Jeff Clarke Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Daulton Ferguson

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Daulton Ferguson

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Daulton Ferguson

Jeff helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
When I first met Jeff I was a first time buyer looking to get into the market. I was extremely nervous to make such a huge commitment. However, Jeff's outgoing personality, experience, and knowledge made the entire process a smooth and memorable one. I would highly reccomend Jeff to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. If you choose to deal with Jeff Clarke, I can assure you that you will be getting the type of person who is willing to bend over backwards and go the extra mile in order to get the job done.
Comment

Daniel Dawson

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Daniel Dawson

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Daniel Dawson

Jeff helped us buy in October, 2015
5
out of 5
Jeff Clarke represented me on number of real estate transactions and was the consummate professional. He was available 24/7 and was always willing to go the extra mile for us. I can recommend Jeff without reservation to anyone wanting an agent that will represent them in all aspects of the home buying process.
Comment

Lorann Davey

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Lorann Davey

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Lorann Davey

Jeff helped us sell in January, 2015
5
out of 5
Jeff is a great realtor and a real asset to have on my side during negotiations, he provided feedback and market values to help me make a good decision and get the price I was looking for in selling my home. Good luck Jeff in your new city!
Comment

Bill Parmar

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Bill Parmar

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Bill Parmar

Jeff helped us sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5

I have used different agents over the years,but I can say Jeff was the most likeable and helpful.Jeff is an outstanding person professionally and very much people person.Jeff was able to sell couple of our properties one for me and one for my friend and did an excellent job.I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff to anyone for professional real estate advice, sell or buy a home or any real estate.

Comment

Dwayne Davey

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Dwayne Davey

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Dwayne Davey

Jeff helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
My real estate purchase with Jeff was great. He was easy going and very helpful in finding the property that suited us. He took myself and my wife for lunch to get information on what we wanted. He went out of his way day or night to accommodate our schedules. During our purchase we were at a negotiation of 2000 between seller and buyer and my agent offered to cover the difference with part of his commission as he said this is a good deal for this property. That was nice of our agent to do that so we just paid the price the seller wanted and from here he has sold my son two houses and after purchasing from Jeff he doesn’t forget about you after the sale Dwayne Davey
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3