Dwight Streu Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Liese & Helmut Penno

Reviewed on February 9th, 2019

Liese & Helmut Penno

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Liese & Helmut Penno

Dwight helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
When we decided to sell our duplex, we decided to ask Dwight to help us with this and it was the best decision we could have made. Dwight gave us excellent advice and explained things that we were not aware of with regards to the sale. He was very professional and kept us up to date with everything as it was happening. He was never too busy to call us and returned all our calls when we called him. We felt that we could trust him totally and were completely satisfied with everything he did. That is why we also recommended him to friends and family. We highly recommend him to anyone who wants to deal with an honest person, because he is a person who has integrity.
Comment

Larry K.

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

Larry K.

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Larry K.

Dwight helped us buy in November, 2014
5
out of 5
Recent: Jackson Heights
We recently sold our home, with the help of Dwight Streu, our realtor. After interviewing several realtors, and not feeling very comfortable with them, we met with Dwight and immediately knew he was the right person for the job. The extra services he provided included a home stager and a professional photographer. These were an integral part of marketing our home, and we sold our home the same day it was listed! We would not hesitate to recommend him, and his team, to anyone who needs to buy or sell a home in Edmonton. Thanks. Norma and Larry Kruger
Comment

Evelyn Sabatier

Reviewed on December 21st, 2018

Evelyn Sabatier

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018 by Evelyn Sabatier

Dwight helped us sell in December, 2011
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerside
Since 2006, my husband and I have had Dwight sell our 2 previous homes and fully intend to use his expertise for a third time early in 2019 to sell our current home. Having interviewed other realtors each time just to have fresh perspective, and having monitored the "success" (or not) of other for-sale homes on our street with other realtors, and after consulting with neighbours who've used other realtors... we are quite satisfied that Dwight is our guy. We had also worked with other realtors prior to Dwight. It is our experience that Dwight is highly ethical - i.e., not the type only looking out for their own interests and only concerned with maximizing their commission, like some others we've encountered over the last 22 years of buying and selling homes. Highly recommended. - Evelyn & Glen Sabatier
Comment

Annette Jacobs

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Annette Jacobs

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Annette Jacobs

Dwight helped us sell in August, 2018
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Summerlea
Dwight and your Team, I would love to thank you all, for your hard work in selling Moms condo, in such a short time. Also for your courtesy and your professionalism. Its been a true pleasure dealing with you directly, Dwight! Your team and you, have been very imformative and a learning experience, for me! I've made the Best choose! Thank you for taking care of US!
Comment

Mike Christensen

Reviewed on November 12th, 2018

Mike Christensen

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Mike Christensen

Dwight helped us buy in May, 2010
5
out of 5
Recent: Ekota
We've trusted Dwight Streu and his team to help us find our past 2 houses. Dwight is friendly, knowledgeable and puts no pressure on the buyer, making for an enjoyable buying experience. We've recommended Dwight to a number of friends and family members who have also had a great experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5