Arthur Zhao Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Santosh Patel

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Santosh Patel

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Santosh Patel

Arthur helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitchurch-Stouffville Stouffville
We have been looking for a home with numerology and Hindu vaastu restrictions. Arthur has been very patient and understanding during our search for a home especially when we had to back-out from a home due to concerns we had during inspection. He is very knowledgeable and has bargained with the budget that we wanted. Thank you Arthur for your excellence in your work. We definitely would recommend Arthur and his team to our friends and family. Regards, Santosh and Jigna Patel.
Comment

Nicole Wang

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Nicole Wang

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Nicole Wang

Arthur helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto C14 Willowdale East
Very patient and knowledgeable agent, help me to find the desired place that I want to rent. Also, he will follow up after I moved.
Comment

rui kang

Reviewed on August 6th, 2019

rui kang

Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by rui kang

Arthur helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan-Brownridge
Arthur is a one of few very professional and organized real estate agent I have known so far in my life. He kept his promises on all issues or concerns from interview. His service is all inclusive and he is a generous person on spendings for clients. We end up selling our property $200k over asking, we feel lucky to hand our last home to Arthur. He is very recommended and I hope you will be the next lucky person as well! Good luck to everyone
Comment

Vic Lu

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Vic Lu

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Vic Lu

Arthur helped us buy in June, 2019
4.37
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan-Patterson
He is very patient, always arrive on time. It was a nice experience to work with him. We appreciate his help a lot. The process was easier with his help for sure.
Comment

Yan Tu

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Yan Tu

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Yan Tu

Arthur helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto-C08-Regent Park
If you need help investing in real estate, Arthur is the guy you can count on. He has been helping me since 2015 and he over achieved every contract I signed with him.He is diligent and detail-oriented, with extensive knowledge in real estate and deep understanding in the Toronto market. I recommend him to everyone no matter if you want to rent your spare apartments or buy new homes, and he won't let you down.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5