Alex Wickham Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Pam Andrella

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Pam Andrella

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Pam Andrella

Alex helped us buy in January, 2021
4.57
out of 5
Alex was great in keeping me updated and keeping in contact with me during the whole process. I couldn't have asked for more! He also was great in setting up viewings, especially during this difficult time.

D M

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

D M

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by D M

Alex helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Alex did an outstanding job representing us and selling our condo, he was attentive and responsive, knowledgeable, and consistently went above and beyond our expectations.

Chelsea Young

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2020

Chelsea Young

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2020 by Chelsea Young

Alex helped us buy in November, 2020
4.79
out of 5
We hired Alex to help us purchase our home. As relatively inexperienced buyers, Alex put us at ease right away. He prepared a PowerPoint presentation for our initial meeting where he walked us through an analysis of the market and what we could expect during the process. This level of preparation and client care was consistent throughout the entire process. Alex made himself readily available at all hours to answer questions and schedule viewings, often in the same day on evenings and weekends. He was incredibly prepared for each of these showings, always preparing a list of comparable properties and providing his analysis prior to the showing. Each time, his analysis and predictions on what the homes would sell for were on target. During the showings, he provided helpful insight on the condition of the homes. Alex really listened to what we were looking for. We never felt overwhelmed or pressured in anyway. The experience he created never felt like he was trying to sell us a home, but more like we were searching for a home with a trusted advisor and friend. When we found a home that we wanted to put an offer on, he developed a strong strategy that was catered to the seller, and we were successful in securing the winning bid. Alex continued to help us through the purchase process, recommending a mortgage broker and providing next steps the entire way. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking to purchase or sell your home.

Jason J

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

Jason J

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by Jason J

Alex helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Alex is pro, fun, and knowledgeable. My purchase was handled with ease. He got me the place I wanted, at the right price, and facilitated the transaction quickly. After sale support was incredible. I highly recommend him!

Jean-Philippe Poirier

Reviewed on November 11th, 2020

Jean-Philippe Poirier

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2020 by Jean-Philippe Poirier

Alex helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Alex provided a professional and prompt service which allowed me to focus on finding the right property. His approach to assisting me in finding a property included proactive suggestions of listings which is helpful for first time homebuyers with little to no experience in the market. Alex was able to accommodate any kind of communication and always responded in a timely manner. I will be recommending Alex's services to others.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4