Jeff Clarke Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 41 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Kira Page

Reviewed on November 10th, 2018

Kira Page

Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Kira Page

Jeff helped us buy in October, 2012
5
out of 5
Jeff was awesome, we were first time homebuyers Jeff was patient, friendly and easy to work with, I would definitely recommend him to anyone look to purchase a home!!!
Comment

Tony Hoang

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Tony Hoang

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Tony Hoang

Jeff helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5
Jeff went above and beyond on helping me and my wife purchase our homes. Guiding us through the process the whole way. Also helped my family purchase multiple homes. An incredible negotiator, prices that will make anyone happy.
Comment

Paul P.

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Paul P.

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Paul P.

Jeff helped us sell in June, 2018
4.97
out of 5
I used Jeff to sell a property for me in Prince Rupert. He was a pleasure to deal with. I have dealt with a lot of Real Estate agents in the past, and I found Jeff very Professional. I know Jeff is now in Kelowna and if I buy or sell a property there I would definitely use his services again.
Comment

Kevin MacCarthy

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Kevin MacCarthy

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Kevin MacCarthy

Jeff helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Jeff was a true pleasure to work with. We had a laundry list of wants/needs for our home and he found us exactly what we were looking for. We had a busy schedule and would often request viewings on short notice and Jeff was always happy to accommodate. Jeff went above and beyond to ensure our buying process was as quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend Jeff to anyone in the market.
Comment

Laurie Olson

Reviewed on November 5th, 2018

Laurie Olson

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2018 by Laurie Olson

Jeff helped us sell in May, 2016
4.9
out of 5

Jeff helped us sell our first home in Prince Rupert BC. He worked around our schedule and was very flexible. He is a very friendly person and very easy to talk to.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9