Dione Irwin Team Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kelsey Girling

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Kelsey Girling

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Kelsey Girling

Dione Irwin helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
I met Dione while looking for houses and we ended up deciding to use her team to sell my house based off that initial meeting. Tyler was the one we worked with and she has been amazing. She is understanding, knowledgeable, kind and understands the stresses of selling a house. Thank you so much! Kelsey

Mana O

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Mana O

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Mana O

Dione Irwin helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Tyler Baptist is the best realtor! She helped decorate my condo, it looks so stunning which attracts more buyers. She is very professional, friendly, kind, and thorough. She makes sure you are taken care off. Tyler and her team are just amazing!

Alexandra Krucien

Reviewed on July 4th, 2020

Alexandra Krucien

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2020 by Alexandra Krucien

Dione Irwin helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Tyler and everyone a part of this team is amazing! Tyler is SO thorough, answers all your questions, regardless of how many there are! She sold my house while I was on the other side of the country and she made me feel so at ease during the whole process. I love that she gets just as excited as me when there was an offer. She's so humble and down to earth, there's no BS, she's tells it as it is!

Larry Johnstone

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Larry Johnstone

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Larry Johnstone

Dione Irwin helped us buy in March, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Caitlin Fike did a great job finding a home for us in our move from Ontario. Very good agent!Five star job Caitlan! We would strongly recommend Caitlin to other house hunters out there.

Monica Best

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Monica Best

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Monica Best

Dione Irwin helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Dione Irwin and her team of professionals, helped to sell my home in a very difficult market within a relatively short amount of time. From start to finish, the entire process was a pleasant experience. Caitlin Fike was excellent at keeping the lines of communication open and was always willing to answer any questions along the way. Thank you, Caitlin, Dione & Team for getting my home sold!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4