrom

Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 by Stephen Ekstrom

Dwight helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
An excellent and professional realtor! His team is responsive, knowledgeable, and made the selling and buying experience easy and stress free! Would definitely use this team again. Highly recommend!

Carol Boliek

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Carol Boliek

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Carol Boliek

Dwight helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Dwight and his team are very professional and efficient. They communicated with us at each stage. Dwight sold our house in 7 days for 98% of the asking price. We would strongly recommend Dwight and his team to meet your real estate needs.

Kim Cline

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Kim Cline

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Kim Cline

Dwight helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I would like to give a huge Thank you to Dwight Streu & his team. Dwight is a man of his word when it comes to selling your Property at 98% of the asking price & also Contributes to the Make a Wish Foundation. More Importantly is that he SOLD Our home in just 2 1/2 months since it went on the market, not like other Realtors where the houses sit on the market for a year or more. I might add. Dwight had a steady stream of Potential buyers which lead to more offers on the property. I would highly recommend if your planning on selling your Property, You might want to give Dwight Streu a call. Thank you once again Dwight & Your team for making it happen👍

Haniya Iqbal

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Haniya Iqbal

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Haniya Iqbal

Dwight helped us sell in April, 2020
4.69
out of 5
We were so pleased with Dwight's service. He was personable and professional, and our house sold in 22 days, in these unprecedented times of uncertainty.

Lee Zwaal

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Lee Zwaal

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Lee Zwaal

Dwight helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Dwight and his team gave us appropriate advice in staging and preparing our home so that potential buyers were presented with a home they could imagine living in. As a result, it was sold within a week to the first viewers who visited the home.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8