Arthur Zhao Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Roxanne Yao

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Roxanne Yao

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Roxanne Yao

Arthur helped us buy and sell in January, 2016
4.7
out of 5
Arthur is a trust-worthy professional and help us selling the place in challenging market during pandemic. He keeps doing open houses, following up with potential buyers and adjusting strategy all the time. I will recommend him to everyone.

Alice Jiang

Reviewed on January 18th, 2020

Alice Jiang

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2020 by Alice Jiang

Arthur helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
During the process of selling my house, Arthur demonstrated his profound knowledge and outstanding professionalism. He used his professional skills to collect the sales data, recommend sales strategy and conduct negotiation. He is composed, swift, and caring for both big map and details. If you hire him, the quality and quantity of service will be delivered at the highest level. Rest assured! Yes, I will definitely recommend him.

Wai yu Cheung

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Wai yu Cheung

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Wai yu Cheung

Arthur helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Arthur is very professional, knowledgeable and guided us very well as we were first time buyer. No matter what problem we had, he always try his best to help us to solved the problem and find a solution. So we are truly recommend him.

Raphael Palmisano

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Raphael Palmisano

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Raphael Palmisano

Arthur helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
We’re so grateful to have Arthur as our agent. Arthur is very professional and thoughtful. He has given us the proper guidance and the best advice for choosing our dream home. He has made our first buying experience fantastic and recommend him for any other first time homebuyers like ourselves. Thank you Arthur for making our dream come true. This was truly the best Christmas gift!

Nicole Wang

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Nicole Wang

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Nicole Wang

Arthur helped us rent in October, 2019
5
out of 5


He is very patient. Very fast response and high efficiency. No worry about anything after home being rent out. Everything is under his control. High recommend

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6