Oscar Zarco Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Diego Correal

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Diego Correal

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Diego Correal

Oscar helped us buy in July, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Oscar is a great real estate agent! During the whole process, he has been very diligent in regards to our needs and expectations. Before buying the house, he was sending different options according to our requests and budget. He was very honest about each of the houses visited, because he was always showing pros and cons of each at the end of the showing. Furthermore, he always finished the showing with a balance between cost and benefit for us in relation with the house. In conclusion, Oscar is an excellent and skilled agent and he is always willing to help and assist his clients during all the steps of the process for buying a house.
Comment

Antonio A

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Antonio A

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Antonio A

Oscar helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: London


Really enjoyed working with. Oscar. He ensured a smooth process and successful close on my second property in London. Highly recommend Oscar and will definitely be working with him for my next search. Following the awesome experience for my second purchase, I subsequently used Oscar as expected. It was top notch service and I am glad to have such a great advisor supporting me on these important decisions

Comment

Antonio A

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Antonio A

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Antonio A

Oscar helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Really enjoyed working with Oscar. He ensured a smooth process and successful close on my second property in London. Highly recommend Oscar and will definitely be working with him for my next search. Following the awesome experience for my second purchase, I subsequently used Oscar as expected. It was top notch service and I am glad to have such a great Sales Representative supporting me on these important decisions
Comment

Anna Gutti

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Anna Gutti

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Anna Gutti

Oscar helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: London


It was an amazing experience. To work with Oscar Zarco.
Very professional, in every way, I will recommend Him without hesitation to any one you will be in a good hands, it was a delight to have him as our realtor very professional, Oscar guided us during the whole process which made us feel very good, HIs care on every detail was outstanding,
We are extremely please Our 100% recommendation . Thank you

Comment

Oscar Ponce

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Oscar Ponce

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Oscar Ponce

Oscar helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Oscar Zarco has been a very kind person with us. He maintains a constant communication with his clients, and putting them up to date with the property that they need.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2