Kathy Della-Nebbia Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sarah Z

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Sarah Z

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Sarah Z

Kathy helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am really grateful that Kathy was referred to me. She made me feel not only like she had time for me, but that my time was valuable as well. As a first time homebuyer, she took a lot of the fear out of the experience and often took the time to teach me and explain to me how the housing market works. I think anyone who has the opportunity to choose Kathy as their agent should do so as it is a decision that they will not regret.
Comment

Lauren Eyton-Jones

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Lauren Eyton-Jones

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Lauren Eyton-Jones

Kathy helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kathy was great to work with for our first house. She was very accessible, knowledgeable regarding the neighborhoods we were looking at, and realistic about issues and expectations. I felt very safe to have her as our agent and pleased with her services.
Comment

Stephanie Smith

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Stephanie Smith

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Stephanie Smith

Kathy helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From start to finish, our experience with Kathy Della-Nebbia was nothing short of exceptional. She helped us six years ago to purchase our first home. Our family has since grown and it was time to move into a bigger space. This year, we did not hesitate to contact Kathy again to sell our home and help us to purchase our next one. And I'm so grateful that we did. Our buying and selling process was a bit tricky and there were a lot of things that needed to line up perfectly in order for everything to work out for us. Somehow, even with the odds stacked against us, Kathy made it all happen. Seamlessly. Our home was sold quickly and for a price that exceeded our expectations. We purchased our dream home, below asking, due to her excellent negotiation skills. The entire process could not have been smoother and this was all due to her hard work. She remained in constant communication with us, answered all of our questions, and truly, just went above and beyond in every aspect. She took us to see as many homes as we needed to see. She was never looking to make a quick sale; she truly and genuinely wanted us to love the home we purchased. We saw many homes and she was beyond patient and accommodating for us throughout the buying process. Her skill in selling our home was also incredible. She is incredibly proficient with social media and ensured that our home received excellent exposure. Our open house garnered a lot of traction. It is no wonder that our home sold as quickly as it did with her guiding the way. You will not find a more passionate realtor. She is truly an expert in her field and her knowledge and expertise is second to none. I can honestly recommend Kathy Della-Nebbia happily and without reservation to anyone needing to purchase or sell a home. She is the best in the business. Kathy, thank you so much for everything.
Comment

Hans Schuster

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Hans Schuster

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Hans Schuster

Kathy helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.63
out of 5


Kathy is a pleasure to deal with, I've purchased real estate often, this purchase was for my 21 year old son as a first home and she treated him with respect and gave thorough and plentiful advice which he found very helpful!
Thanks for a job extremely well done Kathy!!

Comment

Rajendra Subedi

Reviewed on April 20th, 2019

Rajendra Subedi

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2019 by Rajendra Subedi

Kathy helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We found Kathy to be very knowledgeable. She gave us honest opinion on the property we were interested in and helped us make the final decision. She was always available to answer any questions we had. She believes in establishing a lasting relationship with her clients and truly is an excellent professional.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2