Kathy Della-Nebbia Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Hans Schuster

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Hans Schuster

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Hans Schuster

Kathy helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.63
out of 5


Kathy is a pleasure to deal with, I've purchased real estate often, this purchase was for my 21 year old son as a first home and she treated him with respect and gave thorough and plentiful advice which he found very helpful!
Thanks for a job extremely well done Kathy!!

Comment

Rajendra Subedi

Reviewed on April 20th, 2019

Rajendra Subedi

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2019 by Rajendra Subedi

Kathy helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We found Kathy to be very knowledgeable. She gave us honest opinion on the property we were interested in and helped us make the final decision. She was always available to answer any questions we had. She believes in establishing a lasting relationship with her clients and truly is an excellent professional.
Comment

Cathy Cahunek

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Cathy Cahunek

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Cathy Cahunek

Kathy helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Great job presenting the property. Great staging ideas. Outstanding service. We will recommend Kathy to everyone. She sold the condo in a few days. AMAZING!!
Thank you so much
Mary, Cathy, and Bea

Comment

Andrea Matecki

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Andrea Matecki

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Andrea Matecki

Kathy helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kathy Della-Nebbia is truly the Platinum standard in real estate agents! She helped me get the home of my dreams and I'm so grateful to her!! I knew what I wanted and I hoped I could make it happen but I didn't know HOW. Kathy bridged all the gaps for me. She's fast and thoughtful and makes mountains move. I could not have done it without her. There is so much paperwork, correspondence and lawyers/insurance/mortgage brokers meetings and Kathy's sage guidance got me through all of it! Her knowledge, experience, kindness, humour and charm added calmness to the entire process. Thank you for jumping in so quickly; you are my knight in shining armour!. And thank you for staying with me until the very end which meant the world to me!! You will be SO happy that you have her on your side! Trust me, there is so much you need to learn about real estate from Kathy Della-Nebbia. She's hands-down the best!
Comment

Joanne Liberto

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Joanne Liberto

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Joanne Liberto

Kathy helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
KATHY is an expectional agent and came to be friend. She was very knowledgeable and down to earth. I would recommend Kathy any day of the week. She is kind, smart and what you want in a Real Estate agent. So if you want the best in the business, choose Kathy Della-Nebbia, you won’t regret it. KATHY is an asset to Royale Lepage and wouldn’t recommend anybody else to sell or help you buy your home, all I can say is she’s great at her job, just see for yourself.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2