Kathy Della-Nebbia Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

James Adam

Reviewed on February 9th, 2020

James Adam

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2020 by James Adam

Kathy helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My name is James Adam. My mother and I chose Kathy Della-Nabia and her team of ladies from Royal Lepage to list my mothers house. The quality service and professionalism was evident from the listing until the closing of the home in January 2020. Kathy and her team were always available for advice and input. I live out of town and Kathy was invaluable in helping me with all aspects of the sale and closing of the home. I would defintely recommend Kathy and her team as an agent to anyone looking to list or buy a home. Regards, James.

James it was a pleasure to meet you and your family and to help with this big move. It was truly a home filled with love that I'm sure will help another family to create wonderful memories. Thanks for the wonderful words for me the the rest of The Ladies of Royal LePage. We love what we do!

paul-xavier etter

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

paul-xavier etter

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by paul-xavier etter

Kathy helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It is like you are asking a member of your family to take care of what you need. You know it will be done with your best interest.

Thanks so much for your kind words. I do always feel like I'm taking care of family so for you to mention that means the world to me. All the best to you and the family in the next chapter of your lives.

Sarah Z

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Sarah Z

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Sarah Z

Kathy helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am really grateful that Kathy was referred to me. She made me feel not only like she had time for me, but that my time was valuable as well. As a first time homebuyer, she took a lot of the fear out of the experience and often took the time to teach me and explain to me how the housing market works. I think anyone who has the opportunity to choose Kathy as their agent should do so as it is a decision that they will not regret.

Thanks very much Sarah for the great review. I love the excitement and anticipation when helping first time buyers. Things worked out so perfectly! Can't wait to come by for a visit.

Lauren Eyton-Jones

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2019

Lauren Eyton-Jones

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Lauren Eyton-Jones

Kathy helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kathy was great to work with for our first house. She was very accessible, knowledgeable regarding the neighborhoods we were looking at, and realistic about issues and expectations. I felt very safe to have her as our agent and pleased with her services.

Thank you so much Lauren. It felt so wonderful to find a home that was a PERFECT fit for you especially regarding the area. I know you're going to love it there!

Stephanie Smith

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Stephanie Smith

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Stephanie Smith

Kathy helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
From start to finish, our experience with Kathy Della-Nebbia was nothing short of exceptional. She helped us six years ago to purchase our first home. Our family has since grown and it was time to move into a bigger space. This year, we did not hesitate to contact Kathy again to sell our home and help us to purchase our next one. And I'm so grateful that we did. Our buying and selling process was a bit tricky and there were a lot of things that needed to line up perfectly in order for everything to work out for us. Somehow, even with the odds stacked against us, Kathy made it all happen. Seamlessly. Our home was sold quickly and for a price that exceeded our expectations. We purchased our dream home, below asking, due to her excellent negotiation skills. The entire process could not have been smoother and this was all due to her hard work. She remained in constant communication with us, answered all of our questions, and truly, just went above and beyond in every aspect. She took us to see as many homes as we needed to see. She was never looking to make a quick sale; she truly and genuinely wanted us to love the home we purchased. We saw many homes and she was beyond patient and accommodating for us throughout the buying process. Her skill in selling our home was also incredible. She is incredibly proficient with social media and ensured that our home received excellent exposure. Our open house garnered a lot of traction. It is no wonder that our home sold as quickly as it did with her guiding the way. You will not find a more passionate realtor. She is truly an expert in her field and her knowledge and expertise is second to none. I can honestly recommend Kathy Della-Nebbia happily and without reservation to anyone needing to purchase or sell a home. She is the best in the business. Kathy, thank you so much for everything.

What a wonderful review!! Thanks so much. I'm thrilled that you are so happy and I know you and your beautiful family will make many precious memories there. I'll be by for a visit as soon as you give me the green light!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3