Goran Todorovic Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Colleen Kehoe

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Colleen Kehoe

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Colleen Kehoe

Goran helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Elizabeth Duchesne, was amazing, she really understood how much my home meant to me. She was patient and understanding, so easy to talk to or in my case melt down to, she was always positive and was always updating me. We didn't really want to sell but knew it was the right thing since my husband's medical issue made it our reality. I so hope the new people love my home as much as I do. I would recommend Elizabeth to anyone, she made a very scary and painful decision, not so scary and painful. Thanks Colleen
Comment

Nancy Michaud/Crawford

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Nancy Michaud/Crawford

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Nancy Michaud/Crawford

Goran helped us sell in September, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Team Goran was absolutely amazing in taking all necessary steps helping me get my home ready to be sold and I was able to sell within the first few days of listing the property!
Comment

lars rekola

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

lars rekola

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by lars rekola

Goran helped us buy in July, 2019
4.94
out of 5

great experience ,well above our expectations , she made the selection and we bought without seeing the property , and it turned out well above our expectation , look forward to repeat the experience , best , lars and rita

Comment

Rich Ap

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Rich Ap

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Rich Ap

Goran helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Great professional, who's very knowledgeable about the rel-estate industry. Very ethical and helps his clients to make the best decision. i will definitely recommend christian to anybody buying/selling a property for the right guidance to your dream home.
Comment

ian miller

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

ian miller

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by ian miller

Goran helped us buy in June, 2019
3.81
out of 5
it was hard to do a proper review because of a quick transaction process we had together everything had to be done very quickly because of short time period to complete the purchase offers were being accepted the day i contacted her about the mls listing i was interested in
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4