Dwight Streu Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (33)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Haniya Iqbal

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Haniya Iqbal

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Haniya Iqbal

Dwight helped us sell in April, 2020
4.69
out of 5
We were so pleased with Dwight's service. He was personable and professional, and our house sold in 22 days, in these unprecedented times of uncertainty.

Lee Zwaal

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Lee Zwaal

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Lee Zwaal

Dwight helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Dwight and his team gave us appropriate advice in staging and preparing our home so that potential buyers were presented with a home they could imagine living in. As a result, it was sold within a week to the first viewers who visited the home.

Oliver Pokrandt

Reviewed on December 21st, 2019

Oliver Pokrandt

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2019 by Oliver Pokrandt

Dwight helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks to Dwight Streu and his team for selling our 4 plex in only 32 days! And we received 98% of the asking price! It was a certainly a job well done. I would highly recommend them for sure.

Lynda Gibson

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2019

Lynda Gibson

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2019 by Lynda Gibson

Dwight helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
This man and his team are gold! In less than 2 weeks, Dwight brought us an acceptable offer that was 99% of the list price, not an easy feat in today’s market. Dwight’s professionalism was evident in all steps of the selling process right from helping us to establish an accurate asking price, to negotiating the sale in a fair and honest manner. His well-reasoned marketing strategies gave us the confidence to know that he would be successful in selling our home. Thank you Dwight, Shelley for your outstanding service. Lynda and Terry Gibson

Jenna VandenBoogaard

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Jenna VandenBoogaard

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Jenna VandenBoogaard

Dwight helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Dwight and his team helped us buy our first house, and the experience could not have been more positive! We did not have the easiest situation to work with and they held our hands every step of the way and made it easy. Thank you all so much!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7