Dione Irwin Team Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ben Raine

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2020

Ben Raine

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 by Ben Raine

Dione Irwin helped us sell in December, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Dione Irwin and her team are exceptional. She is honest, funny, caring and authentic. We havebused her before, used her again and would reccomend her and her team to our family and friends.

Rose R.

Reviewed on November 17th, 2020

Rose R.

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020 by Rose R.

Dione Irwin helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
My husband and I met with many local realtors before deciding to list with Dionne and team. After meeting with Tyler we knew right away that she was the person we wanted to trust with the sale of our home and the purchase of our forever home. Tyler was amazing every step of the way. She handled the sale of our home flawlessly and ensured that we got the best possible price on the home we purchased. Her advice, professionalism and humour helped guide us through - we wouldn’t have been able to do any of it without her.

Tara Letkeman

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Tara Letkeman

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Tara Letkeman

Dione Irwin helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Dione was amazing right from the start! Kind, hardworking, extremely knowledgeable and will give you the best advice. She got the job done very quickly! Highly recommend 😊

Eileen Harpell

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Eileen Harpell

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Eileen Harpell

Dione Irwin helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We were beyond thrilled with the level of service we received when selling our home recently! Dione came highly recommended by neighbours/friends and we can see why. She was professional and at the same time so down to earth! We really feel she worked hard to get us top dollar for our home and sell quickly. And she nailed this! Our house sold fast and we were happy with the sale price! We had Dione’s team stage our home and have zero regrets in taking this extra measure. I Highly recommend having a discussion on this. We created a lot of attraction immediately with how well it showed and had an offer in no time despite the tough market! We will definitely refer our loved ones Dione’s way!

Kelly Obermeier

Reviewed on October 25th, 2020

Kelly Obermeier

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2020 by Kelly Obermeier

Dione Irwin helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Hill S.W.
Where do we begin?? From the moment we contacted Dione to discuss the potential listing of our home to the date the new owners took possession, the whole experience was flawless. Dione was personable, knowledgeable and committed to the sale of our home and working together with us through the process. Her commitment to ensuring the home was priced right, that it sold quickly and her continuous communication with us made the experience stress free! We have already recommended Dione and her team to numerous friends and family and anyone who is in need of selling their home! Thank you Dione and Team for taking care of us!!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6