Debby Momm Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Andrew Greenslade

Reviewed on September 7th, 2020

Andrew Greenslade

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Andrew Greenslade

Debby helped us buy in February, 2012
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rocky View
Debby worked with our family to locate their ideal property, which was not an easy task. We were looking for a farm/ranch with a larger (70+ acre) acreage that was still proximal to Calgary. We were very detailed and after an 18 month search we closed our ideal property. Debby was very diligent with the county research and assisted throughout a timely negotiation. I do not believe we would have this property today without the assistance of Debby Momm.

Tyler Wilbur

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Tyler Wilbur

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Tyler Wilbur

Debby helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane
We were actually so blown away by how professional Debby was. From having all the showings lined up (4 in one morning) and they all went seamlessly to when we found the one we wanted to offer on...the whole experience was really great. As we went through negotiations there was no radio silence....we offered and counter offered and she was always available and 1 step ahead of us when we had questions. She even had things sorted that we didn't even think about. This was our 5th house purchase and she made it feel like our first again. To top it all off she even painted us a gorgeous picture for our new house! Next house we buy in the Calgary area we will be calling her first! Highly recommend using Debby if you want a seamless and enjoyable experience buying your next home! - Tyler and Shiloh Wilbur

Jeff and Connie Marston

Reviewed on October 20th, 2019

Jeff and Connie Marston

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019 by Jeff and Connie Marston

Debby helped us buy and sell in May, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Dover, Calgary
In early 2014, when we were searching for a suitable property where we would relocate, Debby was on vacation, but very responsive and involved nonetheless. She listened to our needs, and fully understood that the type of property we were looking for would be difficult to find. She put us in touch with a colleague to help us in our search. When the time finally came to sell our original home in May of 2014, It was a pleasure to work with Debby on the sale. Not only does she have years of experience in the Calgary market, but she is very personable and thorough at the same time. She makes herself available to answer questions, and she is an excellent negotiator when the purchase offer comes in. She arranged for staging and a video tour, and the pictures were stunning. The house sold to the first people who viewed it. We would definitely recommend Debby to anyone looking for a helpful and reliable agent.

Menna and Peter Friend

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Menna and Peter Friend

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Menna and Peter Friend

Debby helped us buy in August, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cochrane
We moved to AB from ON in 2013. We had had the pleasure and privilege of having Debby as our real estate agent in ON, and sought her out when we moved out here. Debby is very professional, honest and worked very diligently for us. Being new to the area, and province, Debby went above and beyond in helping us get settled here. Debby is a lovely person to work with, and we would recommend her anytime.

Shayne Wilson

Reviewed on September 21st, 2019

Shayne Wilson

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019 by Shayne Wilson

Debby helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie
Debby provided professional and proactive service to facilitate our condo purchase. We dealt with what seemed a bit of laxness on the part of the seller and his agent, but Debby ensured that our interests were looked after in a timely fashion. We purchased in Airdrie, Alberta and Debby made herself available, traveling from Calgary as necessary. We would definitely recommend her. - Shayne
Read more reviews: 1 2 3