Stephen Olyniuk Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Victoria Horbas

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Victoria Horbas

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Victoria Horbas

Stephen helped us sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Stephen and Alicia you are in my good books. Thanks for all you did to sell my house so quickly! Thank you very much for the hotel accommodations too, it was so very much appreciated. You were great to work with! Best wishes to you and Alicia in the future.

Camille Callison

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Camille Callison

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Camille Callison

Stephen helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Excellent service & extremely professional! They were extremely helpful giving me the advice to prepare my home and then sold my home in under a week! I am extremely pleased!

Michelle Comeau

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Michelle Comeau

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Michelle Comeau

Stephen helped us sell in February, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Stephen and Alicia Olyniuk were great to deal with. The transaction went exactly the way they said it would. Got the job done when other agents had failed. Highly Recommend.

Duong Doan

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Duong Doan

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Duong Doan

Stephen helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

He always reaches out with very helpful and fresh information. Besides that, his flexibility in getting help from his colleagues doesn’t only help him in his work but also helps us to get our purchase done successfully. Everything is very professional, fulfilling with his enthusiasm.

Troy Zdebiak

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Troy Zdebiak

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Troy Zdebiak

Stephen helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Friendly, knowledgeable & hardworking. Great Team. Take the time to show and explain everything. Highly recommended.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7