Arthur Zhao Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Amanda Sun

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Amanda Sun

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Amanda Sun

Arthur helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Arthur is a very nice and professional agent. He helped us sold our house every quick and over asking price. We are very happy to have him.

Ida Ung

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Ida Ung

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Ida Ung

Arthur helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
4.89
out of 5
Arthur helped make the process easy for our family in both the buying and selling process. He is a very knowledgeable and an experienced agent, and had our best interests in mind. I would recommend him to help with anyone’s buying and selling needs.

Rong Li

Reviewed on January 24th, 2021

Rong Li

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 by Rong Li

Arthur helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Professional perfect ,From the guest’s point of view to help and analysis,until the purchase of a satisfactory property.I’m very pleased with his service.professional perfect

H U

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

H U

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by H U

Arthur helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
4.29
out of 5
Recent: Newmarket Huron Heights-Leslie Valley York
Arthur was very pleasant to work with. He is friendly, approachable, and on-time to all viewing appointments. He was very accommodating and set up our viewing times on the day and time of request every time we planned to do so.

Really appreciate your input, I aim to meet all my clients’ needs, and your feedback will help me ensure that I do so going forward. Thank you again for your valuable comments!

Brian Fung

Reviewed on October 26th, 2020

Brian Fung

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2020 by Brian Fung

Arthur helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Markham Cathedraltown York
In times where the housing market is hot and what is deemed a seller's market, where multiple offers and offer presentations are a "norm", this is when you see the difference between a average agent vs an experienced Agent. Strategies and timing that Arthur implored was the difference maker and we were able to purchase our dream home. Thanks Arthur.

Thank you, Brain, for your great review! I’m glad that I was able to help you with the buying and selling process. I always strive to go above and beyond my clients’ expectations, and I’m glad I was able to make your purchase and sale as simple and stress-free as possible

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9