Pat sirois Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Janell and Craig Farough

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

Janell and Craig Farough

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Janell and Craig Farough

Pat helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience working with Pat when buying our home. He is very knowledgeable and experienced as a realtor. Pat worked hard for us and made us feel valued as clients. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you for everything Pat!
Comment

Debbie Klemenz

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Debbie Klemenz

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Debbie Klemenz

Pat helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Pat was very friendly and showed us all the houses we wanted to see. He has great contacts as well. Thanks again for everything, highly recommend!

Comment

Ryan Britz

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Ryan Britz

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Ryan Britz

Pat helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Pat was great to work with, and he worked hard to sell my house. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you very much Pat!

Comment

Spencer Walker

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Spencer  Walker

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Spencer Walker

Pat helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Made buying our first house super easy. Listened to what was important to us and then patiently helped us find something that checked all our boxes. Not only that he got us a really good deal on it. would definitely recommend.

Comment

Jason And Melanie Cooney

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Jason And Melanie Cooney

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Jason And Melanie Cooney

Pat helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Pat provided excellent service for the purchase of our home. He has a no-pressure approach and allowed us to go at our own pace. He is also very knowledgeable and had valuable advice for us along the way.

Once we found the right home, Pat handled the negotiations perfectly and exceeded our expectations. The whole process was easy and we couldn’t be happier! We have already recommended Pat to a family member because we know he truly cares about his clients.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6