Dione Irwin Team Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Nancy Kelly

Reviewed on March 28th, 2020

Nancy Kelly

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2020 by Nancy Kelly

Dione Irwin helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I recently sold my condo with Tyler as my listing agent. The friendly, knowledgeable help was the key factor in ensuring the sale. Tyler and her team really pulled out all the stops to help me with everything I needed and they definitely went above and beyond all my expectations. I am very grateful for all their help and cannot recommend them enough.
Comment

Todd MacKenzie

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Todd MacKenzie

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Todd MacKenzie

Dione Irwin helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Dione to get my house sold was a pleasure. She did a great job with the recommended staging and how the house should be later out to get it sold. It was a pleasure working with her and her staff. I would recommend Dione and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thanks for everything Dione
Comment

Darren Sanness

Reviewed on March 16th, 2020

Darren Sanness

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020 by Darren Sanness

Dione Irwin helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Tyler Baptist did a fantastic job selling our home! The Dionne Irwin team sold our home in just 3 weeks and we couldn't be happier! Highly recommend, outstanding job!
Comment

Happy Client

Reviewed on October 14th, 2019

Happy Client

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019 by Happy Client

Dione Irwin helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Tyler Baptist was amazing! She was very friendly, realistic, compassionate to our needs, and great at communicating through the entire process.... not to mention sold our home in 4 days! Highly recommend!
Comment

Amie Droit

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

Amie Droit

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by Amie Droit

Dione Irwin helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Tyler Baptiste was our realtor from the Dione Irwin Team and we could boast about her more! She went above and beyond our expectations. We recently hired Tyler to both sell and buy this Summer. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get the job done and fast. Our home sold in 31 days! Way to go Tyler!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3