Arthur Zhao Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

41 Wang

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

41 Wang

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by 41 Wang

Arthur helped us rent in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Very effective! We visited 10 condos in two hours and used 3 days to finish the whole transaction. Strongly recommend if you are in a hurry to move into new place!
Comment

Xinyi Wang

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Xinyi Wang

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Xinyi Wang

Arthur helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Professional Responsible Nice to work with I was very satisfied with his professional help with regards to my sales transaction. He pretty much was taking care of my property the whole time during the listing period, so I don’t have to worry to much.
Comment

Alice He

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Alice He

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Alice He

Arthur helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5


He is a kindly young man and expert on his job. I am very thankful his help in my case.I was also impressed by his patience and hard work.

Comment

Erica Ren

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

Erica Ren

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Erica Ren

Arthur helped us rent in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Arthur is very helpful, I was looking for an apartment in hurry, and he was able to find me a satisfied apartment in such a short time. And he is very detail-oriented, personally check every detail of the apartment and make sure everything is working well. I am really appreciated.
Comment

Qiaochu Wu

Reviewed on April 5th, 2019

Qiaochu Wu

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2019 by Qiaochu Wu

Arthur helped us rent in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Arthur is really professional. He helped me a lot in rent a condo. He was patient and responsible to his clients. He is kind and helpful.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4