Pat sirois Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Joelle & Rylan

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2020

Joelle & Rylan

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020 by Joelle & Rylan

Pat helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Pat is an amazing realtor to work with! He had great communication and was motivated to find us the perfect home from the very beginning. We looked at TONS of houses and he remained honest and understanding through the whole experience. If he saw something that was questionable in a house he made sure to let us know. He always made sure to reply back to us in a timely manner and work around our crazy schedules. Buying our first home was exciting, fun, and stress free - thanks to Pat. Highly highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new home.
Comment

Koby Acheampong

Reviewed on January 27th, 2020

Koby Acheampong

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Koby Acheampong

Pat helped us buy in January, 2020
4.94
out of 5

Pat provided excellent service when purchasing my first house. He was always ready to help. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks again!

Comment

Janell and Craig Farough

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

Janell and Craig Farough

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Janell and Craig Farough

Pat helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Pat when buying our home. He is very knowledgeable and experienced as a realtor. Pat worked hard for us and made us feel valued as clients. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you for everything Pat!
Comment

Debbie Klemenz

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Debbie Klemenz

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Debbie Klemenz

Pat helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Pat was very friendly and showed us all the houses we wanted to see. He has great contacts as well. Thanks again for everything, highly recommend!

Comment

Ryan Britz

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Ryan Britz

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Ryan Britz

Pat helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Pat was great to work with, and he worked hard to sell my house. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you very much Pat!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6