Tyler Baptist Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Denisa Sanness

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Denisa Sanness

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Denisa Sanness

Tyler helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Tyler did a fantastic job selling our home in the current economy! She contacted us within 24 hours of reaching out to explore the possibility of listing. Tyler accommodated our questions and had excellent knowledge regarding today’s market. Our home received a conditional offer in 6 days from list and was sold in the first 3 weeks! Highly recommend Tyler and her team!

Sylvia Baptist

Reviewed on March 13th, 2020

Sylvia Baptist

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2020 by Sylvia Baptist

Tyler helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Tyler Baptist is a knowledgeable, caring, experienced and responsive agent. She walked us through the entire process and provided emailed information as a reference. As we went from one step to the next she explained what was happening and what is going to happen next. Her communication skills are impeccable and very timely. Text, email, phone she uses whatever medium needed to communicate with the buyers and sellers. At no time did I feel like I was left hanging. We had a situation with multiple offers in the first week the house went on the market. My instinct was to take the first deal that came my way. Tyler advised that a counter offer would be best.....she was right. My fear got the best of me and her skill and persistence resulted in selling my home at full asking price within 17 days. This market has been unpredictable and scary....Tyler took some of these worries away. Don't get me wrong, selling and buying is very stressful and there is only so much an agent can do. All I can say is Tyler did everything she could to make this as smooth of a process as possible.

Edward Tucker

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Edward Tucker

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Edward Tucker

Tyler helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5


I met Tyler while viewing a listing of hers and was impressed with her professionalism and knowledge. We contacted her again to look other properties and to become our realtor. Awesome experience working with her and the help she provided us all they way through the process out outstanding.

Lorna Fowler

Reviewed on October 25th, 2018

Lorna Fowler

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018 by Lorna Fowler

Tyler helped us buy in August, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Tyler made the home buying experience a breeze. She was so accommodating and willing to show us all the varieties in properties available to us.

Bruce Palin

Reviewed on October 12th, 2018

Bruce Palin

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Bruce Palin

Tyler helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
We met Tyler at an open house in Airdrie. First impressions tell you a lot about someone. I have to say Tyler was amazing from the moment we met her. Very friendly, not aggressive or pushy. Actually listened to what we were looking for. We had used a different realtor a few months prior to this and Tyler said that’s fine,no problem, even gave us some addresses of homes in town that we could just drive by and look at. On the way home we called Tyler and asked if she would be our realtor. Smart move. In the next few months following, we found out what a true,professional,realtor really was. We were continually provided with updates of properties that fit our specific criteria. Tyler found for us exactly what we were looking for. Then she went the extra mile and provided us with contacts for home inspectors, and various tradesmen. We have been in our new home 8 months now and are very very happy. We have recommended Tyler and will continue to do so.
Read more reviews: 1 2