Alex Wickham Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Julia Holuj

Reviewed on March 26th, 2021

Julia Holuj

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Julia Holuj

Alex helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Alex was really great to work with for buying my first home. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the buying process and was always available to answer my questions. It definitely made the process so much easier and less stressful and I can't thank him enough for that! I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Andrea Guindon

Reviewed on March 8th, 2021

Andrea Guindon

Reviewed on Mar 8, 2021 by Andrea Guindon

Alex helped us sell in February, 2021
4.89
out of 5
We recently sold our home of 27 years with the expert help of Alex Wickham who had been recommended to us. Alex gave us good guidance by reviewing options and strategies before listing our home. He wanted us to be completely comfortable with our choice. Once that was made, he moved into action with a complete scheduled timeline of steps and actions for the whole Tulip Team to work on for our preferred closing date. Everything went as scheduled and we are extremely pleased with the final outcome. Alex is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. We found him to be very positive, calm and a very good communicator. Alex answered any calls and questions we had immediately and resolved all issues that came up in a timely manner. We would not hesitate to recommend Alex Wickham to assist you in selling your Wicked Home. He knows the market and has a great team behind him in the Tulip Team at ReMax Hallmark Realty Group. Sincerely, Andrea and Andre G.

Matthew Gayford

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

Matthew Gayford

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by Matthew Gayford

Alex helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Alex was exactly what my wife Melissa and I wanted in an agent when we were looking for our first house. His knowledge of the different neighbourhoods we looked at, the Ottawa housing market, and issues to watch for in houses was extremely helpful. Additionally, he was very responsive to all of our inquiries, quickly identified houses that would interest us and passed them on to us, and was friendly, professional, and thoughtful in all of our interactions. Alex was available when we needed him and seemed to always be on the move helping his clients. He ended up helping us to secure an amazing home in a great neighbourhood for significantly less than we had expected. If we are ever buying or selling in Ottawa again we would not hesitate to work with him.

Hermina Beica

Reviewed on February 16th, 2021

Hermina Beica

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2021 by Hermina Beica

Alex helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
I would highly recommend Alex as a realtor, he's very knowledgeable and made the process of buying our first home much less stressful than it could have otherwise been! Alex was also a very friendly guy, very approachable which made a world of difference. Alex was also really great about working to get us a good bargain, with his help we were able to see and buy our home before it even hit the market.

Hugh Podmore

Reviewed on February 16th, 2021

Hugh Podmore

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2021 by Hugh Podmore

Alex helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Alex was an outstanding real estate agent he was very professional and helped us navigate buying our first home in a very difficult market. He made the process a lot less stressful for us by doing a great job of helping us identify the correct prices for various properties and managed to find us an excellent deal on a house before it even went to market! Would definitely recommend working with Alex.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5